(706) 569-3697

Richards Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Angiela Gail Tanzie Tanzie.Angiela@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angiela Gail Tanzie E015835 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angelia M Cardwell SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Cardwell.Angelia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angelia M Cardwell E016985 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Tamblyn MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH Tamblyn.John@muscogee.k12.ga.us John Tamblyn E019671 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lalena S Tyler MS TEACHER ENGLISH Tyler.Lalena.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lalena S Tyler E019797 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn J Ingram MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Ingram.Gwendolyn.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gwendolyn J Ingram E020271 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bo Trotter Oates MS SECONDARY DEAN Oates.Bo.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bo Trotter Oates E021037 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly M Casleton MS IB COORDINATOR Casleton.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly M Casleton E021124 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marci D Walters MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Walters.Marci.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marci D Walters E021148 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lance B Henderson MS PRINCIPAL Henderson.Lance.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lance B Henderson E021693 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendy B Sands MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Sands.Wendy.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Wendy B Sands E022492 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara J Edwards SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Edwards.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara J Edwards E022520 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darlene Denise Cook Cook.Darlene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Darlene Denise Cook E022534 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Steven L Washington REGULAR CUSTODIAN Washington.Steven.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Steven L Washington E023042 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darla J Ledwick MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Ledwick.Darla.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Darla J Ledwick E023133 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nakea Goodman SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Goodman.Nakea@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nakea Goodman E023958 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dina C Watts MS TEACHER CHORUS Watts.Dina.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dina C Watts E024076 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Gaither MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Gaither.Shannon@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon Gaither E024213 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia J Head ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I Head.Alicia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia J Head E025057 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronda S Allen MS SECONDARY DEAN Allen.Ronda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ronda S Allen E025058 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanette K Griffin SNP CASHIER 4 HOURS PER DAY Griffin.Jeanette.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeanette K Griffin E025260 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Princess D Crittenden MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Crittenden.Princess.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Princess D Crittenden E026114 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latasha Stigger MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Stigger.Latasha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latasha Stigger E027486 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 4104 0,00
Andrea L Bingham MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Bingham.Andrea.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea L Bingham E027517 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard Palmer MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Palmer.Richard@muscogee.k12.ga.us Richard Palmer E027858 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia A Blair MS TEACHER ENGLISH Blair.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia A Blair E027958 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Moxley MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Moxley.Amy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy Moxley E027967 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706 0,00
Lisa C Cowart MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Cowart.Lisa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa C Cowart E028075 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrick Thomas MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Thomas.Patrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patrick Thomas E028671 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stanley Shively MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Shively.Stanley@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stanley Shively E029932 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine F Norah MS CLERK Norah.Christine.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christine F Norah E031144 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kadale Leondre Jenkins MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jenkins.Kadale.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kadale Leondre Jenkins E031592 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dayeann H Morrison-Willis MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Morrison-willis.Dayeann.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dayeann H Morrison-Willis E031733 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber N Browning MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Browning.Amber.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber N Browning E031946 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia L Yelkovich MS TEACHER ENGLISH Yelkovich.Alicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia L Yelkovich E032582 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Franklin Bennett MS TEACHER SCIENCE Bennett.James.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us James Franklin Bennett E032739 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly A Crumbs MS CLERK Crumbs.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly A Crumbs E033653 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Calvin R Hodge MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hodge.Calvin.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Calvin R Hodge E033738 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynn V Hall-Green MS TEACHER COMPUTER SCIENCE Hall-Green.Lynn.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynn V Hall-Green E040021 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Francis M Casper MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Casper.Francis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Francis M Casper E040626 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William E Cogdell MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Cogdell.William.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us William E Cogdell E040848 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer R Dowdell SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Dowdell.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer R Dowdell E041841 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 706 0,00
Sharen King Pittman MS TEACHER ENGLISH Pittman.Sharen.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharen King Pittman E042053 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vasile Stan MS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Stan.Vasile.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vasile Stan E042592 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlene R Greene MS TEACHER ENGLISH Greene.Charlene.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlene R Greene E042788 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren E Downey MS TEACHER SCIENCE Downey.Lauren.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren E Downey E042987 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William L Callaway MS TEACHER SCIENCE Callaway.William.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us William L Callaway E043021 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alice Lena Morga Mendez MS TEACHER SPANISH Mendez.Alice.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alice Lena Morga Mendez E043179 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tynikia S Killings SCHOOL SECRETARY Killings.Tynikia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tynikia S Killings E043310 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Randy D Carpenter MS TEACHER SPANISH Carpenter.Randy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Randy D Carpenter E043378 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lavonne L Veale-Wynn PARENTING LIAISON Veale-wynn.Lavonne.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lavonne L Veale-Wynn E043429 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Mosley ISSP TECHNICIAN Mosley.Michael@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael Mosley E043540 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea McCarthy MS TEACHER ENGLISH Mccarthy.Andrea@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea McCarthy E043636 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tomika R Norman MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Norman.Tomika.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tomika R Norman E043710 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon R Russell-Scruggs MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Russell-scruggs.Shannon.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon R Russell-Scruggs E043823 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia P Weaver MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Weaver.Cynthia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia P Weaver E044105 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jordan C Hughes MS TEACHER DRAMA Hughes.Jordan.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jordan C Hughes E044112 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Ann Fortson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Fortson.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shirley Ann Fortson E044187 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monika Erin Bishop-Mcelwee MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bishop-mcelwee.Monika.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monika Erin Bishop-Mcelwee E044317 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daniel Lee Purvis MS TEACHER SCIENCE Purvis.Daniel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Daniel Lee Purvis E044357 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Kendel Purvis MS TEACHER ART Purvis.Autumn.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Autumn Kendel Purvis E044358 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Philip Bartholome Johnson MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Johnson.Philip.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Philip Bartholome Johnson E044752 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaconna Dishay Crews MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Crews.Shaconna.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shaconna Dishay Crews E044777 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shalet Morris Torbert LEAD CUSTODIAN Torbert.Shalet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shalet Morris Torbert E044924 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia R Casteel SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR Casteel.Alicia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia R Casteel E045068 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latavius Antoine Watts MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP Watts.Latavius.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latavius Antoine Watts E045376 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Jordan Davis SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Davis.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara Jordan Davis E045596 RICHARDS MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis Kelsey Williams MS COUNSELOR Williams.Alexis.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexis Kelsey Williams E045813 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eric Hutton Mitchell MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Mitchell.Eric.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eric Hutton Mitchell E046056 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Maureen Davis MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Davis.Erin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erin Maureen Davis E046186 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Tyler Pulliam MS TEACHER ENGLISH Pulliam.Jonathan.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jonathan Tyler Pulliam E046213 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pierre Riquon Heard MS TEACHER SCIENCE Heard.Pierre.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pierre Riquon Heard E046216 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Arlene McCormick MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Mccormick.Julie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julie Arlene McCormick E046449 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanner Elaine East MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED East.Tanner.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tanner Elaine East E046513 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Avery Carroll Browning MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Browning.Avery.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Avery Carroll Browning E046547 RICHARDS MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelsie Kenny MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kenny.Kelsie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelsie Kenny E046791 RICHARDS MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00