Our Staff

Spencer High School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFNMNLNDepartmentEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Phyllis G Lee PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Lee.Phyllis.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Phyllis G Lee SPD E015207 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Esther L Newkirk REGULAR CUSTODIAN Newkirk.Esther.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Esther L Newkirk PLS E015869 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Janet Cochran Dixon HS TEACHER MARKETING Dixon.Janet@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janet Cochran Dixon CAR E017053 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Wilma A Stewart LEAD CUSTODIAN Stewart.Wilma.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Wilma A Stewart PLS E018283 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Charlotte M Sanchez HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Sanchez.Charlotte.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlotte M Sanchez SEC E018516 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tammie T Jacobs HS CLERK Jacobs.Tammie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammie T Jacobs SEC E018949 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tobie Ross REGULAR CUSTODIAN Ross.Tobie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tobie Ross PLS E018958 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Robert B Sanders HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Sanders.Robert.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robert B Sanders SEC E022475 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Erica Nakecia Hayes LEA FACILITATOR Hayes.Erica.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erica Nakecia Hayes SPD E022674 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Tangere Davis HS TEACHER ENGLISH Davis.Tangere@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tangere Davis SEC E024063 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Keisha L Cook HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Cook.Keisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keisha L Cook SEC E024168 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Johnny C Freeman HS PRINCIPAL Freeman.Johnny.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny C Freeman SEC E024981 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Hazel M Young REGULAR CUSTODIAN Young.Hazel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hazel M Young PLS E025017 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Brenda Davis ACADEMIC COACH LITERACY Davis.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda Davis SEC E025097 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Garrick Church HS SECONDARY DEAN Church.Garrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us Garrick Church SEC E025206 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Kenneth R Doleman HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Doleman.Kenneth.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenneth R Doleman SPD E025464 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Debra Brown REGULAR CUSTODIAN Brown.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra Brown PLS E025497 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Charles M Upshaw REGULAR CUSTODIAN Upshaw.Charles.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charles M Upshaw PLS E026779 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Myya J Washington HS COUNSELOR Washington.Myya.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Myya J Washington SEC E027296 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Karen M Carter HS TEACHER SCIENCE Carter.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen M Carter SEC E027592 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Rosa G Patterson HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Patterson.Rosa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rosa G Patterson SEC E027975 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Peggy A Jackson SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Jackson.Peggy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Peggy A Jackson SNP E027993 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Clyde Johnson HS TEACHER ENGLISH Johnson.Clyde@muscogee.k12.ga.us Clyde Johnson SEC E028159 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Michael J McRae ACADEMIC COACH MATH Mcrae.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael J McRae TLI E028663 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TITLE I 7066838701 0,00
Johnny King REGULAR CUSTODIAN King.Johnny@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny King PLS E030095 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Willie J Matthews REGIONAL CTAE SUPERVISOR Matthews.Willie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Willie J Matthews CAR E030386 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Nicole Holston SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA Holston.Nicole@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole Holston SPD E031991 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Charlene Williams Fitzpatrick REGULAR CUSTODIAN Fitzpatrick.Charlene.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlene Williams Fitzpatrick PLS E032153 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Marvin Broadwater HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Broadwater.Marvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marvin Broadwater SPD E032454 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Tawana Shareese Haynes HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Haynes.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tawana Shareese Haynes SPD E032643 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Brandy S Wells-Adams HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wells-adams.Brandy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brandy S Wells-Adams SPD E032759 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Kimbley E Fisher HS TEACHER SCIENCE Fisher.Kimbley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimbley E Fisher SEC E033260 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Timothy J Rollier HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Rollier.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Timothy J Rollier SPD E033292 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Jerry M Forman Forman.Jerry.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jerry M Forman JTC E033900 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
James L Henson HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Henson.James.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us James L Henson SPD E034536 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Michael V Lynch HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Lynch.Michael.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael V Lynch SEC E034636 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Janet L Perry REGULAR CUSTODIAN Perry.Janet.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janet L Perry PLS E040046 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Robert Robinson HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Robinson.Robert@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robert Robinson ART E040656 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7066838701 0,00
Gloria H Ford REGULAR CUSTODIAN Ford.Gloria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gloria H Ford PLS E041271 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLANT SERVICES 7066838701 0,00
Quashanta G Dorsey HS GRADUATIN COACH Dorsey.Quashanta.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Quashanta G Dorsey TLI E041675 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TITLE I 7066838701 0,00
Chad E Spencer PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Spencer.Chad.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chad E Spencer SPD E041729 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Nazia N Rizvi HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Rizvi.Nazia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nazia N Rizvi SEC E041786 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Malvina Elodia Tillman HS TEACHER SPANISH Tillman.Malvina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Malvina Elodia Tillman SEC E042232 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Aaron G Guest HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Guest.Aaron.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aaron G Guest SEC E042259 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Johnny E Horne JROTC Horne.Johnny.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny E Horne JTC E042901 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
Walter L Mitchell JROTC Mitchell.Walter.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Walter L Mitchell JTC E042953 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JROTC 7066838701 0,00
Hector A Custodio HS TEACHER SPANISH Custodio.Hector.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hector A Custodio SEC E042993 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Larry D McQuiston HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Mcquiston.Larry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larry D McQuiston SEC E043028 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Debra D Trammell HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Trammell.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra D Trammell SPD E043053 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Kenneth Raymond Lewis HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lewis.Kenneth.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenneth Raymond Lewis SPD E043215 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
John E N Simpson HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Simpson.John.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us John E N Simpson SEC E043648 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Eileen B Ruff SCHOOL SECRETARY Ruff.Eileen.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eileen B Ruff SEC E043704 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tomacia K Johnson HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Johnson.Tomacia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tomacia K Johnson CAR E043857 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Lashaunda S Williams HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Williams.Lashaunda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lashaunda S Williams SPD E043902 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Cynthia D Waldon HS TEACHER COSMETOLOGY Waldon.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia D Waldon CAR E043999 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Chloe N Jashinski HS TEACHER ESOL Jashinski.Chloe.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chloe N Jashinski SEC E044067 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Deloise C Owens SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Owens.Deloise.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deloise C Owens SNP E044082 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Lonnie Lee Battle SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Battle.Lonnie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lonnie Lee Battle SNP E044393 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Pamela K Smith HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Smith.Pamela.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pamela K Smith SEC E044432 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Ishia Sneed Granger HS TEACHER ENGLISH Granger.Ishia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ishia Sneed Granger SEC E044455 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Mark William Ikle HS TEACHER ENGLISH Ikle.Mark.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mark William Ikle SEC E044569 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Catina Bradley Allen PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Allen.Catina.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Catina Bradley Allen SPD E044754 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Deborah Ann Drake SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Drake.Deborah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah Ann Drake SNP E044803 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Bruce Arter Dansby HS TEACHER AUTO MECHANICS Dansby.Bruce.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bruce Arter Dansby CAR E044920 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Sondra Hinton-Hunter SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hinton-hunter.Sondra2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sondra Hinton-Hunter HTH E045019 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HEALTH 7066838701 0,00
Bethany Kaylin Collins HS TEACHER HEALTH SCIENCE Collins.Bethany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bethany Kaylin Collins CAR E045264 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Anna Kathleen McDaniel HS TEACHER SCIENCE Mcdaniel.Anna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anna Kathleen McDaniel SEC E045285 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tammie Ballard Brown HS TEACHER ART Brown.Tammie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammie Ballard Brown ART E045317 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7066838701 0,00
Jose Valentin Ruiz HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Ruiz.Jose.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jose Valentin Ruiz SEC E045370 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Tonie Davis Curry HS TEACHER SCIENCE Curry.Tonie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonie Davis Curry SEC E045385 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Jonathan Christian Abbott HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Abbott.Jonathan.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jonathan Christian Abbott SEC E045503 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Yusuf Ahmed Shleibak HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Shleibak.Yusef.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yusuf Ahmed Shleibak SPD E045572 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Marlena Rena Spivey HS CLERK Spivey.Marlena.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marlena Rena Spivey SEC E045573 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Marian Louise Clark SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR Clark.Marian.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marian Louise Clark SNP E045594 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Tessie Jeanne Rambo HS TEACHER SCIENCE Rambo.Tessie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tessie Jeanne Rambo SEC E045625 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Santoria Davison SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Davison.Santoria@muscogee.k12.ga.us Santoria Davison SNP E045711 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
James F Bennett HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Bennett.James.F2@muscogee.k12.ga.us James F Bennett SEC E045779 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Richard Berklin HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Berklin.Richard@muscogee.k12.ga.us Richard Berklin SEC E045985 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Lajuene Antoinette Black HS MEDIA SPECIALIST Black.Lajuene.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lajuene Antoinette Black SEC E046015 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Barbara Sevar Morgan HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Morgan.Barbara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara Sevar Morgan SPD E046103 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Amiee Terese Fairchild HS TEACHER SCIENCE Fairchild.Amiee.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amiee Terese Fairchild SEC E046111 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Rebecca Lauren Harbin HS TEACHER ENGLISH Harbin.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca Lauren Harbin SEC E046126 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Jeffrey Allan Dale Caudill HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E046225@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeffrey Allan Dale Caudill SEC E046225 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Ana Griselle Dejesus HS TEACHER SPANISH Dejesus.Ana.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ana Griselle Dejesus SEC E046229 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Diana Carla Smith HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Smith.Diana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diana Carla Smith SPD E046313 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Efrem Bernard McBride HS PARAPRO COMPUTER LAB Mcbride.Efrem.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Efrem Bernard McBride SEC E046432 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Claire Lynsey Hilton HS TEACHER SCIENCE Hilton.Claire.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Claire Lynsey Hilton SEC E046491 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Rachel Raquice Thomas SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Thomas.Rachel.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Raquice Thomas SNP E046578 SPENCER HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SCHOOL NUTRITION 7066838701 0,00
Tammy Edwards Gibson HS CLERK Gibson.Tammy.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammy Edwards Gibson SEC E046659 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Amaris Davis HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Davis.Amaris@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amaris Davis SEC E046733 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Xautyca N Hall HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Hall.Xautyca.N2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Xautyca N Hall SEC E046771 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Dexter Regnard Smith HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR Smith.Dexter.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dexter Regnard Smith ART E046811 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7066838701 0,00
Jasmine Harris HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Harris.Jasmine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine Harris SPD E046812 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Shenitra L Carter HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Carter.Shenitra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shenitra L Carter SPD E046813 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Alexus Alvarado HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Alvarado.Alexus@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexus Alvarado SEC E046814 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Vatia McGruder HS TEACHER ENGLISH Mcgruder.Vatia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vatia McGruder SEC E046836 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Evanna Johnson TEACHER COMPUTER SCIENCE Johnson.Evanna@muscogee.k12.ga.us Evanna Johnson CAR E046857 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Andy McKissack ISSP TECHNICIAN Mckissack.Andy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andy McKissack SEC E046862 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00
Javonna Ann Joseph PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Joseph.Javonna.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Javonna Ann Joseph SPD E046891 SPENCER HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7066838701 0,00
Brittany Me'Lisa Hill HS CLERK Hill.Brittany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Me'Lisa Hill SEC E046927 SPENCER HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SECONDARY EDUCATION 7066838701 0,00