Our Staff

LNFNMNJobTitleEmailDepartmentFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Lee Phyllis G PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Lee.Phyllis.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Phyllis G Lee E015207 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Newkirk Esther L REGULAR CUSTODIAN Newkirk.Esther.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Esther L Newkirk E015869 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Stewart Wilma A LEAD CUSTODIAN Stewart.Wilma.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Wilma A Stewart E018283 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Sanchez Charlotte M HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Sanchez.Charlotte.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Charlotte M Sanchez E018516 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Jacobs Tammie T HS CLERK Jacobs.Tammie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Tammie T Jacobs E018949 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Ross Tobie REGULAR CUSTODIAN Ross.Tobie@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Tobie Ross E018958 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Horne Lynne F HS CLERK Horne.Lynne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Lynne F Horne E019411 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Sanders Robert B HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Sanders.Robert.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Robert B Sanders E022475 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Wilder Susan HS TEACHER MARKETING Wilder.Susan@muscogee.k12.ga.us CAR Susan Wilder E023460 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Brown Kwame ISSP TECHNICIAN Brown.Kwame@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Kwame Brown E023803 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Davis Tangere HS TEACHER ENGLISH Davis.Tangere@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Tangere Davis E024063 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Cook Keisha L HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Cook.Keisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Keisha L Cook E024168 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Freeman Johnny C HS PRINCIPAL Freeman.Johnny.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Johnny C Freeman E024981 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Young Hazel M REGULAR CUSTODIAN Young.Hazel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Hazel M Young E025017 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Davis Brenda ACADEMIC COACH LITERACY Davis.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Brenda Davis E025097 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Church Garrick HS SECONDARY DEAN Church.Garrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Garrick Church E025206 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Doleman Kenneth R HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Doleman.Kenneth.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Kenneth R Doleman E025464 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Brown Debra REGULAR CUSTODIAN Brown.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Debra Brown E025497 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Upshaw Charles M REGULAR CUSTODIAN Upshaw.Charles.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Charles M Upshaw E026779 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Washington Myya J HS COUNSELOR Washington.Myya.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Myya J Washington E027296 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Carter Karen M HS TEACHER SCIENCE Carter.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Karen M Carter E027592 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Patterson Rosa G HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Patterson.Rosa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Rosa G Patterson E027975 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Johnson Clyde HS TEACHER ENGLISH Johnson.Clyde@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Clyde Johnson E028159 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
McRae Michael J ACADEMIC COACH MATH Mcrae.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us TLI Michael J McRae E028663 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TITLE I 7066838701 0,00
King Johnny REGULAR CUSTODIAN King.Johnny@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Johnny King E030095 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Cook Nikita H SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Cook.Nikita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Nikita H Cook E030504 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 706-683-8760 0,00
Holston Nicole SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA Holston.Nicole@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Nicole Holston E031991 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Fitzpatrick Charlene W REGULAR CUSTODIAN Fitzpatrick.Charlene.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Charlene W Fitzpatrick E032153 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Broadwater Marvin HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Broadwater.Marvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Marvin Broadwater E032454 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Cobb Tawana S HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cobb.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Tawana S Cobb E032643 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Wells-Adams Brandy S HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wells-adams.Brandy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Brandy S Wells-Adams E032759 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Fisher Kimbley E HS TEACHER SCIENCE Fisher.Kimbley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Kimbley E Fisher E033260 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Rollier Timothy J HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Rollier.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Timothy J Rollier E033292 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Smith Andrew J HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Smith.Andrew.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Andrew J Smith E033574 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
King Jacqueline G SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR King.Jacqueline.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Jacqueline G King E033797 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Forman Jerry M JROTC Forman.Jerry.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JTC Jerry M Forman E033900 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
Thornton Shenikki L LEA FACILITATOR Thornton.Shenikki.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Shenikki L Thornton E033954 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Henson James L HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Henson.James.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD James L Henson E034536 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Lynch Michael V HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Lynch.Michael.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Michael V Lynch E034636 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Perry Janet L REGULAR CUSTODIAN Perry.Janet.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Janet L Perry E040046 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Robinson Robert HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Robinson.Robert@muscogee.k12.ga.us ART Robert Robinson E040656 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7066838701 0,00
Ford Gloria H REGULAR CUSTODIAN Ford.Gloria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Gloria H Ford E041271 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Dorsey Quashanta G HS GRADUATIN COACH Dorsey.Quashanta.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Quashanta G Dorsey E041675 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Spencer Chad E PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Spencer.Chad.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Chad E Spencer E041729 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Rizvi Nazia N HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Rizvi.Nazia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Nazia N Rizvi E041786 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
White Sabrina A HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES White.Sabrina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Sabrina A White E041798 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tillman Malvina E HS TEACHER SPANISH Tillman.Malvina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Malvina E Tillman E042232 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Guest Aaron G HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Guest.Aaron.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Aaron G Guest E042259 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Flowers Kathy J PARENTING LIAISON Flowers.Kathy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us TLI Kathy J Flowers E042686 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TITLE I 7066838701 0,00
Cruz Ramon G HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Cruz.Ramon.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Ramon G Cruz E042753 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Horne Johnny E JROTC Horne.Johnny.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JTC Johnny E Horne E042901 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
