Mathematics

Mathematics Department Members

Ms. Alexus Alvarado

Alvarado.Alexus@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jeffrey Caudill

eo46225@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Amaris Davis

Davis.Amaris@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jasmine Harris

Harris.Jasmine@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Kenneth Lewis

Lewis.Kenneth.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Michael Lynch

Lynch.Michael.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Dr. Barbara Morgan

Morgan.Barbara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Nizvi, Department Chair

Rizvi.Nazia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jose Ruiz

Ruiz.Jose.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us