Lonnie Jackson Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Shirley Howe J Howe.Shirley.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Shirley J Howe E006284 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheri Moore L Moore.Sheri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Sheri L Moore E008915 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina Steed D Steed.Regina.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Regina D Steed E013783 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Louise Warren D Warren.Louise.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Louise D Warren E014913 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Merle Morgan C Morgan.Merle.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Merle C Morgan E016210 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alice McClellan M McClellan.Alice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Alice M McClellan E022571 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica Upshaw N Upshaw.Veronica.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Veronica N Upshaw E023274 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adonna Clark L Clark.Adonna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Adonna L Clark E024101 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edith Strickland Strickland.Edith@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Edith Strickland E025458 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberley Porter L Porter.Kimberley.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Kimberley L Porter E026917 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Hartford Marie Hartford.Sheila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Sheila Marie Hartford E027408 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Subrena Geddis Geddis.Subrena@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Subrena Geddis E029598 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Evans M Evans.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Amy M Evans E029856 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mai Boykin E Boykin.Mai.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mai E Boykin E030061 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Austin L Austin.Jennifer.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO PREK HANDICAPPED Jennifer L Austin E030179 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Burkes Nichelle Burkes.Nicole.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Nicole Nichelle Burkes E031694 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Josephine Jones Jones.Josephine@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Josephine Jones E031932 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Parker P Parker.Cheryl.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Cheryl P Parker E031957 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Gwendolyn Jefferson Jefferson.Gwendolyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Gwendolyn Jefferson E032937 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vivian Murphy A Murphy.Vivian.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Vivian A Murphy E034161 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Shiketha Holmes L Holmes.Shiketha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Shiketha L Holmes E034584 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Parker L Parker.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Jennifer L Parker E034665 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorene Shafer M Shafer.Lorene.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Lorene M Shafer E040228 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystal Bailey L Bailey.Krystal.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Krystal L Bailey E041992 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Lopez M Lopez.Elizabeth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Elizabeth M Lopez E042743 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Lattimore R Lattimore.Teresa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Teresa R Lattimore E043056 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lucretia Ringer D Ringer.Lucretia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lucretia D Ringer E043098 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Milano A Milano.Stacy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Stacy A Milano E043454 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Hartman B Hartman.James.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE James B Hartman E043476 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mariah Johnson L Johnson.Mariah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Mariah L Johnson E043539 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracie Palmer A Palmer.Tracie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Tracie A Palmer E043592 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Love L Love.Amber.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Amber L Love E043632 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alberdella Murray Murray.Alberdella@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Alberdella Murray E043695 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah MacOn K Macon.Deborah.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Deborah K MacOn E043701 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amia Hamilton L Hamilton.Amia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Amia L Hamilton E043730 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise Smith N Smith.Denise.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Denise N Smith E044002 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abrian Luke Michelle Luke.Abrian.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Abrian Michelle Luke E044127 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dena Kalariotes Evangelia Kalariotes.Dena.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Dena Evangelia Kalariotes E044273 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda Walton Louise Walton.Belinda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Belinda Louise Walton E044311 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terence Hall Lamont Hall.Terence.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Terence Lamont Hall E044444 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lonnette Mason-Hunter Harbin Mason-hunter.Lonnette.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lonnette Harbin Mason-Hunter E044445 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gaynell Davison Teressa Davison.Gaynell.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR Gaynell Teressa Davison E044457 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Arnold Arnold.Angela@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Angela Arnold E044543 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Walker Lashawn Walker.Victoria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Victoria Lashawn Walker E044642 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arnesia Walker Tanzinae Walker.Arnesia.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Arnesia Tanzinae Walker E044985 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Smith Nichole Smith.Rachel.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Rachel Nichole Smith E045215 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Sirignano-Banks Ann Sirignano-banks.Tiffany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Tiffany Ann Sirignano-Banks E045443 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Kopas Marie Kopas.Christine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Christine Marie Kopas E045542 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laquetta Bryant Yvonna Bryant.Laquetta.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Laquetta Yvonna Bryant E045841 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Jones Jean Jones.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Barbara Jean Jones E045957 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vernetta Rivers Nicole Rivers.Vernetta.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Vernetta Nicole Rivers E046080 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Watson Vincelle Watson.Lauren.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Lauren Vincelle Watson E046095 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jerlene Ogletree Ogletree.Jerlene@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Jerlene Ogletree E046320 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daijah Fullwood Nichelle Fullwood.Daijah.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Daijah Nichelle Fullwood E046321 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Del Valle Marie Del.Valle.Jasmine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Jasmine Marie Del Valle E046334 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Morgan Alexander Morgan.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Patricia Alexander Morgan E046392 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abbigail Handfield Kate Handfield.Abbigail.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Abbigail Kate Handfield E046415 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00