Shaw High School

LastNameFirstNameMNEmailFullNameJobTitleEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Avant Susan Avant.Susan@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan Avant HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E005241 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lee Paul S Lee.Paul.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Paul S Lee SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA E005338 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debrabant Gerhild M Debrabant.Gerhild.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gerhild M Debrabant SUBSTITUTE TEACHER E011285 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SUB SUBSTITUTES 2.147.483.647 4061 0,00
Nichols Michelle M Nichols.Michelle.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle M Nichols HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION E016117 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mister Coleena Mister.Coleena@muscogee.k12.ga.us Coleena Mister REGULAR CUSTODIAN E017561 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cypert Lisa D Cypert.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa D Cypert HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR E019337 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rentz Deborah C Rentz.Deborah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah C Rentz SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETER E020848 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Presley John M Presley.John.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us John M Presley SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETER E021294 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hemmings Leslie M Hemmings.Leslie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leslie M Hemmings HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL E021870 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexander Sabrina L Alexander.Sabrina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sabrina L Alexander HS COUNSELOR E022793 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Platz Heidi K Platz.Heidi.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heidi K Platz HS TEACHER DRAMA E023484 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chatterjee Nupur Chatterjee.Nupur@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nupur Chatterjee HS TEACHER SCIENCE E023511 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Braman Vance Braman.Vance@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vance Braman HS TEACHER ENGLISH E024579 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thrift Jimmy Thrift.Jimmy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jimmy Thrift REGULAR CUSTODIAN E025744 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
White Terry L White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terry L White HS COUNSELOR E026965 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ceasar James M Ceasar.James.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us James M Ceasar LEA FACILITATOR E027183 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tucker Shawna J Tucker.Shawna.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shawna J Tucker HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E027656 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jackson Peggy A Jackson.Peggy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Peggy A Jackson SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR E027993 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shingles Katrina Shingles.Katrina@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katrina Shingles HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB E028031 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mcrae Michael J Mcrae.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael J Mcrae HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E028663 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dal Ponte James Dalponte.James.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us James Dal Ponte JROTC E028835 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647 0,00
Whiteley Ammie Whiteley.Ammie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ammie Whiteley HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E029110 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victory Ana Victory.Ana@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ana Victory SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER E030341 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pichardo Jermaine A Pichardo.Jermaine.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jermaine A Pichardo HS TEACHER SPANISH E030729 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicholson Heather Nicholson.Heather@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heather Nicholson HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB E030788 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Griffith Telishsa L Griffith.Telishsa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Telishsa L Griffith HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E031369 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bailey Parise B Bailey.Parise.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Parise B Bailey HS TEACHER ENGLISH E031386 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pyron Timothy E Pyron.Timothy.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Timothy E Pyron HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E031766 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stubbs Brigitta L Stubbs.Brigitta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brigitta L Stubbs HS TEACHER SCIENCE E031806 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Van Bibber Melissa F Vanbibber.Melissa.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa F Van Bibber SCHOOL SECRETARY E032168 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Torres Natasha T Torres.Natasha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Natasha T Torres HS MEDIA SPECIALIST E032230 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hendrick Sureya Z Hendrick.Sureya.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sureya Z Hendrick HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL E032479 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 2115 0,00
Mcinroy Laurie K Mcinroy.Laurie.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laurie K Mcinroy HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION E032667 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Huggins Tameka L Huggins.Tameka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tameka L Huggins SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA E032721 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Holcombe Carl G Holcombe.Carl.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carl G Holcombe JROTC E032803 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yancey Mary D Yancey.Mary.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary D Yancey HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E032892 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Livingston Monica J Livingston.Monica.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monica J Livingston HS TEACHER SPANISH E033679 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
White Kimberly S White.Kimberly.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly S White HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION E033691 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mcgregor Joseph P Mcgregor.Joseph.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joseph P Mcgregor HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E033911 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harrell Monica D Harrell.Monica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monica D Harrell HS TEACHER HEARING IMPAIRED E034051 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Fryer Julee C Fryer.Julee.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julee C Fryer HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E034357 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thompson Megan N Thompson.Megan.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Megan N Thompson HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E034462 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Boatner Melanie R Boatner.Melanie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melanie R Boatner HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION E034912 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Huffman Christopher C Huffman.Christopher.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christopher C Huffman HS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH E034994 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kirkland Lakesha Kirkland.Lakesha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakesha Kirkland HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION E040013 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Riddell Kristin L Riddell.Kristin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin L Riddell SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETER E040106 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Smith Deyka L Smith.Deyka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deyka L Smith HS TEACHER SCIENCE E040174 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kinkade Taylor E Kinkade.Taylor.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taylor E Kinkade HS TEACHER MASS MEDIA E040292 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Geter Yolanda M Geter.Yolanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yolanda M Geter SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER E040348 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hampel Kenneth C Hampel.Kenneth.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenneth C Hampel HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E040390 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hill Tonya Hill.Tonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonya Hill HS TEACHER ENGLISH E040508 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stamey Charles C Stamey.Charles.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charles C Stamey HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E040556 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gonzalez Rebecca S Gonzalez.Rebecca.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca S Gonzalez HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION E040596 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Figgins Bruce E Figgins.Bruce.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bruce E Figgins ISSP TECHNICIAN E040629 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 4028 0,00
