Rothschild Middle School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationEmployeeIDFullNameDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Michael Jones C Jones.Michael.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E011321 Michael C Jones DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Mills Mills.Donna@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E019800 Donna Mills DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Spann A Spann.Debra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E022572 Debra A Spann DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Thompson Thompson.Jacqueline@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E023836 Jacqueline Thompson DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marshall Berger L Berger.Marshall.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E026352 Marshall L Berger DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Theresa Jackson L Jackson.Theresa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E026603 Theresa L Jackson DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikia Gettridge S Gettridge.Nikia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E027099 Nikia S Gettridge DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lessie Cole C Cole.Lessie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E027937 Lessie C Cole DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Hardeman J Hardeman.Sandra.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E028101 Sandra J Hardeman DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Williams T Williams.Brenda.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E028339 Brenda T Williams DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Wilson L Wilson.Mary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E028658 Mary L Wilson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Merritt M Merritt.Brenda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E028846 Brenda M Merritt DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Grant A Grant.David.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029241 David A Grant DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gabrielle Bryant A Bryant.Gabrielle.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029386 Gabrielle A Bryant DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Hawkins G Hawkins.Crystal.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029387 Crystal G Hawkins DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jolanda Lindsey H Lindsey.Jolanda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029903 Jolanda H Lindsey DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephany Lewis R Lewis.Stephany.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029925 Stephany R Lewis DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherry Bell L Bell.Sherry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E030106 Sherry L Bell DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueri Cannon L Cannon.Jacqueri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E030712 Jacqueri L Cannon DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annette Dixon F E030874@muscogee.k12.ga.us ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E030874 Annette F Dixon DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carla Thomas Y Thomas.Carla.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E031532 Carla Y Thomas DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Curtis C Curtis.Brenda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E031618 Brenda C Curtis DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebony McNeill N McNeill.Ebony.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E032197 Ebony N McNeill DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie Grier R Grier.Annie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E032459 Annie R Grier DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Schlabach Schlabach.Kimberly@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E032520 Kimberly Schlabach DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 4041 0,00
Terri Myers A Myers.Terri.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E032825 Terri A Myers DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Ashe A Ashe.Michelle.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E033557 Michelle A Ashe DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Carpenter R Carpenter.Donna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E033977 Donna R Carpenter DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Jackson N Jackson.Christopher.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E034358 Christopher N Jackson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Drones A Drones.Melissa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E034472 Melissa A Drones DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebone Cutts C Cutts.Ebone.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E034600 Ebone C Cutts DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawndra Davis T Davis.Shawndra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E034920 Shawndra T Davis DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Mendoza M Mendoza.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E040022 Stephanie M Mendoza DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deshon McNeill N McNeill.Deshon.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E040278 Deshon N McNeill DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya Brunson S Brunson.Tonya.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E040563 Tonya S Brunson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Swygert-Allen S Swygert-Allen.Linda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E040627 Linda S Swygert-Allen DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peaches Dasilva A Dasilva.Peaches.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E040844 Peaches A Dasilva DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leonard Holsey Holsey.Leonard@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E041165 Leonard Holsey DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda Alexander G Alexander.Belinda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E041697 Belinda G Alexander DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Mcvey E McVey.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E042446 Ashley E Mcvey DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lacoya Day D Day.Lacoya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E042825 Lacoya D Day DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anna Beerman C Beerman.Anna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E042873 Anna C Beerman DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kennith Josey Josey.Kennith@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043008 Kennith Josey DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anthony Bell T Bell.Anthony.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043207 Anthony T Bell DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lavonne Veale-Wynn L Veale-wynn.Lavonne.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MS TITLE 1 PARENT ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043429 Lavonne L Veale-Wynn DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Justin Osoh Osoh.Justin@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043603 Justin Osoh DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marvetta Mitchell S Mitchell.Marvetta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043644 Marvetta S Mitchell DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Hernandez V Hernandez.Stephanie.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043835 Stephanie V Hernandez DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kendra Smith B Smith.Kendra.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043963 Kendra B Smith DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Buxton M Buxton.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044110 David M Buxton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chandler Garrett C Garrett.Chandler.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044418 Chandler C Garrett DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Straughter J Straughter.Kevin.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND/ORCHESTRA ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044443 Kevin J Straughter DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zachary Edwards I Edwards.Zachary.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044504 Zachary I Edwards DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candis Boston A Boston.Candis.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044536 Candis A Boston DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anita Smith T anitasmith19@hotmail.com PARAPRO MS TITLE 1 PARENT ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044657 Anita T Smith DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationEmployeeIDFullNameDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank