(706) 683-8841

Faculty and Staff Directory

Please refer to the table below

for the faculty and staff directory.

St Marys Magnet Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Linda Fells D Fells.Linda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Linda D Fells E016428 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 0,00
Patricia Klein D Klein.Patricia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Patricia D Klein E019865 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darlene Debrow D Debrow.Darlene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Darlene D Debrow E022211 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Catrina Jacobs E Jacobs.Catrina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Catrina E Jacobs E025343 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sterling Hicks B Hicks.Sterling.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Sterling B Hicks E025778 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorenzo Manuel V Manuel.Lorenzo.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Lorenzo V Manuel E026372 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dionne Lipscomb M Lipscomb.Dionne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dionne M Lipscomb E026547 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary McBride L McBride.Mary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Mary L McBride E029607 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya Kennell Kennell.Latonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latonya Kennell E030088 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya Hamilton Hamilton.Latonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latonya Hamilton E031626 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dineisha Hunt-Hollis L Hunt-hollis.Dineisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dineisha L Hunt-Hollis E032224 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Baldridge W Baldridge.Leslie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Leslie W Baldridge E033878 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Brockman R Brockman.Stephanie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Stephanie R Brockman E040149 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Cole G Gideon.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Rebecca G Cole E040646 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sasha Smith Marie Smith.Sasha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Sasha Marie Smith E041769 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zara Williams A Williams.Zara.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Zara A Williams E041830 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney Folds N Folds.Brittney.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Brittney N Folds E042517 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonnette Harris D Harris.Tonnette.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tonnette D Harris E043052 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Abercrombie S Abercrombie.Carrie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Carrie S Abercrombie E043091 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya Herring M Herring.Tonya.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tonya M Herring E043698 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mitianna Holt A Holt.Mitianna.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Mitianna A Holt E043929 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dakota Crawford R Crawford.Dakota.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dakota R Crawford E044149 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latrice Vaughn D Vaughn.Latrice.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latrice D Vaughn E044194 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronni Wharton H Wharton.Ronni.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Ronni H Wharton E044234 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patsy Jones D Jones.Patsy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Patsy D Jones E044556 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tasha Morman N Morman.Tasha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tasha N Morman E044780 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Faythe Pollard L Pollard.Faythe.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Faythe L Pollard E044946 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Brockwell S Brockwell.Linda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Linda S Brockwell E045229 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirleen Blue-Banks D Blue-banks.Shirleen.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Shirleen D Blue-Banks E045275 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Ray Ii B RayIi.David.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY David B Ray Ii E045280 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dawna Snyder C Snyder.Dawna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dawna C Snyder E045584 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Jakes S Jakes.Jessica.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Jessica S Jakes E045720 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha Pitts R Pitts.Tabitha.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tabitha R Pitts E045835 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Morris C Morris.Mary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Mary C Morris E046014 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Ray T Ray.Lisa.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Lisa T Ray E046030 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dawn Harvey G Harvey.Dawn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dawn G Harvey E046053 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Graydon K Graydon.Emily.K2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Emily K Graydon E046060 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sadie Shell R Shell.Sadie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Sadie R Shell E046116 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Reese C Reese.Amber.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Amber C Reese E046139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyrah Rucks S Rucks.Tyrah.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tyrah S Rucks E046150 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristie Newsome M Newsome.Kristie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kristie M Newsome E046161 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheri Piccioni A Piccioni.Cheri.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Cheri A Piccioni E046215 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Bourque L Bourque.Allison.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Allison L Bourque E046218 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Moore M Moore.Jasmine.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Jasmine M Moore E046247 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosa Bell L Bell.Rosa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Rosa L Bell E046250 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Anderson L Anderson.Elizabeth.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Elizabeth L Anderson E046273 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Grecian Houston Y Houston.Grecian.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Grecian Y Houston E046279 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00