FACULTY LIST WITH E-MAILS

(Scroll down for each teacher’s class and photos!)

FullNameEmployeeIDFirstNameLastNameMiddleNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionJobTitlePhoneVoIPEmailRank
Billie J Kendrick E018686 Billie Kendrick J ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION EL GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Kendrick.Billie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Katherine G Lopez E019602 Katherine Lopez G ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 706 Lopez.Katherine.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jennifer O Dobbins E022103 Jennifer Dobbins O ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION REGIONAL GIFTED FACILITATOR 2.147.483.647 Dobbins.Jennifer.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Barry L Cosby E023064 Barry Cosby L ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION EL GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Cosby.Barry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Rose M Albert E024835 Rose Albert M ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES REGULAR CUSTODIAN 2.147.483.647 Albert.Rose.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Karla F Blackwell E026355 Karla Blackwell F ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION EL GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Blackwell.Karla.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jennifer M Aguirre E026973 Jennifer Aguirre M ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION REGIONAL GIFTED FACILITATOR 2.147.483.647 Jordan.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Leigh A Sadler E027220 Leigh Sadler A ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION EL GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Sadler.Leigh.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Kelly A Roberts E027426 Kelly Roberts A ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Roberts.Kelly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Kelly R Jordan E028013 Kelly Jordan R ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION EL GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Jordan.Kelly.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Christine W Hull E029465 Christine Hull W ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION DIRECTOR GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 2136 Hull.Christine.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Kellie M Wilson E033047 Kellie Wilson M ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Wilson.Kellie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Michelle Szentadorjany E033221 Michelle Szentadorjany ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION ADMIN III 2.147.483.647 Szentadorjany.Michelle@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Benjamin D Foust E034923 Benjamin Foust D ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION EL GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Foust.Benjamin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Bethany P Montgomery E040113 Bethany Montgomery P ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION REGIONAL GIFTED FACILITATOR 2.147.483.647 3875 Montgomery.Bethany.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Ginger Lynne Ellerman E040928 Ginger Ellerman Lynne ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION ES PARAPRO MEDIA 2.147.483.647 Ellerman.Ginger.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Leeanna N Stotser E042898 Leeanna Stotser N ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION EL GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Stotser.Leeanna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Meredith M Urquhart E044550 Meredith Urquhart M ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION GIFTED 2.147.483.647 Urquhart.Meredith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Karmen S Trawick E045084 Karmen Trawick S ST ELMO CTR FOR THE GIFTED DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 2.147.483.647 Trawick.Karmen.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00

Mrs. Jordan, 2nd & 3rd Grades

Mrs. Jordan’s Class

Ms. K. Blackwell, 2nd and 3rd Grades

Ms. K. Blackwell’s Class