Congratulations to the 2021-2022 ACMS Cheerleading team!

Rhianna Bell

Lauryn Caruthers

Amiyah Davis

Leah Garcia-Augustus

McKenzie Griffin

Talia Mason

Tamera McCoy

Aniyah Raynor

Essence’ Reliford

Stacia Strozier

Jourdyn Tucker

Aryana Woods


A mandatory parent meeting will be held Wednesday, September 8th at 6pm via Zoom. The link will be emailed to cheerleaders and their parents. The first official practice will be held Thursday, September 9th from 4-5:00pm.