Key Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Lori H Denham ES TEACHER TITLE I Denham.Lori.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori H Denham E017171 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly D Brown ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Brown.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly D Brown E019637 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Austin-Weaver ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Austin-weaver.Deborah@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah Austin-Weaver E021776 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keitha D Williams SCHOOL SECRETARY Williams.Keitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keitha D Williams E022913 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ada Orta ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Orta.Ada@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ada Orta E025192 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise C D Amato ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Damato.Denise.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denise C D Amato E026237 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Florence H Evermon ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Evermon.Florence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Florence H Evermon E026995 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie R Mansell ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Mansell.Valerie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valerie R Mansell E028927 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline D Flakes ES PRINCIPAL Flakes.Jacqueline.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline D Flakes E029482 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anjulique E Bryant ES COUNSELOR Bryant.Anjulique.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anjulique E Bryant E031916 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sonia A Moore ELEMENTARY DEAN Moore.Sonia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sonia A Moore E032573 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Letecia Rucker SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Rucker.Letecia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Letecia Rucker E032704 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latisha Bledsoe ELEM TEACHER ESOL Bledsoe.Latisha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latisha Bledsoe E034650 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erika L Muhammad SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Muhammad.Erika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erika L Muhammad E034812 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sironda L Peters ES ACADEMIC COACH Peters.Sironda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sironda L Peters E040071 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Paul O Williams LEAD CUSTODIAN Williams.Paul.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Paul O Williams E041248 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maretta T Temple SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Temple.Maretta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maretta T Temple E041588 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beverly Y White ES TEACHER TITLE I White.Beverly.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beverly Y White E041944 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeneka L Bennett ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bennett.Jeneka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeneka L Bennett E043049 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chanell K Williams ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Williams.Chanell.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chanell K Williams E043321 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Lee McMichael ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mcmichael.Joshua.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joshua Lee McMichael E044242 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Avis Racheal Jackson ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Jackson.Avis.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Avis Racheal Jackson E044253 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Shakier James ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN James.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Shakier James E044431 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sonya Lashawn Davis REGULAR CUSTODIAN davis.sonya.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sonya Lashawn Davis E044964 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kadee Mckenzie Siter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Siter.Kadee.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kadee Mckenzie Siter E045328 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shedrick William Crafton ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Crafton.Shedrick.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shedrick William Crafton E045430 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brooke Erin Sims ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sims.Brooke.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brooke Erin Sims E045450 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheranda Kay Alexander ES CLERK Alexander.Sheranda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sheranda Kay Alexander E045496 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shakeithaya L Porter ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Porter.Shakeithaya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shakeithaya L Porter E045666 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bayleah Brooke Hurst PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Hurst.Bayleah.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bayleah Brooke Hurst E045676 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sophia Antoinette Nicholson ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Nicholson.Sophia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sophia Antoinette Nicholson E046212 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessika Amber Tye ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Tye.Jessika.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessika Amber Tye E046238 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Daneen Simpson ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Simpson.Rebecca.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca Daneen Simpson E046242 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bailey Renae Belcher ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Belcher.Bailey.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bailey Renae Belcher E046576 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
George Elder ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Elder.George@muscogee.k12.ga.us George Elder E046681 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joslyn Beasley ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Beasley.Joslyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joslyn Beasley E046698 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aura Donyale Johnson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Johnson.Aura.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aura Donyale Johnson E046717 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Avalos REGULAR CUSTODIAN Avalos.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Avalos E046878 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Louise Hoskin-Hudson SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Hoskin-hudson.Mary.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary Louise Hoskin-Hudson E047129 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Denise Royal SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Royal.Donna.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna Denise Royal E047328 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00