Lonnie Jackson Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Shirley Howe J Howe.Shirley.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Shirley J Howe E006284 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina Steed D Steed.Regina.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Regina D Steed E013783 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Louise Warren D Warren.Louise.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Louise D Warren E014913 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Merle Morgan C Morgan.Merle.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Merle C Morgan E016210 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Sewer D Sewer.Carolyn.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Carolyn D Sewer E017532 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alice McClellan M McClellan.Alice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Alice M McClellan E022571 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica Upshaw N Upshaw.Veronica.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Veronica N Upshaw E023274 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mattie Thomas R Thomas.Mattie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Mattie R Thomas E023874 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adonna Clark L Clark.Adonna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Adonna L Clark E024101 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn Bellamy Bellamy.Marilyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Marilyn Bellamy E025315 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edith Strickland Strickland.Edith@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Edith Strickland E025458 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sophia Vallejo A Vallejo.Sophia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Sophia A Vallejo E025696 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Malinda Moore J Moore.Malinda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Malinda J Moore E025828 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberley Porter L Porter.Kimberley.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Kimberley L Porter E026917 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Hartford M Hartford.Sheila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Sheila M Hartford E027408 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Subrena Geddis Geddis.Subrena@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Subrena Geddis E029598 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Evans M Evans.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Amy M Evans E029856 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mai Boykin E Boykin.Mai.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Mai E Boykin E030061 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Austin L Austin.Jennifer.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO PREK HANDICAPPED Jennifer L Austin E030179 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Burkes N Burkes.Nicole.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Nicole N Burkes E031694 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Josephine Jones Jones.Josephine@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Josephine Jones E031932 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Parker P Parker.Cheryl.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Cheryl P Parker E031957 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn Jefferson Jefferson.Gwendolyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Gwendolyn Jefferson E032937 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Gore M Gore.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Stephanie M Gore E033506 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Grace Harralson L Harralson.Grace.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Grace L Harralson E033787 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vivian Murphy A Murphy.Vivian.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Vivian A Murphy E034161 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shiketha Holmes L Holmes.Shiketha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Shiketha L Holmes E034584 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Parker L Parker.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jennifer L Parker E034665 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakendra Sanders L Sanders.Lakendra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Lakendra L Sanders E034713 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorene Shafer M Shafer.Lorene.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Lorene M Shafer E040228 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lucia Burgess S Burgess.Lucia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Lucia S Burgess E040581 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystal Bailey L Bailey.Krystal.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Krystal L Bailey E041992 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherietta Toney S Toney.Sherietta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Sherietta S Toney E042594 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Lopez M Lopez.Elizabeth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Elizabeth M Lopez E042743 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Lattimore R Lattimore.Teresa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Teresa R Lattimore E043056 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lucretia Ringer D Ringer.Lucretia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lucretia D Ringer E043098 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Milano A Milano.Stacy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Stacy A Milano E043454 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Hartman B Hartman.James.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE James B Hartman E043476 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mariah Johnson L Johnson.Mariah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Mariah L Johnson E043539 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracie Palmer A Palmer.Tracie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Tracie A Palmer E043592 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Love L Love.Amber.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Amber L Love E043632 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alberdella Murray Murray.Alberdella@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Alberdella Murray E043695 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah MacOn K Macon.Deborah.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Deborah K MacOn E043701 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hunter Gore S Gore.Hunter.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Hunter S Gore E043715 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amia Hamilton L Hamilton.Amia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Amia L Hamilton E043730 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mitianna Holt A Holt.Mitianna.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO PREK HANDICAPPED Mitianna A Holt E043929 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abrian Luke M Luke.Abrian.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Abrian M Luke E044127 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tony Gibson S Gibson.Tony.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Tony S Gibson E044437 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terence Hall L Hall.Terence.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Terence L Hall E044444 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lonnette Mason H Mason.Lonnette.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lonnette H Mason E044445 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gloria Olmos P Olmos.Gloria.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Gloria P Olmos E044530 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Arnold Arnold.Angela@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Angela Arnold E044543 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Walker L Walker.Victoria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Victoria L Walker E044642 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachael Benefield M Benefield.Rachael.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Rachael M Benefield E044663 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Phelps S Phelps.Yolanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Yolanda S Phelps E044705 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shenteria Pace A Pace.Shenteria.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Shenteria A Pace E044748 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Britton J Britton.Deborah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us EARLY SUCCESS CENTER CLERK Deborah J Britton E044921 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arnesia Walker T Walker.Arnesia.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Arnesia T Walker E044985 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00