Support Staff

Ms. Eileen Ruff

Bookkeeper/Administrative Secretary

Ruff.Eileen.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tammie Jacobs

Student Services Clerk

Jacobs.Tammie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lynn Horne

Registrar/Attendance Clerk

Horne.Lynne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Florence Wyche

Administrative Office Clerk

Wyche.Florence.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Sondra Hinton-Hunter

Clinic Worker

Hinton-hunter.Sondra2@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Brenda Davis

Academic Coach

Davis.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Michael McRae

Academic Coach

Mcrae.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us

October 2019
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.