Greenwave Class Officers

Freshmen Officers:

- President: Anitra Carter
- Vice President: TyShawn Bryant
- Secretary: Naja James
- Treasurer: Ronnie Williams

Sophomore Officers

- President: Beatriz Chavez-Almanza
- Vice President: Patricia Searcy
- Secretary: Cory Troxell
- Treasurer: Selena Hernandez-Ibarra

Class Officers Continues...

Junior Officers:

- President: John Sotade-George
- Vice President: Jade Ammi
- Secretary: Salijah Brown
- Treasurer: Domonique Dunn

Senior Officers:

- President: Breonna Preer
- Vice President: Da'Qwaeviyun Armour
- Secretary: Nicorriea Smith
- Treasurer: Aljuron Dunn