LastNameFirstNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Barnes Vanessa T Modeste.Vanessa.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Vanessa T Barnes E013458 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 4025 0,00
Davis Betty J Davis.Betty.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Betty J Davis E015709 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denham Lori H Denham.Lori.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lori H Denham E017171 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Spivey Roger L Spivey.Roger.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Roger L Spivey E018742 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Drazba Michele L Drazba.Michele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Michele L Drazba E018848 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mcconnell Karon B Mcconnell.Karon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Karon B Mcconnell E018977 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brown Kimberly D Brown.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Kimberly D Brown E019637 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Austin Deborah Austin.Deborah@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Deborah Austin E021776 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8877 0,00
Williams Keitha D Williams.Keitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Keitha D Williams E022913 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jones Sandra L Jones.Sandra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Sandra L Jones E023351 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pitts Millie J Pitts.Millie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Millie J Pitts E023834 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rowell Sherald A Rowell.Sherald.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Sherald A Rowell E023880 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Orta Ada Orta.Ada@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Ada Orta E025192 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
D Amato Denise C Damato.Denise.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Denise C D Amato E026237 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evermon Florence H Evermon.Florence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Florence H Evermon E026995 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mansell Valerie R Mansell.Valerie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Valerie R Mansell E028927 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Flakes Jacqueline D Flakes.Jacqueline.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Jacqueline D Flakes E029482 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Owens Derrick Owens.Derrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Derrick Owens E030463 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryant Anjulique E Bryant.Anjulique.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Anjulique E Bryant E031916 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Moore Sonia A Moore.Sonia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY DEAN Sonia A Moore E032573 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rucker Letecia Rucker.Letecia@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Letecia Rucker E032704 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Szabo Teresa S Szabo.Teresa.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Teresa S Szabo E033080 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Durrance Tamera T Durrance.Tamera.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Tamera T Durrance E034518 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Preston Katherine K Preston.Katherine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Katherine K Preston E034532 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wood Julie A Wood.Julie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Julie A Wood E040068 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peters Sironda L Peters.Sironda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sironda L Peters E040071 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pyron Skyla J Pyron.Skyla.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Skyla J Pyron E040216 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robinson Cynthia J Robinson.Cynthia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Cynthia J Robinson E040603 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Spanner Jamie Spanner.Jamie@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Jamie Spanner E040903 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Temple Maretta T Temple.Maretta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Maretta T Temple E041588 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robinson Alvin C Robinson.Alvin.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Alvin C Robinson E042840 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Singer Anna T Turner.Anna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Anna T Singer E043044 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bennett Jeneka L Bennett.Jeneka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Jeneka L Bennett E043049 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Delgado De Jesus Krizia N DelgadoDeJesus.Krizia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Krizia N Delgado De Jesus E043109 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Everingham Crystal W Everingham.Crystal.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Crystal W Everingham E043119 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Banks Patrick D Banks.Patrick.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Patrick D Banks E043122 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Williams Chanell K Williams.Chanell.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Chanell K Williams E043321 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Register Melissa D Register.Melissa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Melissa D Register E043714 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claridy Gabriella P Claridy.Gabriella.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us BEHAVIOR TECHNICIAN Gabriella P Claridy E043761 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mcmichael Joshua L Mcmichael.Joshua.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Joshua L Mcmichael E044242 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ortiz Victoria F Ortiz.Victoria.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Victoria F Ortiz E044369 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Williams Roderick D Williams.Roderick.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Roderick D Williams E044392 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mcdaniel Gary L Mcdaniel.Gary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Gary L Mcdaniel E044402 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Brittany S James.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Brittany S James E044431 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mcmurray Tonya M Mcmurray.Tonya.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Tonya M Mcmurray E044439 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrews Jarmica L Andrews.Jarmica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Jarmica L Andrews E044599 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lyons Ayana V Lyons.Ayana.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Ayana V Lyons E044686 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
LastNameFirstNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank