Congratulations to the students below for making the 2022 Football team!  #EMAL


  • First practice will be Thursday, September 22, 2022 4:30-6:00.
  • Players will bring home a packet after tomorrow’s practice that includes practice schedule and other important information.
  • $150 CASH only is due. Money needs to be turned in as soon as possible so items can be ordered.


Aaron Brooks (AJ)

Caise Barber

Bernard Bogan

Bruce Bonaparte

McCray Bull

Kaleb Clark

AJ Corkron

Karsen Davis

Dylan Day

Tylan Durham

Landon Hall

Terrell Hardwick

Nikoris Harvey

Jacob Hendrickson

Aaron Holland

Joshua Jackson

Jaron Lee

Gustavo Martinez

Joshua Moore

Bryson Nezat

Justin Radney

Maleek Rogers

Carter Saville

Josiah Sharpe

Cameron Snape

Johnathan Thies

Cordell Thomas

Brayden Thompson

Bryce Thompson

Christian Thompson

Nathan Truitt

Jessie Turner

Kingston Walker

PJ Walker

Kaden Williams

Keyon Williams

Keeyan Young


*Soccer players will tryout once their season is over!*