(706) 569-3722

Waddell Elementary School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Louise D Mims SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Mims.Louise.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Louise D Mims E011849 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terry D Tew ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Tew.Terry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terry D Tew E013992 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendy G Perry ES TEACHER TITLE I Perry.Wendy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Wendy G Perry E015427 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Shelby ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Shelby.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy Shelby E019589 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie E Griffin ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Griffin.Christie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie E Griffin E019590 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Jean Webster PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Webster.Betty.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Betty Jean Webster E020505 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tara Lewis ELEM TEACHER ART Lewis.Tara@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tara Lewis E020781 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Thomas Franks ES TEACHER TITLE I Franks.Susan.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan Thomas Franks E020906 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol J Nichols ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Nichols.Carol.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carol J Nichols E021912 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Earnest D Street ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Street.Earnest.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Earnest D Street E023196 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dena R Wilder ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Wilder.Dena.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dena R Wilder E023293 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia L Dawson ES COUNSELOR Dawson.Felicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Felicia L Dawson E023459 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya T Douglass ES PRINCIPAL Douglass.Tonya.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonya T Douglass E023759 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelia Wilson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Wilson.Shelia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shelia Wilson E024096 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan E Oyster ES TEACHER TITLE I Oyster.Susan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan E Oyster E024280 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurel A Bergman ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Bergman.Laurel.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laurel A Bergman E024734 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joe N Sanders ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sanders.Joe.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joe N Sanders E025771 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Starr Bricker SCHOOL SECRETARY Bricker.Angela.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Starr Bricker E027406 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Faith Grimes Lee ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Lee.Faith.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Faith Grimes Lee E028132 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa N Sitz ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Bell.Lisa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa N Sitz E029080 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eric S Stolpa ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Stolpa.Eric.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eric S Stolpa E029322 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina M Spain ES CLERK Spain.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tina M Spain E029344 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann M Wiley ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Wiley.Ann.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ann M Wiley E029952 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Louise Patrick ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Patrick.Amy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy Louise Patrick E031563 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen M Colon ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Colon.Carmen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carmen M Colon E032151 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette M Thomas ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Thomas.Yvette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yvette M Thomas E033434 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret Alexander SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Alexander.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us Margaret Alexander E033651 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine M Robinson ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Robinson.Katherine.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine M Robinson E040222 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret Phelps ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Phelps.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us Margaret Phelps E041108 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsea K Dial ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dial.Chelsea.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsea K Dial E041835 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dale P Allen SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Allen.Dale.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dale P Allen E042028 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephen C Flemming ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Flemming.Stephen.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephen C Flemming E042944 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anjeanetta Simone Cooper ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Cooper.Anjeanetta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anjeanetta Simone Cooper E043671 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberlee B Taylor ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Taylor.Kimberlee.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberlee B Taylor E043992 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Lazette Allen SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Allen.Alisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alisha Lazette Allen E044124 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gary Lewis McDaniel SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Mcdaniel.Gary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gary Lewis McDaniel E044402 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura Lee Wright ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wright.Laura.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laura Lee Wright E044632 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamila Joy Coppock ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Coppock.Jamila.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamila Joy Coppock E045435 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cara Rochelle Taylor ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Taylor.Cara.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cara Rochelle Taylor E045592 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Anne Stegall ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E045943@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara Anne Stegall E045943 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Durante De Angelo James ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN James.Durante'.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Durante De Angelo James E046204 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Paige Shriver ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Shriver.Jessica.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Paige Shriver E046239 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Margaret McGarr ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Mcgarr.Mary.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary Margaret McGarr E046677 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gabrielle Hoefert Mercer ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Mercer.Gabrielle.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gabrielle Hoefert Mercer E046696 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alesha Gierhart ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Gierhart.Alesha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alesha Gierhart E046790 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jane Johnson ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Johnson.Jane@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jane Johnson E046851 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakitha Shuntae Caldwell PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Caldwell.Lakitha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakitha Shuntae Caldwell E046932 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TL2 TITLE 2 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Lin Duncan ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Duncan.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Danielle Lin Duncan E047287 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shardae M Griggs ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Griggs.Shardae.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shardae M Griggs E047374 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00