Waddell Elementary School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Lavenia Turner H Turner.Lavenia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Lavenia H Turner E003842 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Obleton Vincent Obleton.Eddie.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us TRIBUNAL PANEL MEMBER Eddie Vincent Obleton E008168 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele Colson Katherine Colson.Michele.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Michele Katherine Colson E010286 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elba Houston C Houston.Elba.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Elba C Houston E010303 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 706 0,00
Terry Tew D Tew.Terry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Terry D Tew E013992 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Massengale R Massengale.Tammy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Tammy R Massengale E014174 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dana Holland L Holland.Dana.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dana L Holland E018536 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Shelby Shelby.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Kathy Shelby E019589 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Webster Jean Webster.Betty.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Betty Jean Webster E020505 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tara Lewis Lewis.Tara@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Tara Lewis E020781 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Franks Thomas Franks.Susan.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Susan Thomas Franks E020906 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Nichols J Nichols.Carol.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Carol J Nichols E021912 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Earnest Street D Street.Earnest.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Earnest D Street E023196 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dena Wilder R Wilder.Dena.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Dena R Wilder E023293 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya Douglass T Douglass.Tonya.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Tonya T Douglass E023759 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelia Wilson Wilson.Shelia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Shelia Wilson E024096 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Susan Oyster E Oyster.Susan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Susan E Oyster E024280 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph Elder R Elder.Joseph.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Joseph R Elder E024391 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurel Bergman A Bergman.Laurel.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Laurel A Bergman E024734 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lessia Glass Rose Glass.Lessia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Lessia Rose Glass E025261 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Powell L Powell.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Rebecca L Powell E025800 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Camelle Tasby D Tasby.Camelle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Camelle D Tasby E026411 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Jordan Ann Jordan.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Mary Ann Jordan E027258 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Bricker Starr Bricker.Angela.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Angela Starr Bricker E027406 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lydia Winston Winston.Lydia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Lydia Winston E027889 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Faith Lee Grimes Lee.Faith.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Faith Grimes Lee E028132 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Grant E Grant.William.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE William E Grant E028173 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Sitz N Bell.Lisa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lisa N Sitz E029080 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Mobley D Mobley.Brenda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Brenda D Mobley E029095 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eric Stolpa S Stolpa.Eric.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Eric S Stolpa E029322 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Spain M Spain.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Tina M Spain E029344 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann Wiley M Wiley.Ann.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Ann M Wiley E029952 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lesia Sanders S Sanders.Lesia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Lesia S Sanders E031110 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Patrick L Patrick.Amy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Amy L Patrick E031563 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tasca Blanding Blanding.Tasca@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Tasca Blanding E032014 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen Colon M Colon.Carmen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Carmen M Colon E032151 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette Thomas M Thomas.Yvette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Yvette M Thomas E033434 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hanna Williams M Williams.Hanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hanna M Williams E033505 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Linander J Linander.Mary.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mary J Linander E034305 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Willie Sanks L Sanks.Willie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Willie L Sanks E034316 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret Phelps Phelps.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Margaret Phelps E041108 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dale Allen P Allen.Dale.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Dale P Allen E042028 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephen Flemming C Flemming.Stephen.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Stephen C Flemming E042944 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley Fentress K Fentress.Haley.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Haley K Fentress E043400 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anjeanetta Cooper S Cooper.Anjeanetta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Anjeanetta S Cooper E043671 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arzelia Knight M Knight.Arzelia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Arzelia M Knight E043718 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberlee Taylor B Taylor.Kimberlee.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kimberlee B Taylor E043992 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Allen L Allen.Alisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Alisha L Allen E044124 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gary McDaniel Lewis Mcdaniel.Gary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Gary Lewis McDaniel E044402 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura Wright Lee Wright.Laura.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Laura Lee Wright E044632 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachael Benefield Marie Benefield.Rachael.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Rachael Marie Benefield E044663 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Drew Ann Drew.Lisa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Lisa Ann Drew E044853 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Andrews Leigh Andrews.Amanda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Amanda Leigh Andrews E045329 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cara Taylor Rochelle Taylor.Cara.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Cara Rochelle Taylor E045592 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ahnna Hurley Gabriella Hurley.Ahnna.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Ahnna Gabriella Hurley E045808 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chrystla Hodge Nicole Hodge.Chrystla.N2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Chrystla Nicole Hodge E046059 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Bartley Marie Bartley.Kayla.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kayla Marie Bartley E046155 WADDELL ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00