Meet our Administrative Team

Dr. Johnny Freeman

Dr. Johnny Freeman

Proud Principal of Spencer High School

Freeman.Johnny.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Dr. Keisha Cook

Dr. Keisha Cook

Assistant Principal

Cook.Keisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Rosa Patterson

Ms. Rosa Patterson

Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

Patterson.Rosa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Garrick Church

Mr. Garrick Church

Dean of Discipline

Church.Garrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Dr. C. Michelle Sanchez

Dr. C. Michelle Sanchez

Director of Guidance

Sanchez.Charlotte.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Shenikki Thornton

Ms. Shenikki Thornton

LEA Facilitator

Thornton.Shenikki.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Quashanta Dorsey

Ms. Quashanta Dorsey

Graduation Coach

Dorsey.Quashanta.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.