Waddell Elementary School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Louise Mims D Mims.Louise.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Louise D Mims E011849 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lavenia Turner H Turner.Lavenia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Lavenia H Turner E003842 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Mobley D Mobley.Brenda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CUSTODIAN LEAD Brenda D Mobley E029095 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lesia Sanders S Sanders.Lesia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Lesia S Sanders E031110 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Willie Sanks L Sanks.Willie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CUSTODIAN I Willie L Sanks E034316 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dale Allen P Allen.Dale.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Dale P Allen E042028 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laquan Mobley J Mobley.Laquan.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Laquan J Mobley E043486 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arzelia Knight M Knight.Arzelia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Arzelia M Knight E043718 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Allen L Allen.Alisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Alisha L Allen E044124 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann Wiley M Wiley.Ann.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Ann M Wiley E029952 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tauheedah Uthman Uthman.Tauheedah@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Tauheedah Uthman E042732 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephen Flemming C Flemming.Stephen.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Stephen C Flemming E042944 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Blanco A Blanco.Cynthia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Cynthia A Blanco E043259 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Norris M Norris.Christy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Christy M Norris E040367 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret Phelps Phelps.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Margaret Phelps E041108 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Holly Allen A Allen.Holly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Holly A Allen E041762 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Patrick L Patrick.Amy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Amy L Patrick E031563 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Swinyard Swinyard.Kelly@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Kelly Swinyard E031924 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tasca Blanding Blanding.Tasca@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Tasca Blanding E032014 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen Colon M Colon.Carmen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Carmen M Colon E032151 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette Thomas M Thomas.Yvette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Yvette M Thomas E033434 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hanna Williams M Williams.Hanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hanna M Williams E033505 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Linander J Linander.Mary.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mary J Linander E034305 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anna Walden C Walden.Anna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Anna C Walden E034308 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eric Stolpa S Stolpa.Eric.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Eric S Stolpa E029322 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudette Johnson Johnson.Claudette@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER Claudette Johnson E009829 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eric Grigsby Grigsby.Eric@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Eric Grigsby E027669 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Faith Lee G Lee.Faith.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Faith G Lee E028132 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Grant E Grant.William.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE William E Grant E028173 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Sitz N Bell.Lisa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Lisa N Sitz E029080 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terry Tew D Tew.Terry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Terry D Tew E013992 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Massengale R Massengale.Tammy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Tammy R Massengale E014174 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendy Perry G Perry.Wendy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Wendy G Perry E015427 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dana Holland L Holland.Dana.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dana L Holland E018536 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Shelby Shelby.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Kathy Shelby E019589 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tara Lewis Lewis.Tara@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Tara Lewis E020781 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Earnest Street D Street.Earnest.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Earnest D Street E023196 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darlene Robinson F Robinson.Darlene.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Darlene F Robinson E023289 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dena Wilder R Wilder.Dena.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Dena R Wilder E023293 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya Douglass T Douglass.Tonya.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Tonya T Douglass E023759 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelia Wilson Wilson.Shelia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Shelia Wilson E024096 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Oyster E Oyster.Susan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Susan E Oyster E024280 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph Elder R Elder.Joseph.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Joseph R Elder E024391 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurel Bergman A Bergman.Laurel.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Laurel A Bergman E024734 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Powell L Powell.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Rebecca L Powell E025800 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Camelle Tasby D Tasby.Camelle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Camelle D Tasby E026411 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Bricker S Bricker.Angela.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES SECRETARY Angela S Bricker E027406 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Dionne L Dionne.Deborah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Deborah L Dionne E027644 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Nichols J Nichols.Carol.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Carol J Nichols E021912 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elba Houston C Houston.Elba.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Elba C Houston E010303 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 8881 0,00
Tina Spain M Spain.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Tina M Spain E029344 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Renfroe Renfroe.Janet@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Janet Renfroe E034664 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank