Reese Road Leadership Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Kewia H Hunter ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Hunter.Kewia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kewia H Hunter E017376 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammie Malone Griggs ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Griggs.Tammie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammie Malone Griggs E020152 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Thomas PART TIME TITLE I TEACHER Thomas.Donna@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna Thomas E020358 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison L Herring ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Herring.Allison.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allison L Herring E020979 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Johnson SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Johnson.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yolanda Johnson E021761 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura L Cowart ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cowart.Laura.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laura L Cowart E023301 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina M Hubbard-Black ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hubbard-black.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tina M Hubbard-Black E024138 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latasha Shata Johnson ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Graddy.Latosha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latasha Shata Johnson E024306 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole C Graham ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Graham.Nicole.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole C Graham E025130 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly E Jones ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jones.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly E Jones E025228 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ema M Stout SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Stout.Ema.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ema M Stout E026439 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathy L Covington FAMILY SERVICES COORDINATOR Covington.Cathy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cathy L Covington E027181 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allyson C Stafford ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Stafford.Allyson.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allyson C Stafford E028463 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy B Thompson ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Thompson.Amy.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy B Thompson E028692 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johnnie R Tillman PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Tillman.Johnnie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnnie R Tillman E029284 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tansy A Johnson REGULAR CUSTODIAN Johnson.Tansy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tansy A Johnson E029455 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Toni Michelle Smith ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Smith.Toni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Toni Michelle Smith E029908 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hayle G Adams ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Adams.Hayle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hayle G Adams E029924 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Guilda Bazard Joseph ES COUNSELOR Bazardjoseph.Guilda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Guilda Bazard Joseph E030230 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie E Jackson TITLE I INTERVENTION TEACHER Jackson.Valerie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valerie E Jackson E030968 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie P Hart ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Hart.Melanie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melanie P Hart E031527 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather F Bolin ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Bolin.Heather.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heather F Bolin E032203 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace T Lockhart ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Lockhart.Candace.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candace T Lockhart E032487 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cara E Humphries ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Humphries.Cara.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cara E Humphries E032886 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Syretta L Jones Broomes ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jones.Broomes.Syretta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Syretta L Jones Broomes E032975 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina L Long ES PRINCIPAL Collier.Katrina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katrina L Long E033643 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wateiria Janaeshaun Hall ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hall.Wateiria.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Wateiria Janaeshaun Hall E034109 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shanna N Woods ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Woods.Shanna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shanna N Woods E034688 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meghann R Burnett ELEM TEACHER ESOL Burnett.Meghann.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meghann R Burnett E034739 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cholana Foley ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Foley.Cholana@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cholana Foley E040146 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deshon N McNeill ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE McNeill.Deshon.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deshon N McNeill E040278 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecely N Singletary ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Singletary.Cecely.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cecely N Singletary E040281 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dennis L Burke LEAD CUSTODIAN Burke.Dennis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dennis L Burke E040970 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tangela Y Dunlap SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Dunlap.Tangela.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tangela Y Dunlap E041027 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer L Hardy ELEM TEACHER ART Hardy.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer L Hardy E041199 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Grismilda Elizabeth Guzman ELEM TEACHER ESOL Guzman.Grismilda.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Grismilda Elizabeth Guzman E041507 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tesserie L Braswell SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Braswell.Tesserie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tesserie L Braswell E041695 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loretta Cooper ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Cooper.Loretta@muscogee.k12.ga.us Loretta Cooper E042370 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Apryl J Manuel SCHOOL SECRETARY Manuel.Apryl.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Apryl J Manuel E042734 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caprisha Denise Battle ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Battle.Caprisha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Caprisha Denise Battle E043415 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen Iris Brudnicki ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brudnicki.Carmen.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carmen Iris Brudnicki E043517 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Keoki Cooper-Anderson ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cooper-anderson.Christie.K2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie Keoki Cooper-Anderson E044429 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Christine Earnest SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Earnest.Brittany.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Christine Earnest E044588 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila M Phelps ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Phelps.Sheila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sheila M Phelps E045308 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ines J Thome ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Thome.Ines.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ines J Thome E045403 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lemandria Nikole Flakes ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Flakes.Lemandria@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lemandria Nikole Flakes E046013 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katelynn Beth Krassowski ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Krassowski.Katelynn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katelynn Beth Krassowski E046044 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Luttrell SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Luttrell.Curtis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Curtis Luttrell E046315 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamika Louise Bettis-Curtis ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Bettis-curtis.Tamika.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamika Louise Bettis-Curtis E047236 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lawana Lynn Burke ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Burke.Lawana.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lawana Lynn Burke E047285 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amitrice Michelle Davidson ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Davidson.Amitrice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amitrice Michelle Davidson E047337 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gerald Scott Schofield ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Schofield.Gerald.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gerald Scott Schofield E047371 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Morgan Janean Tucker ES CLERK Tucker.Morgan.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Morgan Janean Tucker E047433 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00