2022 Volleyball  (updated)

2022 Volleyball (updated)

Congratulations to the students below for making the 2022 Volleyball Team!


  • Please report to the gym every day after school. Practices are from 4-5:30pm.
  • Cost is $50. Everything must be paid in CASH by Monday, October 3rd to Coach Ingram.
  • Parent Meeting is Monday, October 3rd at 5:30 via Zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://muscogee.zoom.us/j/5153750146 ; Meeting ID: 515 375 0146 OR Join by Phone: +1-646-931-3860 PIN: 5153750146#

Ella Kate Conkle
Maddeline Maholick
Jayla Kendrick
MaKenna Brunais
Chandler Shorter
Kaylee Newberry
Alicia Kilpatrick
Cinaya Freeman
Zoe Pickard
Alani Williams
Jaelah Lykes
Jayla Bennett
Mallory Sikes
Allie Newberry
Hennessy Veloz

2022 Volleyball  (updated)

Volleyball First Cuts

The following girls are invited to the second day of tryouts. Please report to the gym directly after dismissal. Tryouts will last from 4-6pm.


Rihanna Webb

Taryn Stringfellow

Jaelah Lykes

MaKenna Brunais

Brylee Duncan

Jayla Bennett

Cinaya Freeman

Chandler Shorter

Kaylee Newberry

Allie Newberry

Zoe Pickard

Derriyanna Henry

Alina Rios

Sidnee Griffin

Stacia Strozier

Alana Pipkin

Jaylah Todd

Emma Avary

Chloe Bell

Madison Mister

Berniya Battle

Reagan Nicholas

Janay Burns

Kajsa Bounds

Kiera Bonnette

Brittany Bonnette

Janelle Walker

Ella Jones

Lily Santana

Mallory Sikes

McKenzie Griffin

Brailey Carraway

Gabby Neal

Alicia Kilpatrick

Jamila Lyons

Gracie Hedge

Bailey Hardaway

Hennessy Veloz

Maliah Latimore

Kayla Moody

Audrina McDowell

Meagan Altig

Destiny Douglas

Karsyn Estes

Paisley Eldridge

Lily Collins

Kimberly Dumolt

Alani Williams

2022 Football Roster

2022 Football Roster

Congratulations to the students below for making the 2022 Football team!  #EMAL


  • First practice will be Thursday, September 22, 2022 4:30-6:00.
  • Players will bring home a packet after tomorrow’s practice that includes practice schedule and other important information.
  • $150 CASH only is due. Money needs to be turned in as soon as possible so items can be ordered.


Aaron Brooks (AJ)

Caise Barber

Bernard Bogan

Bruce Bonaparte

McCray Bull

Kaleb Clark

AJ Corkron

Karsen Davis

Dylan Day

Tylan Durham

Landon Hall

Terrell Hardwick

Nikoris Harvey

Jacob Hendrickson

Aaron Holland

Joshua Jackson

Jaron Lee

Gustavo Martinez

Joshua Moore

Bryson Nezat

Justin Radney

Maleek Rogers

Carter Saville

Josiah Sharpe

Cameron Snape

Johnathan Thies

Cordell Thomas

Brayden Thompson

Bryce Thompson

Christian Thompson

Nathan Truitt

Jessie Turner

Kingston Walker

PJ Walker

Kaden Williams

Keyon Williams

Keeyan Young


*Soccer players will tryout once their season is over!*

2022-2023 Math Team

2022-2023 Math Team

Congratulations to the 2022-2023 ACMS Math Team!

  1. McCray Bull
  2. Barrett Eklund
  3. Max Greer
  4. Chloe Jordan
  5. Hosea King
  6. Morayah King
  7. Reagan Nicholas
  8. Yuvraj Patel
  9. Jack Puckett
  10. Caleb Seibert
  11. Journee Strong
  12. Jacob Woods
2022-2023 Math Team

2022-2023 Academic Bowl Team

Congratulations to the 2022-2023 ACMS Academic Bowl Team!

  1. Jacob Woods
  2. Tanner Horton
  3. McCray Bull
  4. Romeo Leary
  5. Isiah Crowder 
  6. Jack Puckett 
  7. Joshua Kim
  8. Dean Walker
  9. Megan Altig 
  10. Liam Hale