Hughley Marcel D Hughley.Marcel.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marcel D Hughley SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA E040660 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nelson Jasmine Nelson.Jasmine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine Nelson HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E040956 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
White Makkoro L White.Makkoro.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Makkoro L White LEAD CUSTODIAN E041055 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dooley Donna B Dooley.Donna.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna B Dooley HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR E041079 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicholas Tiffany N Nicholas.Tiffany.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany N Nicholas HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E041464 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shiver Elizabeth A Shiver.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth A Shiver SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETER E041495 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hudson Benjamine C Hudson.Benjamine.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Benjamine C Hudson HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E041605 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Howard Ashley S Howard.Ashley.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley S Howard SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETER E041742 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hayes Derrick T Hayes.Derrick.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Derrick T Hayes PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES E041961 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Casciaro Jacquelyn F Casciaro.Jacquelyn.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacquelyn F Casciaro HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E041978 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patel Gaurangi P Patel.Gaurangi.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gaurangi P Patel HS PARAPRO COMPUTER LAB E042044 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hugley Kandra M S Hugley.Kandra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kandra M S Hugley SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA E042247 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mitchell Frederick R Mitchell.Frederick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Frederick R Mitchell HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E042343 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hatch Jordan T Hatch.Jordan.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jordan T Hatch HS TEACHER ENGLISH E042451 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hardcastle Megan E Hardcastle.Megan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Megan E Hardcastle SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA E042512 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pate Annelise J Pate.Annelise.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Annelise J Pate HS TEACHER ENGLISH E042523 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Profitt Peyton B Profitt.Peyton.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Peyton B Profitt HS TEACHER SCIENCE E042631 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Smith Meghan A Smith.Meghan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meghan A Smith HS TEACHER ENGLISH E042642 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lankford Nicholas R Lankford.Nicholas.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicholas R Lankford HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E042945 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miller Anna E Miller.Anna.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anna E Miller HS TEACHER MASS MEDIA E043016 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barrier Jessica L Barrier.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica L Barrier HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E043024 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thompson Shannon D Thompson.Shannon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon D Thompson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E043036 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Koehler Timothy W Koehler.Timothy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Timothy W Koehler HS TEACHER SCIENCE E043042 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wilson Anna K Wilson.Anna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anna K Wilson HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043062 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Moore Matthew A Moore.Matthew.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Matthew A Moore HS TEACHER ESOL E043129 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gillen Joshua M Gillen.Joshua.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joshua M Gillen HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR E043142 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mobley Brooke H Mobley.Brooke.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brooke H Mobley HS TEACHER ENGLISH E043290 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Boyette Ryan S Boyette.Ryan.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ryan S Boyette HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E043377 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Herring Adam Herring.Adam@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adam Herring HS PRINCIPAL E043596 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Phillips Cory F Phillips.Cory.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cory F Phillips HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E043609 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pellegrino Albert A Pellegrino.Albert.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Albert A Pellegrino HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION E043643 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amon Thomas B Amon.Thomas.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Thomas B Amon HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043745 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pickett Juan B Pickett.Juan.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Juan B Pickett HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043850 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Watkins Obie O Watkins.Obie.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Obie O Watkins HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION E043875 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyson Erin N Tyson.Erin.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erin N Tyson HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION E043889 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Smith Shamira G Smith.Shamira.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shamira G Smith PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES E043895 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mcmullen Kimberly Mcmullen.Kimberly@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Mcmullen HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043901 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meadows Gregory S Meadows.Gregory.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gregory S Meadows E043903 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashmore Claude J Ashmore.Claude.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Claude J Ashmore BUILDING MECHANIC E043959 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Florence Philip M Florence.Philip.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Philip M Florence HS TEACHER SCIENCE E043977 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Renfrow Cassie M Renfrow.Cassie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cassie M Renfrow HS TEACHER SCIENCE E044044 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dean Stephanie J Dean.Stephanie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie J Dean SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E044125 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sinclair Hannah-Gio B Sinclair.Hannah-gio.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah-Gio B Sinclair HS TEACHER SPANISH E044364 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lewis Terrance J Lewis.Terrance.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terrance J Lewis HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E044365 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Spradlin Alia K Spradlin.Alia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alia K Spradlin HS TEACHER ENGLISH E044366 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yohn Jason L Yohn.Jason.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jason L Yohn HS SECONDARY DEAN E044367 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Farley Kimberly L Farley.Kimberly.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly L Farley SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E044394 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haywood Janaye N Haywood.Janaye.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janaye N Haywood SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR E044407 SHAW HIGH DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haskell Heather G Haskell.Heather.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heather G Haskell HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E044423 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hood Jodie B Hood.Jodie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jodie B Hood HS TEACHER HEARING IMPAIRED E044484 SHAW HIGH DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barrington April P Barrington.April.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us April P Barrington HS CLERK E044519 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marquand Toi D Marquand.Toi.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Toi D Marquand HS CLERK E044520 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Okeeffe Jessica M Okeeffe.Jessica.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica M Okeeffe HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES E044525 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vardaman Philip B Vardaman.Philip.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Philip B Vardaman HS TEACHER CONSTRUCTION E044548 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rhodes Keshuna R Rhodes.Keshuna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keshuna R Rhodes HS CLERK E044559 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hopkins Catherine D Hopkins.Catherine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Catherine D Hopkins HS TEACHER ART E044603 SHAW HIGH DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
LastNameFirstNameMNEmailFullNameJobTitleEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank