FACULTY LIST WITH E-MAILS

(Scroll down for each teacher’s class and photos!)

St. Elmo

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sheryl Hilderbran Wright EL GIFTED Wright.Sheryl.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us E005134 Sheryl Hilderbran Wright ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine G Lopez DIRECTOR GIFTED EDUCATION Lopez.Katherine.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us E019602 Katherine G Lopez ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judy Woods EL GIFTED Woods.Judy@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021683 Judy Woods ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer O Dobbins REGIONAL GIFTED FACILITATOR Dobbins.Jennifer.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022103 Jennifer O Dobbins ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Geraldine M Williams REGULAR CUSTODIAN Williams.Geraldine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024028 Geraldine M Williams ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rose M Albert REGULAR CUSTODIAN Albert.Rose.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024835 Rose M Albert ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karla F Blackwell EL GIFTED Blackwell.Karla.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026355 Karla F Blackwell ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leigh A Sadler EL GIFTED Sadler.Leigh.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027220 Leigh A Sadler ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly A Roberts GIFTED Roberts.Kelly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027426 Kelly A Roberts ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caroline C Oconnor EL GIFTED Oconnor.Caroline.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027533 Caroline C Oconnor ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly R Jordan EL GIFTED Jordan.Kelly.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028013 Kelly R Jordan ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kellie M Freeman GIFTED Freeman.Kellie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033047 Kellie M Freeman ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Szentadorjany ADMIN ASST TO DIRECTOR Szentadorjany.Michelle@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033221 Michelle Szentadorjany ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benjamin D Foust EL GIFTED Foust.Benjamin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034923 Benjamin D Foust ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany P Montgomery REGIONAL GIFTED FACILITATOR Montgomery.Bethany.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040113 Bethany P Montgomery ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leeanna Nelson Stotser REGIONAL GIFTED FACILITATOR Stotser.Leeanna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042898 Leeanna Nelson Stotser ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith Meeks Urquhart GIFTED Urquhart.Meredith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044550 Meredith Meeks Urquhart ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vicki Lynn Hendrix EL GIFTED Hendrix.Vicki.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044764 Vicki Lynn Hendrix ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Karmen Trawick ES CLERK Trawick.Karmen.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045084 Heather Karmen Trawick ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Norman Stephens SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Stephens.Amy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047454 Amy Norman Stephens ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00

Mrs. Jordan, 2nd & 3rd Grades

Mrs. Jordan’s Class

Ms. K. Blackwell, 2nd and 3rd Grades

Ms. K. Blackwell’s Class