Support Staff

Ms. Eileen Ruff

Bookkeeper/Administrative Secretary

Ruff.Eileen.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tammie Jacobs

Student Services Clerk

Jacobs.Tammie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tammy Gibson

Registrar/Attendance Clerk

Gibson.Tammy.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Florence Wyche

Administrative Office Clerk

Wyche.Florence.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Sondra Hinton-Hunter

Clinic Worker

Hinton-hunter.Sondra2@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Brenda Davis

Academic Coach

Davis.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Michael McRae

Academic Coach

Mcrae.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kathy Flowers

Parent Liaison

Flowers.Kathy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Amanda Davenport

Social Worker

Cell Phone: 706.570.8765

Email: Davenport.Amanda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us

July 2020
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.