Athletic Information

z

Announcements:

student_athlete

Al Pellegrino
Athletic Director

E-Mail: Pellegrino.Albert.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Fall Sports:

  • Football: Charles Stamey
    Email: Stamey.Charles.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Softball: Laurie McInroy
    Email: McInroy.laurie.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Volleyball: Rad Mitchell
    Email: Micthell.Frederick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Cross Country: Edgar Johnson
    Email: Edgarjohnson@mchsi.com
  • Competition Cheerleading: Jennifer Robinson
  • Football Spirit Cheerleading: Katrina Shingles
    Email: Shingle.Katrina@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Winter Sports:

  • Boys’ Basketball: Terry White
    Email: White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Girls’ Basketball: Julee Fryer
    Email: fryerljulee.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Wrestling: Chris Huffman
    Email: Huffman.Christopher.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Rifle: James Dal Ponte
    Email: Delponte.James.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Swimming: Rad Mitchell
    Email: Mitchell.Frederick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Spring Sports:

  • Baseball: Pat McGregor
    Email: McGregor.Joseph.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Boys’ Soccer: Andrew Oropeza
    Email: Oropeza.Andrew.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Girls’ Soccer: Monica Livingston
    Email: Livingston.Monica.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Boys’ and Girls’ Track: Edgar Johnson
    Email: edgar.johnson@mchsi.com
  • Boys’ Golf: Tony Pichardo
    Email: Pichardo.Jermaine.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Girls’ Golf: Megan Thompson
    Email: Thompson.Megan.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us
  • Boys’ Tennis: Laurie McInroy
    Email: mcinroy.laurie.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us