Rothschild Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Michael C Jones REGULAR CUSTODIAN Jones.Michael.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E011321 Michael C Jones ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693709 0,00
Angeanette Crawford Snell TITLE I INTERVENTION TEACHER Snell.Angeanette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018707 Angeanette Crawford Snell ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693709 0,00
Kevin E Stanley MS TEACHER SCIENCE Stanley.Kevin.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020282 Kevin E Stanley ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Jacqueline Thompson LEAD CUSTODIAN Thompson.Jacqueline@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023836 Jacqueline Thompson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693709 0,00
Marshall L Berger MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Berger.Marshall.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026352 Marshall L Berger ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Lessie C Cole MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Cole.Lessie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027937 Lessie C Cole ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Sandra J Hardeman MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hardeman.Sandra.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028101 Sandra J Hardeman ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Shurmain C Broadwater MS ACADEMIC COACH Broadwater.Shurmain.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029695 Shurmain C Broadwater ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693709 0,00
Jolanda H Lindsey MS TEACHER ENGLISH Lindsey.Jolanda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029903 Jolanda H Lindsey ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Stephany R Lewis MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Lewis.Stephany.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029925 Stephany R Lewis ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Kenneth Lawrence MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Lawrence.Kenneth@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030711 Kenneth Lawrence ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Jacqueri L Cannon MIDDLE DEAN OF STUDENTS Cannon.Jacqueri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030712 Jacqueri L Cannon ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693709 0,00
Carla Y Thomas MS COUNSELOR Thomas.Carla.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031532 Carla Y Thomas ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Brenda C Curtis MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Curtis.Brenda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031618 Brenda C Curtis ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Annie R Grier MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Grier.Annie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032459 Annie R Grier ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Terri Ann Myers MS PRINCIPAL Myers.Terri.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032825 Terri Ann Myers ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Becky Rene Baker REGULAR CUSTODIAN E033004@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033004 Becky Rene Baker ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693709 0,00
Ebone C Cutts MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Cutts.Ebone.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034600 Ebone C Cutts ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Stephanie M Mendoza MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Mendoza.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040022 Stephanie M Mendoza ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Christopher C Brunson MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brunson.Christopher.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040311 Christopher C Brunson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
William David Cox MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cox.William.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041454 William David Cox ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Michol R Brooks MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Brooks.Michol.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041546 Michol R Brooks ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Ella L Dedeaux-Holloway MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dedeaux-holloway.Ella.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042364 Ella L Dedeaux-Holloway ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Janele L Deloatch MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Deloatch.Janele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042456 Janele L Deloatch ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Cassandra Hippolyte MS COUNSELOR Hippolyte.Cassandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042495 Cassandra Hippolyte ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Lacoya Demontrell Day MS SECONDARY DEAN Day.Lacoya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042825 Lacoya Demontrell Day ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
John W Furguson MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Furguson.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042962 John W Furguson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Kennith Josey MS TEACHER SCIENCE Josey.Kennith@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043008 Kennith Josey ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Cecil Eugene Sturdivant MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Sturdivant.Cecil.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043090 Cecil Eugene Sturdivant ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Justin Osoh MS TEACHER BAND/ORCHESTRA Osoh.Justin@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043603 Justin Osoh ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693709 0,00
David Michael Buxton MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Buxton.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044110 David Michael Buxton ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Chandler Cymone Garrett MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Garrett.Chandler.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044418 Chandler Cymone Garrett ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Purity Lalasa Evans MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Evans.Purity.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044502 Purity Lalasa Evans ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Sylvia Benita Sanders SCHOOL SECRETARY Sanders.Sylvia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044592 Sylvia Benita Sanders ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Antoine Denasseo Bray MS TEACHER CHORUS Bray.Antoine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045402 Antoine Denasseo Bray ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693709 0,00
Alicia Sheree Wallace MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH Wallace.Alicia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045635 Alicia Sheree Wallace ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Koronda Latrelle Phillips MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Phillips.Koronda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045677 Koronda Latrelle Phillips ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Candace Briana Hickman SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hickman.Candace.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045679 Candace Briana Hickman ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 7065693709 0,00
Heaven C Briggs MS TEACHER ENGLISH E045966@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045966 Heaven C Briggs ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Ariel Deion Demunn MS TEACHER ENGLISH Demunn.Ariel.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046341 Ariel Deion Demunn ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Nigel Savoy Sims ISSP TECHNICIAN Sims.Nigel.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046367 Nigel Savoy Sims ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Robert Gene Wellborn MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wellborn.Robert.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046372 Robert Gene Wellborn ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Jalisa S Sales MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sales.Jalisa.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046691 Jalisa S Sales ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Alison E Johnson MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Johnson.Alison.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046692 Alison E Johnson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Alexis Dominique Wells MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Wells.Alexis.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046702 Alexis Dominique Wells ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Joseph Turley MS TEACHER SCIENCE Turley.Joseph@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046810 Joseph Turley ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Teanna Shanek Flemister MS TEACHER SCIENCE Flemister.Teannaa.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046913 Teanna Shanek Flemister ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Jada Alexis Lewis INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Lewis.Jada.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046936 Jada Alexis Lewis ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Brandon Scott Branigan MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Branigan.Brandon.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046973 Brandon Scott Branigan ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Calvin Dwayne Zellner MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP Zellner.Calvin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047085 Calvin Dwayne Zellner ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JTC JROTC 7065693709 0,00
Joshua Deyonta Gregory MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Gregory.Joshua.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047278 Joshua Deyonta Gregory ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693709 0,00
Tkeyah Denae King MS CLERK King.Tkeyah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047329 Tkeyah Denae King ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Kayla Nicole Byrd MS CLERK Byrd.Kayla.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047370 Kayla Nicole Byrd ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Jeremy Jamar Brantley MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Brantley.Jeremy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047385 Jeremy Jamar Brantley ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Taylor Jeannie Williams MS TEACHER ENGLISH Williams.Taylor.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047422 Taylor Jeannie Williams ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Sequoyah Monique Griffin MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Griffin.Sequoyah.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047438 Sequoyah Monique Griffin ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00