FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sheryl Wright Hilderbran Wright.Sheryl.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Sheryl Hilderbran Wright E005134 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Hughes R Hughes.Deborah.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY MAGNET COORDINATOR Deborah R Hughes E009018 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Yarbrough C Yarbrough.Barbara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Barbara C Yarbrough E010285 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Griffin N Griffin.Barbara.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Barbara N Griffin E011622 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Mull L Mull.Carolyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Carolyn L Mull E013988 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peggy Jennings S Jennings.Peggy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Peggy S Jennings E014464 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Walker D Walker.Betty.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Betty D Walker E017513 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Paige Pirkle M Pirkle.Paige.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Paige M Pirkle E021714 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Delia Porter Porter.Delia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Delia Porter E021951 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Adams Lynn Adams.Stephanie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Stephanie Lynn Adams E024275 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Rulon L Rulon.Kathy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kathy L Rulon E024419 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lonnie Danford B Brady.Lonnie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Lonnie B Danford E025639 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy Harris S Harris.Tracy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Tracy S Harris E026127 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecelia Davis D Davis.Cecelia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Cecelia D Davis E026211 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Hogg M Hogg.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dorothy M Hogg E026692 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherrie Meadows L Meadows.Sherrie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sherrie L Meadows E026768 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Swafford K Swafford.Cynthia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Cynthia K Swafford E027228 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Harris A Harris.Deborah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Deborah A Harris E027344 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacquelyn Blackwell C Blackwell.Jacquelyn.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jacquelyn C Blackwell E028883 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanna Jarrell-Queen Jarrell-queen.Joanna@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Joanna Jarrell-Queen E029122 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Barton L Barton.Karen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I COMPUTER Karen L Barton E029280 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mamie Moore L Moore.Mamie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR Mamie L Moore E029353 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Epps B Epps.Carrie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR Carrie B Epps E029493 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret Hines B Hines.Margaret.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Margaret B Hines E030082 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Murphy N Murphy.James.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE James N Murphy E030149 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandy Crosby J Crosby.Brandy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Brandy J Crosby E031678 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Mumpower Mumpower.Jacqueline@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Jacqueline Mumpower E032530 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie Blakey M Blakey.Vickie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Vickie M Blakey E032851 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacey McClary L Mcclary.Stacey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Stacey L McClary E033594 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebony Robinson N Robinson.Ebony.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Ebony N Robinson E034510 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emilie Thompson C Thompson.Emilie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Emilie C Thompson E040107 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie Chandler K Chandler.Natalie.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Natalie K Chandler E041691 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tatum Ranew B Ranew.Tatum.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Tatum B Ranew E041693 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristina Crouch K Crouch.Kristina.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Kristina K Crouch E042103 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stefanie Johnson L Johnson.Stefanie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Stefanie L Johnson E042681 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Potter W Potter.Rachel.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Rachel W Potter E043756 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Britni Merva M Merva.Britni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Britni M Merva E043811 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emilie Allen Corbin Allen.Emilie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Emilie Corbin Allen E043832 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Cronic C Cronic.Emily.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Emily C Cronic E043943 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Hatton Stewart Hatton.Michelle.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Michelle Stewart Hatton E044246 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Zarate Marie Zarate.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER DRAMA Amanda Marie Zarate E044551 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Simpson Lee Simpson.David.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO David Lee Simpson E044605 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill Hester Lynn Hester.Jill.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jill Lynn Hester E044643 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Ramos Thatcher Ramos.Amanda.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Amanda Thatcher Ramos E044648 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Akeelah Allen Erma-Ruth Allen.Akeelah.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Akeelah Erma-Ruth Allen E044978 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Daniel Beth Daniel.Mary.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Mary Beth Daniel E045377 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shari Perry Dyon Perry.Shari.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER DANCE Shari Dyon Perry E045689 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Cumming Adams Cumming.Katherine.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Katherine Adams Cumming E046042 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmen Walker Chenay Walker.Jasmen.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR Jasmen Chenay Walker E046087 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Evans Simmons Evans.April.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK April Simmons Evans E046146 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Allen Janiel Allen.Brianna.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Brianna Janiel Allen E046207 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00