(706) 683-8841

Faculty and Staff Directory

Please refer to the table below

for the faculty and staff directory.

St Marys Magnet Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Charlie Harris Harris.Charlie@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Charlie Harris E009174 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Frederica Hammonds E Hammonds.Frederica.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Frederica E Hammonds E015048 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Fells D Fells.Linda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Linda D Fells E016428 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ruth Nobles M Nobles.Ruth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Ruth M Nobles E017322 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Morgan F Morgan.Teresa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Teresa F Morgan E019394 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Goudie L Goudie.Sandra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Sandra L Goudie E019731 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Klein D Klein.Patricia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Patricia D Klein E019865 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Stanley E Stanley.Kevin.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MASS MEDIA ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kevin E Stanley E020282 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mendy Maynard J Maynard.Mendy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Mendy J Maynard E020530 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Williams Williams.Kathleen@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kathleen Williams E022164 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Carney G Carney.Susan.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Susan G Carney E022171 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Embry F Embry.Diana.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Diana F Embry E024250 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Toney G Toney.Crystal.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES SECRETARY ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Crystal G Toney E025165 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Catrina Jacobs E Jacobs.Catrina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Catrina E Jacobs E025343 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hilda Pritchett A Flores.Hilda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Hilda A Pritchett E026689 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jake Golden Golden.Jake@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Jake Golden E026833 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Dunbar M Dunbar.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Karen M Dunbar E027962 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Mcbride L McBride.Mary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Mary L Mcbride E029607 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lolita Parker R Parker.Lolita.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 4.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Lolita R Parker E029692 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya Kennell Kennell.Latonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latonya Kennell E030088 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya Hamilton Hamilton.Latonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latonya Hamilton E031626 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dineisha Hunt-Hollis L Hunt-hollis.Dineisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dineisha L Hunt-Hollis E032224 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammie Barnes N Barnes.Tammie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tammie N Barnes E032542 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kasandra Patterson F Patterson.Kasandra.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kasandra F Patterson E033730 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Baldridge W Baldridge.Leslie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Leslie W Baldridge E033878 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Robinson E Robinson.Stephanie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Stephanie E Robinson E034660 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakendra Sanders L Sanders.Lakendra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Lakendra L Sanders E034713 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Brockman R Brockman.Stephanie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Stephanie R Brockman E040149 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tashonia Sims N Sims.Tashonia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tashonia N Sims E040280 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Lacy L Lacy.Stacy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Stacy L Lacy E040568 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Ford E Ford.Katherine.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Katherine E Ford E040939 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sasha Smith Marie Smith.Sasha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Sasha Marie Smith E041769 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zara Williams A Williams.Zara.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY DEAN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Zara A Williams E041830 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Taylor J Taylor.Kimberly.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kimberly J Taylor E041954 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonnette Harris D Harris.Tonnette.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tonnette D Harris E043052 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Abercrombie S Abercrombie.Carrie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Carrie S Abercrombie E043091 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Herringdine B Herringdine.Erin.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Erin B Herringdine E043115 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Chester D Chester.Heather.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Heather D Chester E043544 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Arnold J Arnold.Kathleen.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kathleen J Arnold E043827 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Parnell M Parnell.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Gina M Parnell E043944 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dakota Crawford R Crawford.Dakota.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dakota R Crawford E044149 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latrice Vaughn D Vaughn.Latrice.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latrice D Vaughn E044194 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dana Villarreal L Villarreal.Dana.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dana L Villarreal E044271 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank