Key Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Lori H Denham Denham.Lori.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori H Denham E017171 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karon B McConnell Mcconnell.Karon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karon B McConnell E018977 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly D Brown ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Brown.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly D Brown E019637 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Austin ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Austin.Deborah@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah Austin E021776 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Keitha D Williams SCHOOL SECRETARY Williams.Keitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keitha D Williams E022913 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ada Orta ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Orta.Ada@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ada Orta E025192 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise C D Amato ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Damato.Denise.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denise C D Amato E026237 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Florence H Evermon ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Evermon.Florence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Florence H Evermon E026995 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenya Latrice Davis PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Davis.Kenya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenya Latrice Davis E028812 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie R Mansell ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Mansell.Valerie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valerie R Mansell E028927 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline D Flakes ES PRINCIPAL Flakes.Jacqueline.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline D Flakes E029482 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anjulique E Bryant ES COUNSELOR Bryant.Anjulique.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anjulique E Bryant E031916 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jermain Lanier Jenkins PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Jenkins.Jermain.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jermain Lanier Jenkins E031937 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sonia A Moore ELEMENTARY DEAN Moore.Sonia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sonia A Moore E032573 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Letecia Rucker SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Rucker.Letecia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Letecia Rucker E032704 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine K Preston ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Preston.Katherine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine K Preston E034532 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latisha Bledsoe ELEM TEACHER ESOL Bledsoe.Latisha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latisha Bledsoe E034650 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erika L Muhammad SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Muhammad.Erika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erika L Muhammad E034812 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 8891 0,00
Sironda L Peters ES ACADEMIC COACH Peters.Sironda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sironda L Peters E040071 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie Spanner ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Spanner.Jamie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamie Spanner E040903 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maretta T Temple SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Temple.Maretta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maretta T Temple E041588 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beverly Y White ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED White.Beverly.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beverly Y White E041944 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alvin C Robinson ES CLERK Robinson.Alvin.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alvin C Robinson E042840 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeneka L Bennett ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bennett.Jeneka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeneka L Bennett E043049 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chanell K Williams PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Williams.Chanell.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chanell K Williams E043321 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa D Register ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Register.Melissa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa D Register E043714 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeannette Clipp SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Clipp.Jeannette@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeannette Clipp E044128 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Lee McMichael ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Mcmichael.Joshua.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joshua Lee McMichael E044242 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Avis Racheal Jackson ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Jackson.Avis.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Avis Racheal Jackson E044253 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Shakier James ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN James.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Shakier James E044431 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jarmica Lashane Jackson ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Jackson.Jarmica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jarmica Lashane Jackson E044599 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ayana Victoria Lyons ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Lyons.Ayana.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ayana Victoria Lyons E044686 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sonya Lashawn Davis REGULAR CUSTODIAN davis.sonya.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sonya Lashawn Davis E044964 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rhonda Charmaine Hailey PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Hailey.Rhonda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rhonda Charmaine Hailey E044980 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kadee Mckenzie Siter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Siter.Kadee.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kadee Mckenzie Siter E045328 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shedrick William Crafton ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Crafton.Shedrick.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shedrick William Crafton E045430 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brooke Erin Sims ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sims.Brooke.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brooke Erin Sims E045450 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Yvette Lyles-Brooks PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Lyles-brooks.Carolyn.Y2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carolyn Yvette Lyles-Brooks E045608 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shakeithaya L Porter SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Porter.Shakeithaya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shakeithaya L Porter E045666 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Morlon Chistil Russell SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Russell.Morlon.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Morlon Chistil Russell E045829 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Marie Gallagher ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Gallagher.Jessica.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Marie Gallagher E046110 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sophia Antoinette Nicholson ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Nicholson.Sophia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sophia Antoinette Nicholson E046212 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessika Amber Balek ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Balek.Jessika.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessika Amber Balek E046238 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Daneen Simpson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Simpson.Rebecca.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca Daneen Simpson E046242 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bailey Renae Belcher ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Belcher.Bailey.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bailey Renae Belcher E046576 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
George Elder ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Elder.George@muscogee.k12.ga.us George Elder E046681 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joslyn Beasley ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Beasley.Joslyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joslyn Beasley E046698 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aura Donyale Johnson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Johnson.Aura.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aura Donyale Johnson E046717 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Avalos REGULAR CUSTODIAN Avalos.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Avalos E046878 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00