Soccer Teams 2022

Soccer Teams 2022

Congratulations to the following student athletes for making the ACMS 2022 soccer teams.


Please make sure your parents are aware of the following information:

  • We will have practice tomorrow, Aug 18th, from 4-5:30p.m.
  • Jamboree (which is a scrimmage at Kinnett Stadium) Saturday, August 22nd vs Fort Middle School at 3:50 p.m. More information will be handed out at practice on Thursday.
  • Parent meeting will be Monday, August 22nd at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom.   (This is a change of date from original handout) Link for parent Meeting
  • They players will bring home a packet Monday after practice that we will discuss in the parent zoom meeting
  • Turn in the $50 Soccer athletic fee (CASH ONLY) to Coach Ingram by Wednesday, Aug 24th


2022 Boys Soccer Team:

Decari Burks

Fabian Burac

Liam Hale

Joshua Kim

Ted McLanahan

Gabriel Perez

Dean Walker

Aaron Napoli

Noah Cline

Marco Brown

Xavier Davies

Japeth Garner

Max Greer

Bradley Yoder


2022 Girls Soccer Team:

Maddie Maholick

Hayden Hocking

Camille Lock

Ella Ortiz

Jimiyah White

McKenzie Brown

Janise Moody

Aryana Woods

Ella Kate Conkle

Taraji Moore

Sophia Oyster

Joanna Walker

Nora Gruda

Jayla Kendrick

Londyn Bledsoe

Joshlynn Campbell


Congrats again and GO BULLDOGS!! Don’t forget to make sure your parents are aware of the information above.