Staff

Midland Middle School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Gem Butterfield M Butterfield.Gem.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED MIDLAND MIDDLE Gem M Butterfield E015935 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Tanner W Tanner.Kathryn.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH MIDLAND MIDDLE Kathryn W Tanner E016109 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Brosch C Brosch.Lisa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS MIDLAND MIDDLE Lisa C Brosch E017776 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barrie Clarke Clarke.Barrie@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL MIDLAND MIDDLE Barrie Clarke E018172 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Lix Lix.Cheryl@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE MIDLAND MIDDLE Cheryl Lix E018834 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thomas Still J Still.Thomas.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE MIDLAND MIDDLE Thomas J Still E019098 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ginger Markham L Markham.Ginger.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGIONAL ACADEMIC COACH IIA MIDLAND MIDDLE Ginger L Markham E019645 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRF PROFESSIONAL LEARNING 2.147.483.647 3873 0,00
Steve Golden Golden.Steve@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH MIDLAND MIDDLE Steve Golden E022268 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kay Dunn A Dunn.Kay.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK MIDLAND MIDDLE Kay A Dunn E022988 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Mobley G Mobley.Amy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS MIDLAND MIDDLE Amy G Mobley E023055 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Sheppard Levy D Sheppardlevy.Karen.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECRETARY MIDLAND MIDDLE Karen D Sheppard Levy E023365 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Smith E Smith.Robert.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN MIDLAND MIDDLE Robert E Smith E023825 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keisha Cook L Cook.Keisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN MIDLAND MIDDLE Keisha L Cook E024168 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 4039 0,00
Gloria Brown J Brown.Gloria.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION MIDLAND MIDDLE Gloria J Brown E024575 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daniel Walker Elias Walkerelias.Daniel@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SPANISH MIDLAND MIDDLE Daniel Walker Elias E024615 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Bohannon B Bohannon.Jennifer.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES MIDLAND MIDDLE Jennifer B Bohannon E024752 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carole Kendall K Kendall.Carole.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK MIDLAND MIDDLE Carole K Kendall E025128 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marsha Oates C Oates.Marsha.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED MIDLAND MIDDLE Marsha C Oates E026198 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Suzetta Rutledge Rutledge.Suzetta@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR MIDLAND MIDDLE Suzetta Rutledge E027459 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Hudson J Hudson.Elizabeth.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED MIDLAND MIDDLE Elizabeth J Hudson E027671 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura Glackmeyer L Glackmeyer.Laura.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED MIDLAND MIDDLE Laura L Glackmeyer E027863 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanne Fuqua Fuqua.Joanne@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR MIDLAND MIDDLE Joanne Fuqua E028261 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurie Howard D Howard.Laurie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION MIDLAND MIDDLE Laurie D Howard E028594 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Henderson A Henderson.Cynthia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST MIDLAND MIDDLE Cynthia A Henderson E028602 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 5432 0,00
Jennifer Sappington O Sappington.Jennifer.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL MIDLAND MIDDLE Jennifer O Sappington E029793 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 3857 0,00
Richard Reid P Reid.Richard.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED MIDLAND MIDDLE Richard P Reid E030144 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn Debro H Debro.Gwendolyn.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED MIDLAND MIDDLE Gwendolyn H Debro E031387 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rose Morgan M Morgan.Rose.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR MIDLAND MIDDLE Rose M Morgan E032024 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sonya Roberts G Roberts.Sonya.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR MIDLAND MIDDLE Sonya G Roberts E032740 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cody Letson W Letson.Cody.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES MIDLAND MIDDLE Cody W Letson E032888 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Akua Carter Carter.Akua.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS MIDLAND MIDDLE Akua Carter E033283 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jason Thorne A Thorne.Jason.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR MIDLAND MIDDLE Jason A Thorne E034050 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Guadalupe Solis I Solis.Guadalupe.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR MIDLAND MIDDLE Guadalupe I Solis E034848 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremiah Edwards L Edwards.Jeremiah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION MIDLAND MIDDLE Jeremiah L Edwards E034905 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli Iversen D Iversen.Kelli.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISTIC MIDLAND MIDDLE Kelli D Iversen E040636 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Darlington P Darlington.Stephanie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED MIDLAND MIDDLE Stephanie P Darlington E040850 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamey Smith L Smith.Jamey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS MIDLAND MIDDLE Jamey L Smith E041023 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Harrell E Harrell.Kathryn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR MIDLAND MIDDLE Kathryn E Harrell E041461 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy Cannon M Cannon.Jeremy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR MIDLAND MIDDLE Jeremy M Cannon E041586 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patti Culpepper A Culpepper.Patti.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER MIDLAND MIDDLE Patti A Culpepper E042389 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Simmons R Simmons.Samantha.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART MIDLAND MIDDLE Samantha R Simmons E042914 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Mitchell P Mitchell.Lauren.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH MIDLAND MIDDLE Lauren P Mitchell E043092 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Waller R Waller.Kathleen.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS MIDLAND MIDDLE Kathleen R Waller E043093 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Huguley L Huguley.Cheryl.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION MIDLAND MIDDLE Cheryl L Huguley E043461 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Fussell A Fussell.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB MIDLAND MIDDLE Kimberly A Fussell E043469 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Forrest Kent D ForrestKent.Janet.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE MIDLAND MIDDLE Janet D Forrest Kent E043616 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Hardin M Hardin.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION MIDLAND MIDDLE April M Hardin E043964 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allyson Valladares E Valladares.Allyson.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDLAND MIDDLE Allyson E Valladares E044359 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank