FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Teresa Morgan F Morgan.Teresa.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us TITLE I INTERVENTION TEACHER Teresa F Morgan E005363 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wanda Faulkner F Faulkner.Wanda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Wanda F Faulkner E010643 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Viola Gardner Gardner.Viola@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Viola Gardner E014191 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Snider A Snider.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Patricia A Snider E014697 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Salina Williams T Williams.Salina.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Salina T Williams E018940 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammie Griggs M Griggs.Tammie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Tammie M Griggs E020152 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Herring L Herring.Allison.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Allison L Herring E020979 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Harris R Harris.Tiffany.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Tiffany R Harris E022246 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 8912 0,00
Laura Cowart L Cowart.Laura.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Laura L Cowart E023301 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Moody E Moody.Jennifer.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Jennifer E Moody E023483 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Pate Pate.Pamela@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER W/AD Pamela Pate E023560 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Hubbard-Black M Hubbard-black.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Tina M Hubbard-Black E024138 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Graham C Graham.Nicole.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Nicole C Graham E025130 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Jones E Jones.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Kimberly E Jones E025228 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea Mccrory F Mccrory.Andrea.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Andrea F Mccrory E025434 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ema Stout M Stout.Ema.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Ema M Stout E026439 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Hampel K Hampel.Cheryl.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Cheryl K Hampel E026647 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allyson Stafford C Stafford.Allyson.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Allyson C Stafford E028463 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Thompson B Thompson.Amy.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us TITLE I INTERVENTION TEACHER Amy B Thompson E028692 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 3609 0,00
Johnnie Tillman R Tillman.Johnnie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Johnnie R Tillman E029284 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tansy Johnson A Johnson.Tansy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Tansy A Johnson E029455 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zola Epting M Epting.Zola.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Zola M Epting E029805 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hayle Adams G Adams.Hayle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Hayle G Adams E029924 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Guilda Bazard Joseph Bazardjoseph.Guilda@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Guilda Bazard Joseph E030230 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie Jackson E Jackson.Valerie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Valerie E Jackson E030968 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Hart P Hart.Melanie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Melanie P Hart E031527 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Bolin F Bolin.Heather.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Heather F Bolin E032203 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cara Humphries E Humphries.Cara.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cara E Humphries E032886 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Garner T Garner.Victoria.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Victoria T Garner E032942 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Syretta Jones Broomes L Jones.Broomes.Syretta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Syretta L Jones Broomes E032975 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Cerrato Cerrato.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Debra Cerrato E033604 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina Long L Collier.Katrina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Katrina L Long E033643 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jewel Tucker D Tucker.Jewel.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Jewel D Tucker E033706 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sicily Coleman A Coleman.Sicily.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sicily A Coleman E034463 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Wright J Wright.Linda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Linda J Wright E040202 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecely Singletary N Singletary.Cecely.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Cecely N Singletary E040281 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Garner A Garner.Leslie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Leslie A Garner E040394 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dennis Burke L Burke.Dennis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Dennis L Burke E040970 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tangela Dunlap Y Dunlap.Tangela.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Tangela Y Dunlap E041027 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Hardy L Hardy.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Jennifer L Hardy E041199 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 8934 0,00
Thomas Casciaro A Casciaro.Thomas.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Thomas A Casciaro E041373 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tesserie Braswell L Braswell.Tesserie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Tesserie L Braswell E041695 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bonnie Riley L Riley.Bonnie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Bonnie L Riley E041871 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlene Whalen G E042570@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Charlene G Whalen E042570 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christina Ladner L Ladner.Christina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Christina L Ladner E042641 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Apryl Manuel J Manuel.Apryl.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Apryl J Manuel E042734 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Ikner J Ikner.William.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC William J Ikner E042831 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dominique Malinda H Malinda.Dominique.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dominique H Malinda E043228 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Mathis M Mathis.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Amanda M Mathis E043373 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caprisha Battle D Battle.Caprisha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Caprisha D Battle E043415 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen Brudnicki I Brudnicki.Carmen.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Carmen I Brudnicki E043517 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurie Ellis A Ellis.Laurie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Laurie A Ellis E043764 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Creech A Creech.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Mary A Creech E044111 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Riley A Riley.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Kimberly A Riley E044156 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Learwinson Jackson P Jackson.Learwinson.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us BEHAVIOR TECHNICIAN Learwinson P Jackson E044195 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Cooper-Anderson K Cooper-anderson.Christie.K2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Christie K Cooper-Anderson E044429 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Earnest C Earnest.Brittany.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Brittany C Earnest E044588 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn Charleston D Charleston.Marilyn.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Marilyn D Charleston E044656 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia Smith M Smith.Olivia.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Olivia M Smith E044871 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronald Foster E Foster.Ronald.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Ronald E Foster E044923 REESE RD LEADERSHIP ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank