Our Staff

Spencer High School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFNMNLNDepartmentEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Phyllis G Lee PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Lee.Phyllis.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Phyllis G Lee SPD E015207 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Esther L Newkirk REGULAR CUSTODIAN Newkirk.Esther.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Esther L Newkirk PLS E015869 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Charlotte M Sanchez HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Sanchez.Charlotte.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlotte M Sanchez SEC E018516 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tammie T Jacobs HS CLERK Jacobs.Tammie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammie T Jacobs SEC E018949 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tobie Ross REGULAR CUSTODIAN Ross.Tobie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tobie Ross PLS E018958 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Tangere Davis HS TEACHER ENGLISH Davis.Tangere@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tangere Davis SEC E024063 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Keisha L Cook HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Cook.Keisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keisha L Cook SEC E024168 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Johnny C Freeman HS PRINCIPAL Freeman.Johnny.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny C Freeman SEC E024981 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Hazel M Young REGULAR CUSTODIAN Young.Hazel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hazel M Young PLS E025017 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Brenda Davis ACADEMIC COACH LITERACY Davis.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda Davis SEC E025097 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Garrick Church HS SECONDARY DEAN Church.Garrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us Garrick Church SEC E025206 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Kenneth R Doleman HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Doleman.Kenneth.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenneth R Doleman SPD E025464 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Debra Brown REGULAR CUSTODIAN Brown.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra Brown PLS E025497 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Lajoyce M Sanders HS TEACHER SCIENCE Sanders.Lajoyce.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lajoyce M Sanders SEC E026150 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Charles M Upshaw REGULAR CUSTODIAN Upshaw.Charles.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charles M Upshaw PLS E026779 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Myya J Washington HS COUNSELOR Washington.Myya.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Myya J Washington SEC E027296 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Karen M Carter HS TEACHER SCIENCE Carter.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen M Carter SEC E027592 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Rosa G Patterson HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Patterson.Rosa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rosa G Patterson SEC E027975 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Peggy A Jackson SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Jackson.Peggy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Peggy A Jackson SNP E027993 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Sheila K Rivera PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Rivera.Sheila.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sheila K Rivera SPD E028111 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Michael J McRae ACADEMIC COACH MATH Mcrae.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael J McRae TLI E028663 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TITLE I 7066838701 0,00
Brenda D Mobley LEAD CUSTODIAN Mobley.Brenda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda D Mobley PLS E029095 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Mattie P Hall INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Hall.Mattie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mattie P Hall SEC E029180 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Johnny King REGULAR CUSTODIAN King.Johnny@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny King PLS E030095 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Willie J Matthews REGIONAL CTAE SUPERVISOR Matthews.Willie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Willie J Matthews CAR E030386 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Janet E Miller HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Miller.Janet.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janet E Miller CAR E030809 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Charlene Williams Fitzpatrick REGULAR CUSTODIAN Fitzpatrick.Charlene.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlene Williams Fitzpatrick PLS E032153 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Tawana Shareese Haynes HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Haynes.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tawana Shareese Haynes SPD E032643 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Brandy S Wells-Adams HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wells-adams.Brandy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brandy S Wells-Adams SPD E032759 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Kimbley E Fisher HS TEACHER SCIENCE Fisher.Kimbley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimbley E Fisher SEC E033260 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Timothy J Rollier HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Rollier.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Timothy J Rollier SPD E033292 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Detrich Lashaun Wadley HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wadley.Detrich.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Detrich Lashaun Wadley SPD E033593 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Joseph Kegler HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kegler.Joseph@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joseph Kegler SPD E034285 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
James L Henson HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Henson.James.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us James L Henson SPD E034536 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Richard D Johnson HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Johnson.Richard.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Richard D Johnson SEC E034648 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Janet L Perry REGULAR CUSTODIAN Perry.Janet.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janet L Perry PLS E040046 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Robert Robinson HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Robinson.Robert@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robert Robinson ART E040656 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7066838701 0,00
Tasheika Renita Gibbs HS TEACHER ESOL Gibbs.Tasheika.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tasheika Renita Gibbs ESL E041236 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESOL 7066838701 0,00
Quantavias Antwan Allen HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Allen.Quantavias.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Quantavias Antwan Allen SEC E041268 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Gloria H Ford REGULAR CUSTODIAN Ford.Gloria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gloria H Ford PLS E041271 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Quashanta G Dorsey HS GRADUATIN COACH Dorsey.Quashanta.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Quashanta G Dorsey TLI E041675 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TITLE I 7066838701 0,00
Chad E Spencer SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA Spencer.Chad.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chad E Spencer SPD E041729 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Nazia N Rizvi HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Rizvi.Nazia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nazia N Rizvi SEC E041786 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Malvina Elodia Tillman HS TEACHER SPANISH Tillman.Malvina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Malvina Elodia Tillman SEC E042232 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Aaron G Guest HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Guest.Aaron.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aaron G Guest SEC E042259 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Johnny E Horne JROTC Horne.Johnny.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny E Horne JTC E042901 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
Walter L Mitchell JROTC Mitchell.Walter.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Walter L Mitchell JTC E042953 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
Hector A Custodio HS TEACHER SPANISH Custodio.Hector.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hector A Custodio SEC E042993 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Larry D McQuiston HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Mcquiston.Larry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larry D McQuiston SEC E043028 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Debra D Trammell HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Trammell.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra D Trammell SPD E043053 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Eileen B Ruff SCHOOL SECRETARY Ruff.Eileen.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eileen B Ruff SEC E043704 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Lashaunda S Williams HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Williams.Lashaunda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lashaunda S Williams SPD E043902 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Chloe N Jashinski HS TEACHER ESOL Jashinski.Chloe.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chloe N Jashinski SEC E044067 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Deloise C Owens SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Owens.Deloise.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deloise C Owens SNP E044082 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Lonnie Lee Battle SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Battle.Lonnie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lonnie Lee Battle SNP E044393 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Pamela K Smith HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Smith.Pamela.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pamela K Smith SEC E044432 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Ishia Sneed Granger HS TEACHER ENGLISH Granger.Ishia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ishia Sneed Granger SEC E044455 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Mark William Ikle HS TEACHER ENGLISH Ikle.Mark.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mark William Ikle SEC E044569 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Deborah Ann Drake SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Drake.Deborah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah Ann Drake SNP E044803 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Sondra Hinton-Hunter SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hinton-hunter.Sondra2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sondra Hinton-Hunter HTH E045019 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HEALTH 7066838701 0,00
Bethany Kaylin Collins HS TEACHER HEALTH SCIENCE Collins.Bethany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bethany Kaylin Collins CAR E045264 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Anna Kathleen McDaniel HS TEACHER SCIENCE Mcdaniel.Anna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anna Kathleen McDaniel SEC E045285 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tammie Ballard Brown HS TEACHER ART Brown.Tammie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammie Ballard Brown ART E045317 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7066838701 0,00
Jose Valentin Ruiz HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Ruiz.Jose.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jose Valentin Ruiz SEC E045370 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tonie Davis Curry HS TEACHER SCIENCE Curry.Tonie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonie Davis Curry SEC E045385 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Jonathan Christian Abbott HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Abbott.Jonathan.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jonathan Christian Abbott SEC E045503 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Marian Louise Clark SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR Clark.Marian.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marian Louise Clark SNP E045594 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Tessie Jeanne Rambo HS TEACHER SCIENCE Rambo.Tessie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tessie Jeanne Rambo SEC E045625 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Santoria Davison SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Davison.Santoria@muscogee.k12.ga.us Santoria Davison SNP E045711 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
James F Bennett HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Bennett.James.F2@muscogee.k12.ga.us James F Bennett SEC E045779 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Lajuene Antoinette Black HS MEDIA SPECIALIST Black.Lajuene.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lajuene Antoinette Black SEC E046015 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Barbara Sevar Morgan HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Morgan.Barbara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara Sevar Morgan SPD E046103 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Rebecca Lauren Harbin HS TEACHER ENGLISH Harbin.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca Lauren Harbin SEC E046126 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Jeffrey Allan Dale Caudill HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E046225@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeffrey Allan Dale Caudill SEC E046225 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Ana Griselle Dejesus HS TEACHER SPANISH Dejesus.Ana.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ana Griselle Dejesus SEC E046229 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Efrem Bernard McBride HS PARAPRO COMPUTER LAB Mcbride.Efrem.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Efrem Bernard McBride SEC E046432 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Claire Lynsey Hilton HS TEACHER SCIENCE Hilton.Claire.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Claire Lynsey Hilton SEC E046491 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Rachel Raquice Thomas SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Thomas.Rachel.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Raquice Thomas SNP E046578 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Amaris Davis HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Davis.Amaris@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amaris Davis SEC E046733 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Dexter Regnard Smith HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR Smith.Dexter.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dexter Regnard Smith ART E046811 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7066838701 0,00
Jasmine Jene Williams HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Williams.Jasmine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine Jene Williams SPD E046812 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Shenitra L Carter HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Carter.Shenitra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shenitra L Carter SPD E046813 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Alexus Alvarado HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Alvarado.Alexus@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexus Alvarado SEC E046814 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Vatia McGruder HS TEACHER ENGLISH Mcgruder.Vatia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vatia McGruder SEC E046836 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Evanna Johnson TEACHER COMPUTER SCIENCE Johnson.Evanna@muscogee.k12.ga.us Evanna Johnson CAR E046857 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Javonna Ann Joseph PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Joseph.Javonna.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Javonna Ann Joseph SPD E046891 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Justin Patrick Lewandowski HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Lewandowski.Justin.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Justin Patrick Lewandowski SEC E046914 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Brittany Me'Lisa Hill HS CLERK Hill.Brittany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Me'Lisa Hill SEC E046927 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Kathryn Grace Askerzada HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Askerzada.Kathryn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn Grace Askerzada SEC E047001 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Shanna Jerrica Harris HS COUNSELOR Harris.Shanna.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shanna Jerrica Harris SEC E047019 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Alan Arthur Gettridge ISSP TECHNICIAN Gettridge.Alan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alan Arthur Gettridge SEC E047083 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tiffany Lasha Lias SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Lias.Tiffany.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany Lasha Lias SNP E047113 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Brittney Shambrail Jones HS TEACHER MARKETING Jones.Brittney.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittney Shambrail Jones CAR E047196 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
James Wallace Aulner HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Aulner.James.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us James Wallace Aulner SEC E047198 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Eduardo Leon Murry JROTC Murry.Eduardo.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eduardo Leon Murry JTC E047254 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
Maeletha Anita Dixon HS TEACHER ENGLISH Dixon.Maeletha.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maeletha Anita Dixon SEC E047298 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Dorothea Lee Joyner HS CLERK Joyner.Dorothea.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dorothea Lee Joyner SEC E047338 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00