Rothschild Middle School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationEmployeeIDFullNameDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Michael Jones C Jones.Michael.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E011321 Michael C Jones DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angeanette Snell Crawford Snell.Angeanette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us TITLE I INTERVENTION TEACHER ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E018707 Angeanette Crawford Snell DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Mills Mills.Donna@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E019800 Donna Mills DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Stanley E Stanley.Kevin.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E020282 Kevin E Stanley DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Thompson Thompson.Jacqueline@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E023836 Jacqueline Thompson DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 706 0,00
Marshall Berger L Berger.Marshall.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E026352 Marshall L Berger DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikia Gettridge S Gettridge.Nikia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E027099 Nikia S Gettridge DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lessie Cole C Cole.Lessie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E027937 Lessie C Cole DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Hardeman J Hardeman.Sandra.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E028101 Sandra J Hardeman DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Williams T Williams.Brenda.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E028339 Brenda T Williams DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Willie Ross Edward Ross.Willie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E028937 Willie Edward Ross DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Grant A Grant.David.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029241 David A Grant DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shurmain Broadwater C Broadwater.Shurmain.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ACADEMIC COACH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029695 Shurmain C Broadwater DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jolanda Lindsey H Lindsey.Jolanda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029903 Jolanda H Lindsey DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephany Lewis R Lewis.Stephany.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E029925 Stephany R Lewis DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenneth Lawrence Lawrence.Kenneth@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E030711 Kenneth Lawrence DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueri Cannon L Cannon.Jacqueri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE DEAN OF STUDENTS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E030712 Jacqueri L Cannon DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carla Thomas Y Thomas.Carla.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E031532 Carla Y Thomas DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Curtis C Curtis.Brenda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E031618 Brenda C Curtis DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie Grier R Grier.Annie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E032459 Annie R Grier DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette Nathan-Jones M Nathan-jones.Yvette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E032796 Yvette M Nathan-Jones DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terri Myers Ann Myers.Terri.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E032825 Terri Ann Myers DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Carpenter R Carpenter.Donna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E033977 Donna R Carpenter DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebone Cutts C Cutts.Ebone.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E034600 Ebone C Cutts DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawndra Davis T Davis.Shawndra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E034920 Shawndra T Davis DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Mendoza M Mendoza.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E040022 Stephanie M Mendoza DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Ogletree Ogletree.Michelle@muscogee.k12.ga.us FAMILY SERVICE COORDINATOR ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E040192 Michelle Ogletree DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deshon McNeill N McNeill.Deshon.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E040278 Deshon N McNeill DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Cox David Cox.William.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E041454 William David Cox DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michol Brooks R Brooks.Michol.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E041546 Michol R Brooks DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darius Moore J Moore.Darius.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E042196 Darius J Moore DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ella Dedeaux-Holloway L Dedeaux-holloway.Ella.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E042364 Ella L Dedeaux-Holloway DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janele Deloatch L Deloatch.Janele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E042456 Janele L Deloatch DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandra Hippolyte Hippolyte.Cassandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E042495 Cassandra Hippolyte DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lacoya Day Demontrell Day.Lacoya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E042825 Lacoya Demontrell Day DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kennith Josey Josey.Kennith@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043008 Kennith Josey DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecil Sturdivant Eugene Sturdivant.Cecil.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043090 Cecil Eugene Sturdivant DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonoa Thornton M Blackmon.Tonoa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043171 Tonoa M Thornton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anthony Bell T Bell.Anthony.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043207 Anthony T Bell DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Justin Osoh Osoh.Justin@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E043603 Justin Osoh DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Buxton M Buxton.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044110 David M Buxton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chandler Garrett Cymone Garrett.Chandler.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044418 Chandler Cymone Garrett DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zachary Edwards Isaiah Edwards.Zachary.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER COMPUTER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044504 Zachary Isaiah Edwards DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sylvia Sanders Benita Sanders.Sylvia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044592 Sylvia Benita Sanders DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Capria Miller Breann Miller.Capria.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044909 Capria Breann Miller DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Britton Joan Britton.Deborah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E044921 Deborah Joan Britton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Antoine Bray Denasseo Bray.Antoine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E045402 Antoine Denasseo Bray DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Wallace Sheree Wallace.Alicia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E045635 Alicia Sheree Wallace DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Koronda Phillips Latrelle Phillips.Koronda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E045677 Koronda Latrelle Phillips DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Hickman Briana Hickman.Candace.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E045679 Candace Briana Hickman DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annette Gebhardt Susan Gebhardt.Annette.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E046214 Annette Susan Gebhardt DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindy Moore Patrice Moore.Lindy.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E046272 Lindy Patrice Moore DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sudha Pingle S Pingle.Sudha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E046276 Sudha S Pingle DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ariel Demunn Deion Demunn.Ariel.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E046341 Ariel Deion Demunn DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nigel Sims Savoy Sims.Nigel.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E046367 Nigel Savoy Sims DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Wellborn Gene Wellborn.Robert.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E046372 Robert Gene Wellborn DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Danilenko Rose Danilenko.Shannon.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE E046478 Shannon Rose Danilenko DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00