(706) 683-8841

Faculty and Staff Directory

Please refer to the table below

for the faculty and staff directory.

St Marys Magnet Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Frederica Hammonds E Hammonds.Frederica.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Frederica E Hammonds E015048 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Fells D Fells.Linda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Linda D Fells E016428 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 0,00
Teresa Morgan F Morgan.Teresa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Teresa F Morgan E019394 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Klein D Klein.Patricia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Patricia D Klein E019865 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Stanley E Stanley.Kevin.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kevin E Stanley E020282 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mendy Maynard J Maynard.Mendy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Mendy J Maynard E020530 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Williams Williams.Kathleen@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kathleen Williams E022164 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Williams T Williams.Crystal.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Crystal T Williams E025165 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Catrina Jacobs E Jacobs.Catrina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Catrina E Jacobs E025343 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorenzo Manuel V Manuel.Lorenzo.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Lorenzo V Manuel E026372 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathy Covington L Covington.Cathy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us FAMILY SERVICES COORDINATOR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Cathy L Covington E027181 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johnny Parris L Parris.Johnny.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Johnny L Parris E028442 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary McBride L McBride.Mary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Mary L McBride E029607 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya Kennell Kennell.Latonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latonya Kennell E030088 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya Hamilton Hamilton.Latonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latonya Hamilton E031626 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dineisha Hunt-Hollis L Hunt-hollis.Dineisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dineisha L Hunt-Hollis E032224 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Gore M Gore.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Stephanie M Gore E033506 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kasandra Patterson F Patterson.Kasandra.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kasandra F Patterson E033730 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Baldridge W Baldridge.Leslie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Leslie W Baldridge E033878 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Robinson E Robinson.Stephanie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Stephanie E Robinson E034660 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Brockman R Brockman.Stephanie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Stephanie R Brockman E040149 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tashonia Sims N Sims.Tashonia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tashonia N Sims E040280 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cherrell Reynolds A Reynolds.Cherrell.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Cherrell A Reynolds E040984 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sasha Smith Marie Smith.Sasha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Sasha Marie Smith E041769 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zara Williams A Williams.Zara.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Zara A Williams E041830 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Taylor J Taylor.Kimberly.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Kimberly J Taylor E041954 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ivy Lewis N Lewis.Ivy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Ivy N Lewis E042009 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thelma Lowery C Lowery.Thelma.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Thelma C Lowery E042237 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonnette Harris D Harris.Tonnette.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Tonnette D Harris E043052 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Abercrombie S Abercrombie.Carrie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Carrie S Abercrombie E043091 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samuel Shelton L Shelton.Samuel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Samuel L Shelton E043198 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Chester D Chester.Heather.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Heather D Chester E043544 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mitianna Holt A Holt.Mitianna.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Mitianna A Holt E043929 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dakota Crawford R Crawford.Dakota.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dakota R Crawford E044149 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latrice Vaughn D Vaughn.Latrice.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Latrice D Vaughn E044194 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronni Wharton H Wharton.Ronni.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Ronni H Wharton E044234 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maya Coleman D Coleman.Maya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Maya D Coleman E044335 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robin McCoy M Mccoy.Robin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Robin M McCoy E044491 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Corie Baudoindajoux D Baudoindajoux.Corie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Corie D Baudoindajoux E044537 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherlete Branscomb K Branscomb.Sherlete.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Sherlete K Branscomb E044690 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Phelps S Phelps.Yolanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Yolanda S Phelps E044705 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Ballesteros M Ballesteros.Teresa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Teresa M Ballesteros E044736 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quinshada Simpson A Simpson.Quinshada.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Quinshada A Simpson E045153 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jaquetta Thomas L Thomas.Jaquetta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Jaquetta L Thomas E045204 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Westlake E Westlake.Jennifer.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Jennifer E Westlake E045214 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Brockwell S Brockwell.Linda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Linda S Brockwell E045229 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Da'Veeda Clark L Clark.Da'veeda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Da'Veeda L Clark E045233 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Catrina Reid L Reid.Catrina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Catrina L Reid E045248 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirleen Blue-Banks D Blue-banks.Shirleen.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Shirleen D Blue-Banks E045275 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Ray Ii B RayIi.David.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY David B Ray Ii E045280 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edmund Smith L Smith.Edmund.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Edmund L Smith E045326 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendy Thomas L Thomas.Wendy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Wendy L Thomas E045538 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dawna Snyder C Snyder.Dawna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Dawna C Snyder E045584 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Thomas R Thomas.Jessica.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN ST MARYS MAGNET ACADEMY Jessica R Thomas E045647 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00