(706) 569-3697

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Kathy Dennis J Dennis.Kathy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Kathy J Dennis E016091 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angelia Cardwell M Cardwell.Angelia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Angelia M Cardwell E016985 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janine Shingles R Shingles.Janine.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Janine R Shingles E019112 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Tamblyn Tamblyn.John@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH John Tamblyn E019671 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lalena Tyler S Tyler.Lalena.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Lalena S Tyler E019797 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn Ingram J Ingram.Gwendolyn.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Gwendolyn J Ingram E020271 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Casleton M Casleton.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS IB COORDINATOR Kimberly M Casleton E021124 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marci Walters D Walters.Marci.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Marci D Walters E021148 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lance Henderson B Henderson.Lance.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL Lance B Henderson E021693 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendy Sands B Sands.Wendy.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Wendy B Sands E022492 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Edwards J Edwards.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Barbara J Edwards E022520 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darlene Cook D Cook.Darlene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us TITLE I ELA TEACHER Darlene D Cook E022534 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Steven Washington L Washington.Steven.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Steven L Washington E023042 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nakea Goodman Goodman.Nakea@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Nakea Goodman E023958 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dina Watts C Watts.Dina.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS Dina C Watts E024076 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Gaither Gaither.Shannon@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Shannon Gaither E024213 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosemary Choy C Choy.Rosemary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Rosemary C Choy E024567 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Head J Head.Alicia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I Alicia J Head E025057 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronda Allen S Allen.Ronda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN Ronda S Allen E025058 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanette Griffin K Griffin.Jeanette.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CASHIER 4 HOURS PER DAY Jeanette K Griffin E025260 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Princess Crittenden D Crittenden.Princess.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Princess D Crittenden E026114 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Rhodes R Rhodes.Deborah.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Deborah R Rhodes E027219 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea Bingham L Bingham.Andrea.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Andrea L Bingham E027517 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard Palmer Palmer.Richard@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Richard Palmer E027858 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 4092 0,00
Patricia Blair A Blair.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Patricia A Blair E027958 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Moxley Moxley.Amy@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Amy Moxley E027967 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Cowart C Cowart.Lisa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Lisa C Cowart E028075 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrick Thomas Thomas.Patrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Patrick Thomas E028671 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stanley Shively Shively.Stanley@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Stanley Shively E029932 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Norah F Norah.Christine.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK Christine F Norah E031144 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephen Dashiell Dashiell.Stephen@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Stephen Dashiell E031398 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marche White D White.Marche.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Marche D White E031659 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Troy McGarr Mcgarr.Troy@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Troy McGarr E031704 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vicki Curlee L Curlee.Vicki.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Vicki L Curlee E031723 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dayeann Morrison-Willis H Morrison-willis.Dayeann.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Dayeann H Morrison-Willis E031733 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Robinson A Robinson.Victoria.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR Victoria A Robinson E031851 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mark Jarzewiak V Jarzewiak.Mark.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Mark V Jarzewiak E032698 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Niemi K Niemi.Melissa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Melissa K Niemi E032747 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya Sanders D Sanders.Latoya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Latoya D Sanders E033573 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Crumbs A Crumbs.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK Kimberly A Crumbs E033653 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Calvin Hodge R Hodge.Calvin.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Calvin R Hodge E033738 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynn Hall-Green V Hall-Green.Lynn.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Lynn V Hall-Green E040021 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christen Wilbourn Wilbourn.Christen@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Christen Wilbourn E040054 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Francis Casper M Casper.Francis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Francis M Casper E040626 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jon Griffin K Griffin.Jon.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jon K Griffin E040960 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vasile Stan Stan.Vasile.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Vasile Stan E042592 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlene Greene R Greene.Charlene.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Charlene R Greene E042788 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cole Downey J Downey.Cole.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Cole J Downey E042979 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Bamsey E Bamsey.Lauren.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Lauren E Bamsey E042987 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Overton L Overton.Amy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Amy L Overton E043003 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Callaway L Callaway.William.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE William L Callaway E043021 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Watkins P Watkins.Teresa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Teresa P Watkins E043047 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tynikia Killings S Killings.Tynikia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Tynikia S Killings E043310 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Randy Carpenter D Carpenter.Randy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SPANISH Randy D Carpenter E043378 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lavonne Veale-Wynn L Veale-wynn.Lavonne.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARENTING LIAISON Lavonne L Veale-Wynn E043429 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Anderson S Anderson.Brianna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Brianna S Anderson E043531 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Mosley Mosley.Michael@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN Michael Mosley E043540 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Russell-Scruggs R Russell-scruggs.Shannon.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Shannon R Russell-Scruggs E043823 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Weaver P Weaver.Cynthia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Cynthia P Weaver E044105 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jordan Hughes C Hughes.Jordan.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER DRAMA Jordan C Hughes E044112 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Asiha Williams R Williams.Asiha.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR Asiha R Williams E044168 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Fortson A Fortson.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Shirley A Fortson E044187 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monika Bishop-Mcelwee E Bishop-mcelwee.Monika.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Monika E Bishop-Mcelwee E044317 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daniel Purvis L Purvis.Daniel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Daniel L Purvis E044357 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Purvis K Purvis.Autumn.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART Autumn K Purvis E044358 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Travis Tribble S Tribble.Travis.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP Travis S Tribble E044528 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Wenzel M Wenzel.Erin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Erin M Wenzel E044534 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rhonna Ames J Ames.Rhonna.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR Rhonna J Ames E044692 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Isabel Cannon T Cannon.Isabel.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SPANISH Isabel T Cannon E044797 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00