FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Teresa Morgan F Morgan.Teresa.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us TITLE I INTERVENTION TEACHER Teresa F Morgan E005363 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kewia Hunter H Hunter.Kewia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Kewia H Hunter E017376 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Salina Williams T Williams.Salina.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Salina T Williams E018940 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammie Griggs M Griggs.Tammie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Tammie M Griggs E020152 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Herring L Herring.Allison.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Allison L Herring E020979 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Harris R Harris.Tiffany.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Tiffany R Harris E022246 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura Cowart L Cowart.Laura.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Laura L Cowart E023301 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Pate Pate.Pamela@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER W/AD Pamela Pate E023560 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Hubbard-Black M Hubbard-black.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Tina M Hubbard-Black E024138 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latasha Johnson S Graddy.Latosha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Latasha S Johnson E024306 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Graham C Graham.Nicole.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Nicole C Graham E025130 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Jones E Jones.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Kimberly E Jones E025228 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Ema Stout M Stout.Ema.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Ema M Stout E026439 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura Glackmeyer L Glackmeyer.Laura.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Laura L Glackmeyer E027863 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allyson Stafford C Stafford.Allyson.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Allyson C Stafford E028463 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johnnie Tillman R Tillman.Johnnie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Johnnie R Tillman E029284 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tansy Johnson A Johnson.Tansy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Tansy A Johnson E029455 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zola Epting M Epting.Zola.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Zola M Epting E029805 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Toni Smith M Smith.Toni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Toni M Smith E029908 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hayle Adams G Adams.Hayle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Hayle G Adams E029924 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Guilda Bazard Joseph Bazardjoseph.Guilda@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Guilda Bazard Joseph E030230 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie Jackson E Jackson.Valerie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Valerie E Jackson E030968 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Hart P Hart.Melanie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Melanie P Hart E031527 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Bolin F Bolin.Heather.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Heather F Bolin E032203 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Lockhart T Lockhart.Candace.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Candace T Lockhart E032487 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cara Humphries E Humphries.Cara.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Cara E Humphries E032886 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Garner T Garner.Victoria.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Victoria T Garner E032942 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Syretta Jones Broomes L Jones.Broomes.Syretta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Syretta L Jones Broomes E032975 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Cerrato Cerrato.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Debra Cerrato E033604 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina Long L Collier.Katrina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Katrina L Long E033643 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wateiria Hall J Hall.Wateiria.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wateiria J Hall E034109 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sicily Coleman A Coleman.Sicily.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sicily A Coleman E034463 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cholana Foley Foley.Cholana@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Cholana Foley E040146 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Wright J Wright.Linda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Linda J Wright E040202 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecely Singletary N Singletary.Cecely.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Cecely N Singletary E040281 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Garner A Garner.Leslie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Leslie A Garner E040394 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dennis Burke L Burke.Dennis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Dennis L Burke E040970 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tangela Dunlap Y Dunlap.Tangela.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Tangela Y Dunlap E041027 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Hardy L Hardy.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Jennifer L Hardy E041199 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thomas Casciaro A Casciaro.Thomas.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Thomas A Casciaro E041373 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Grismilda Guzman E Guzman.Grismilda.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Grismilda E Guzman E041507 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tesserie Braswell L Braswell.Tesserie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Tesserie L Braswell E041695 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bonnie Riley L Riley.Bonnie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Bonnie L Riley E041871 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Apryl Manuel J Manuel.Apryl.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Apryl J Manuel E042734 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chasity Ingram S Ingram.Chasity.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Chasity S Ingram E043384 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caprisha Battle D Battle.Caprisha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Caprisha D Battle E043415 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen Brudnicki I Brudnicki.Carmen.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Carmen I Brudnicki E043517 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurie Ellis A Ellis.Laurie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Laurie A Ellis E043764 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Cooper-Anderson K Cooper-anderson.Christie.K2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Christie K Cooper-Anderson E044429 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Earnest C Earnest.Brittany.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Brittany C Earnest E044588 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carlos Smith V Smith.Carlos.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Carlos V Smith E045055 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Phelps M Phelps.Sheila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Sheila M Phelps E045308 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kambria Terry K Terry.Kambria.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Kambria K Terry E045351 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ines Thome J Thome.Ines.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Ines J Thome E045403 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Soto E Soto.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ashley E Soto E045476 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Ramirez M Ramirez.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Jennifer M Ramirez E045693 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lemandria Flakes Flakes.Lemandria@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Lemandria Flakes E046013 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katelynn Krassowski B K Krassowski.Katelynn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Katelynn B K Krassowski E046044 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Luttrell Luttrell.Curtis@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Curtis Luttrell E046315 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00