Wynnton Arts Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Deborah R Hughes ELEMENTARY MAGNET COORDINATOR Hughes.Deborah.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah R Hughes E009018 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara C Yarbrough ES TEACHER TITLE I Yarbrough.Barbara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara C Yarbrough E010285 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara N Griffin ES TEACHER TITLE I Griffin.Barbara.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara N Griffin E011622 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn L Mull ES PRINCIPAL Mull.Carolyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carolyn L Mull E013988 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peggy S Jennings ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Jennings.Peggy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Peggy S Jennings E014464 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty D Walker ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Walker.Betty.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Betty D Walker E017513 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Paige M Pirkle ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Pirkle.Paige.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Paige M Pirkle E021714 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Delia Porter ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Porter.Delia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Delia Porter E021951 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Lynn Adams ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Adams.Stephanie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Lynn Adams E024275 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy L Rulon ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Rulon.Kathy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy L Rulon E024419 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lonnie B Danford ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Brady.Lonnie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lonnie B Danford E025639 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy S Harris ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Harris.Tracy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tracy S Harris E026127 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecelia D Davis SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Davis.Cecelia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cecelia D Davis E026211 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy M Hogg ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hogg.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dorothy M Hogg E026692 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherrie L Meadows ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Meadows.Sherrie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sherrie L Meadows E026768 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia K Swafford ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Swafford.Cynthia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia K Swafford E027228 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah A Harris SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Harris.Deborah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah A Harris E027344 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacquelyn C Blackwell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Blackwell.Jacquelyn.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacquelyn C Blackwell E028883 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanna Jarrell-Queen ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Jarrell-queen.Joanna@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joanna Jarrell-Queen E029122 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen L Barton PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I COMPUTER Barton.Karen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen L Barton E029280 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mamie L Moore SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR Moore.Mamie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mamie L Moore E029353 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie B Epps SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR Epps.Carrie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carrie B Epps E029493 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret B Hines ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hines.Margaret.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Margaret B Hines E030082 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James N Murphy ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Murphy.James.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us James N Murphy E030149 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie A Bellware ES CLERK Bellware.Leslie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leslie A Bellware E030195 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandy J Crosby ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Crosby.Brandy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brandy J Crosby E031678 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Mumpower ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Mumpower.Jacqueline@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline Mumpower E032530 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie M Blakey ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Blakey.Vickie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vickie M Blakey E032851 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacey L McClary ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Mcclary.Stacey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacey L McClary E033594 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emilie C Thompson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Thompson.Emilie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emilie C Thompson E040107 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie K Chandler ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Chandler.Natalie.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Natalie K Chandler E041691 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tatum B Ranew ELEM TEACHER ART Ranew.Tatum.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tatum B Ranew E041693 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristina K Crouch ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Crouch.Kristina.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristina K Crouch E042103 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stefanie L Johnson ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Johnson.Stefanie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stefanie L Johnson E042681 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel W Potter ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Potter.Rachel.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel W Potter E043756 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Britni M Merva SCHOOL SECRETARY Merva.Britni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Britni M Merva E043811 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emilie Corbin Allen ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Allen.Emilie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emilie Corbin Allen E043832 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily C Cronic ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cronic.Emily.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily C Cronic E043943 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Stewart Hatton ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Hatton.Michelle.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle Stewart Hatton E044246 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Marie Zarate ELEM TEACHER DRAMA Zarate.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Marie Zarate E044551 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Lee Simpson ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Simpson.David.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us David Lee Simpson E044605 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill Lynn Hester ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hester.Jill.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jill Lynn Hester E044643 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Thatcher Ramos ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Ramos.Amanda.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Thatcher Ramos E044648 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Rose Cummings-Wiggins ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Cummings-wiggins.Kimberly.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Rose Cummings-Wiggins E044676 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Akeelah Erma-Ruth Allen PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Allen.Akeelah.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Akeelah Erma-Ruth Allen E044978 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Beth Daniel SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Daniel.Mary.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary Beth Daniel E045377 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shari Dyon Perry ELEM TEACHER DANCE Perry.Shari.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shari Dyon Perry E045689 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Adams Cumming ES COUNSELOR Cumming.Katherine.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine Adams Cumming E046042 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmen Chenay Walker SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR Walker.Jasmen.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmen Chenay Walker E046087 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Janiel Allen ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Allen.Brianna.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brianna Janiel Allen E046207 WYNNTON ARTS ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00