Mitchell Walter L JROTC Mitchell.Walter.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JTC Walter L Mitchell E042953 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
Custodio Hector A HS TEACHER SPANISH Custodio.Hector.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Hector A Custodio E042993 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
McQuiston Larry D HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Mcquiston.Larry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Larry D McQuiston E043028 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Trammell Debra D HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Trammell.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Debra D Trammell E043053 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Tolbert Tawanna R SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Tolbert.Tawanna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Tawanna R Tolbert E043183 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Brown Shameika SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR Brown.Shameika@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Shameika Brown E043496 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Hodge Kenneth A HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Hodge.Kenneth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Kenneth A Hodge E043614 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Simpson John E N HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Simpson.John.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC John E N Simpson E043648 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Hill Brandy N HS TEACHER SCIENCE Hill.Brandy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Brandy N Hill E043692 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Ruff Eileen B SCHOOL SECRETARY Ruff.Eileen.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Eileen B Ruff E043704 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Johnson Tomacia K HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Johnson.Tomacia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us CAR Tomacia K Johnson E043857 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Williams Lashaunda S HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Williams.Lashaunda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Lashaunda S Williams E043902 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Waldon Cynthia D HS TEACHER COSMETOLOGY Waldon.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us CAR Cynthia D Waldon E043999 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Jashinski Chloe N HS TEACHER ESOL Jashinski.Chloe.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Chloe N Jashinski E044067 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Owens Deloise C SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Owens.Deloise.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Deloise C Owens E044082 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Davidson Virginia L W HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR Davidson.Virginia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ART Virginia L W Davidson E044279 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7066838701 0,00
Battle Lonnie L SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Battle.Lonnie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Lonnie L Battle E044393 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Smith Pamela K HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Smith.Pamela.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Pamela K Smith E044432 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Granger Ishia S HS TEACHER ENGLISH Granger.Ishia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Ishia S Granger E044455 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Wyche Florence F HS CLERK Wyche.Florence.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Florence F Wyche E044456 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Simpson Tara C SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Simpson.Tara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Tara C Simpson E044458 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Ikle Mark W HS TEACHER ENGLISH Ikle.Mark.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Mark W Ikle E044569 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Brown Tracy L SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Brown.Tracy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Tracy L Brown E044742 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Allen Catina B PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Allen.Catina.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Catina B Allen E044754 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Drake Deborah A SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Drake.Deborah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Deborah A Drake E044803 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Wells Joann A SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Wells.Joann.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Joann A Wells E044913 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Dansby Bruce A HS TEACHER AUTO MECHANICS Dansby.Bruce.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us CAR Bruce A Dansby E044920 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Hinton-Hunter Sondra SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hinton-hunter.Sondra2@muscogee.k12.ga.us HTH Sondra Hinton-Hunter E045019 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HEALTH 7066838701 0,00
Collins Bethany K HS TEACHER HEALTH SCIENCE Collins.Bethany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us CAR Bethany K Collins E045264 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
McDaniel Anna K HS TEACHER SCIENCE Mcdaniel.Anna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Anna K McDaniel E045285 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Brown Tammie B HS TEACHER ART Brown.Tammie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Tammie B Brown E045317 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Walton Bernice REGULAR CUSTODIAN Walton.Bernice@muscogee.k12.ga.us PLS Bernice Walton E045332 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Ruiz Jose V HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Ruiz.Jose.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Jose V Ruiz E045370 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Curry Tonie D HS TEACHER SCIENCE Curry.Tonie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Tonie D Curry E045385 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Wilson Tyesa W PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Wilson.Tyesa.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Tyesa W Wilson E045483 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Abbott Jonathan C HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Abbott.Jonathan.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Jonathan C Abbott E045503 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Davison Santoria SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Davison.Santoria@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP Santoria Davison E045711 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Bennett James F HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Bennett.James.F2@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC James F Bennett E045779 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Hutto Ryan B HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Hutto.Ryan.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Ryan B Hutto E045867 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Berklin Richard HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Berklin.Richard@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Richard Berklin E045985 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Black Lajuene A HS MEDIA SPECIALIST Black.Lajuene.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Lajuene A Black E046015 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
McDonald Melissa L HS TEACHER ENGLISH Mcdonald.Melissa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Melissa L McDonald E046098 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Morgan Barbara S HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Morgan.Barbara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Barbara S Morgan E046103 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Fairchild Amiee T HS TEACHER SCIENCE Fairchild.Amiee.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Amiee T Fairchild E046111 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Ware Sharon A HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ware.Sharon.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPD Sharon A Ware E046119 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Harbin Rebecca L HS TEACHER ENGLISH Harbin.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Rebecca L Harbin E046126 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Caudill Jeffrey A HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E046225@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Jeffrey A Caudill E046225 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Dejesus Ana G HS TEACHER SPANISH Dejesus.Ana.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Ana G Dejesus E046229 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Cavalier Lajoyce E HS COUNSELOR Cavalier.Lajoyce.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SEC Lajoyce E Cavalier E046328 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00