LastNameFirstNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Denham Lori H Denham.Lori.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori H Denham E017171 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
McConnell Karon B Mcconnell.Karon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Karon B McConnell E018977 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brown Kimberly D Brown.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Kimberly D Brown E019637 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Austin Deborah Austin.Deborah@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Deborah Austin E021776 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Williams Keitha D Williams.Keitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Keitha D Williams E022913 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Orta Ada Orta.Ada@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Ada Orta E025192 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
D Amato Denise C Damato.Denise.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Denise C D Amato E026237 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evermon Florence H Evermon.Florence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Florence H Evermon E026995 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Davis Kenya Latrice Davis.Kenya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Kenya Latrice Davis E028812 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mansell Valerie R Mansell.Valerie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Valerie R Mansell E028927 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Flakes Jacqueline D Flakes.Jacqueline.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Jacqueline D Flakes E029482 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryant Anjulique E Bryant.Anjulique.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Anjulique E Bryant E031916 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenkins Jermain Lanier Jenkins.Jermain.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Jermain Lanier Jenkins E031937 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Moore Sonia A Moore.Sonia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY DEAN Sonia A Moore E032573 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Rucker Letecia Rucker.Letecia@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Letecia Rucker E032704 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Durrance Tamera Thompson Durrance.Tamera.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamera Thompson Durrance E034518 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Preston Katherine K Preston.Katherine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Katherine K Preston E034532 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bledsoe Latisha Bledsoe.Latisha@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Latisha Bledsoe E034650 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peters Sironda L Peters.Sironda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Sironda L Peters E040071 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Spanner Jamie Spanner.Jamie@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Jamie Spanner E040903 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Temple Maretta T Temple.Maretta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Maretta T Temple E041588 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
White Beverly Y White.Beverly.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beverly Y White E041944 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robinson Alvin C Robinson.Alvin.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Alvin C Robinson E042840 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bennett Jeneka L Bennett.Jeneka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Jeneka L Bennett E043049 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Williams Chanell K Williams.Chanell.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Chanell K Williams E043321 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Register Melissa D Register.Melissa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Melissa D Register E043714 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
McMichael Joshua Lee Mcmichael.Joshua.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Joshua Lee McMichael E044242 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jackson Avis Racheal Jackson.Avis.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Avis Racheal Jackson E044253 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Brittany Shakier James.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Brittany Shakier James E044431 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jackson Jarmica Lashane Jackson.Jarmica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Jarmica Lashane Jackson E044599 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lyons Ayana Victoria Lyons.Ayana.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Ayana Victoria Lyons E044686 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Davis Sonya Lashawn davis.sonya.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Sonya Lashawn Davis E044964 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hailey Rhonda Charmaine Hailey.Rhonda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Rhonda Charmaine Hailey E044980 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Siter Kadee Mckenzie Siter.Kadee.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Kadee Mckenzie Siter E045328 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crafton Shedrick William Crafton.Shedrick.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Shedrick William Crafton E045430 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Goode Shaquanta Sheyell Goode.Shaquanta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Shaquanta Sheyell Goode E045436 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sims Brooke Erin Sims.Brooke.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Brooke Erin Sims E045450 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Felecia Ann Kelly.Felecia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Felecia Ann Kelly E045512 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lyles-Brooks Carolyn Yvette Lyles-brooks.Carolyn.Y2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Carolyn Yvette Lyles-Brooks E045608 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Porter Shakeithaya L Porter.Shakeithaya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Shakeithaya L Porter E045666 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Russell Morlon Chistil Russell.Morlon.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Morlon Chistil Russell E045829 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gallagher Jessica Marie Gallagher.Jessica.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jessica Marie Gallagher E046110 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicholson Sophia Antoinette Nicholson.Sophia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sophia Antoinette Nicholson E046212 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Filmore Lacovia Shanea Filmore.Lacovia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Lacovia Shanea Filmore E046473 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00