Boys’ Tennis

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Columbus Lake Bottom

3:30

Thursday, February 25, 2016 Hardaway Cooper Creek

3:30

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 Carver Cooper Creek

3:30

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 LaGrange LaGrange

3:30

Thursday, March 10, 2016 Harris County Callaway

3:30

Monday, March 14, 2016 Northside JV Cooper Creek

3:30

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Northside Cooper Creek

3:30

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Troup Cooper Creek

3:30

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Carver Cooper Creek

3:30

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Tennis Region Tournament TBA TBA
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Tennis Region Tournament TBA TBA
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Tennis Region Tournament TBA TBA
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Tennis State Tournament TBA TBA
Friday, April 22, 2016 Tennis State Tournament TBA TBA
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Tennis State Tournament TBA TBA
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Tennis State Tournament TBA TBA
Friday, April 29, 2016 Tennis State Tournament TBA TBA