Science

Science Department Members

Mr. Marvin Broadwater

Broadwater.Marvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Karen Carter, Department Chair

Carter.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tonie Curry

Curry.Tonie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Amiee Fairchild

Fairchild.Amiee.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kimberly Fisher

Fisher.Kimbley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Brandy Hill

Hill.Brandy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Anna McDaniel

Mcdaniel.Anna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Brandy Wells-Adams

Wells-adams.Brandy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

The science department at Spencer High can offer you the basics in science as well as courses for those of you who are college bound. Rest assured that you will be prepared for the Georgia State Assessment when you complete the basic Biology and Physical Science classes. After the basic sciences you have the opportunity to pursue your special interests. If you prefer the life sciences, we offer Zoology. If you prefer the physical sciences, we offer Chemistry and Physics. If you like the outdoors, you might be interested in our Environmental Science.

Science Links:

March 2020
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.