Lonnie Jackson Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sheri Lucas Moore ES TEACHER TITLE I Moore.Sheri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sheri Lucas Moore E008915 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina D Steed ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Steed.Regina.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Regina D Steed E013783 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Louise D Warren PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Warren.Louise.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Louise D Warren E014913 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Merle C Morgan ES TEACHER TITLE I Morgan.Merle.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Merle C Morgan E016210 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alice M McClellan ES MEDIA SPECIALIST McClellan.Alice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alice M McClellan E022571 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica N Upshaw PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Upshaw.Veronica.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Veronica N Upshaw E023274 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adonna Schance Clark ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Clark.Adonna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adonna Schance Clark E024101 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edith Strickland PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Strickland.Edith@muscogee.k12.ga.us Edith Strickland E025458 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberley L Porter ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Porter.Kimberley.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberley L Porter E026917 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Subrena Geddis PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Geddis.Subrena@muscogee.k12.ga.us Subrena Geddis E029598 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy M Evans ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Evans.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy M Evans E029856 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mai E Boykin ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Boykin.Mai.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mai E Boykin E030061 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Nichelle Burkes ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Burkes.Nicole.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole Nichelle Burkes E031694 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Josephine Jones SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Jones.Josephine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Josephine Jones E031932 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl P Parker PARAPRO PREK HANDICAPPED Parker.Cheryl.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cheryl P Parker E031957 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 706 0,00
Gwendolyn Jefferson ES CLERK Jefferson.Gwendolyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gwendolyn Jefferson E032937 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shiketha L Holmes BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Holmes.Shiketha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shiketha L Holmes E034584 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer L Parker ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Parker.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer L Parker E034665 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorene M Shafer ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Shafer.Lorene.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lorene M Shafer E040228 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebony N Hill ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E041743@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ebony N Hill E041743 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia A Roth ES TEACHER TITLE I Roth.Cynthia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia A Roth E041795 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystal L Bailey ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Bailey.Krystal.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Krystal L Bailey E041992 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa R Lattimore ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lattimore.Teresa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teresa R Lattimore E043056 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lucretia D Ringer ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Ringer.Lucretia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lucretia D Ringer E043098 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy A Milano ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Milano.Stacy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacy A Milano E043454 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James B Hartman ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hartman.James.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us James B Hartman E043476 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mariah L Johnson ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Johnson.Mariah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mariah L Johnson E043539 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracie A Palmer ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Palmer.Tracie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tracie A Palmer E043592 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber L Love ES COUNSELOR Love.Amber.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber L Love E043632 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alberdella Murray ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Murray.Alberdella@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alberdella Murray E043695 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amia L Hamilton ES PRINCIPAL Hamilton.Amia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amia L Hamilton E043730 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonda D Green SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR Green.Shonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shonda D Green E043731 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise N Smith SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Smith.Denise.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denise N Smith E044002 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abrian Michelle Luke SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Luke.Abrian.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Abrian Michelle Luke E044127 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dena Evangelia Kalariotes ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kalariotes.Dena.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dena Evangelia Kalariotes E044273 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda Louise Walton ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Walton.Belinda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda Louise Walton E044311 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terence Lamont Hall ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Hall.Terence.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terence Lamont Hall E044444 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lonnette Harbin Mason-Hunter ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mason-hunter.Lonnette.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lonnette Harbin Mason-Hunter E044445 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gaynell Teressa Davison SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Davison.Gaynell.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gaynell Teressa Davison E044457 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Arnold ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Arnold.Angela@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Arnold E044543 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Lashawn Walker ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Walker.Victoria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria Lashawn Walker E044642 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Joan Britton SCHOOL SECRETARY Britton.Deborah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah Joan Britton E044921 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arnesia Tanzinae Walker ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Walker.Arnesia.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Arnesia Tanzinae Walker E044985 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Nichole Smith ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Smith.Rachel.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Nichole Smith E045215 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Ann Sirignano-Banks ELEM TEACHER ART Sirignano-banks.Tiffany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany Ann Sirignano-Banks E045443 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Marie Kopas SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Kopas.Christine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christine Marie Kopas E045542 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyia Nicole Perry ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Perry.Tyia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tyia Nicole Perry E045755 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laquetta Yvonna Bryant ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Bryant.Laquetta.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laquetta Yvonna Bryant E045841 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Jean Jones SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Jones.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara Jean Jones E045957 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vernetta Nicole Rivers ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Rivers.Vernetta.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vernetta Nicole Rivers E046080 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jerlene Ogletree PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Ogletree.Jerlene@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jerlene Ogletree E046320 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Davian Quintarius Chester ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Chester.Davian.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us Davian Quintarius Chester E046643 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jaucelynn Wesley Bolton ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bolton.Jaucelynn.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jaucelynn Wesley Bolton E046718 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth Ellyn Harkrader SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Harkrader.Beth.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beth Ellyn Harkrader E046926 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00