Support Staff

Ms. Eileen Ruff

Bookkeeper/Administrative Secretary

Ruff.Eileen.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tammie Jacobs

Student Services Clerk

Jacobs.Tammie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Marlena Spivey

Registrar/Attendance Clerk

Spivey.Marlena.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Brittany Hill

Administrative Office Clerk

hill.brittany.m@musocgee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Sondra Hinton-Hunter

Clinic Worker

Hinton-hunter.Sondra2@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Brenda Davis

Academic Coach

Davis.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Michael McRae

Academic Coach

Mcrae.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Amanda Davenport

Social Worker

Cell Phone: 706.570.8765

Email: Davenport.Amanda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us

December 2020
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.