Academic Coaches

jacket2Ms. Dorsey, Science Academic Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2

Ms. Green, English Language Arts Academic Coach –  MCSD 2015 Teacher of the Year

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Lloyd, Mathematics Academic Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Paulk, Social Studies Academic Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

Administrative Support Staff

jacket2Ms. Carey, ISSP

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Epps ~ Academic & Curriculum Clerk

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Lockhart ~ Discipline Clerk

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Nichols ~ School Secretary

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Pinner, Clinic Worker

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Rollier~ Guidance Department Clerk

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Rutherford ~ Attendance Intervention Specialist

email-icon-295x300  Send Email 

Career, Technical and Agricultural Education

jacket2Lieutenant Colonel Benefield, Junior Reserve Officers Training Corps (JROTC) Instructor ~ Air Rifle

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Sergeant Major Gibson, Junior Reserve Officers Training Corps (JROTC) Instructor

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Graham, Architecture & Engineering Teacher ~ Skills USA (Engineering)

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Harris, Transportation & Logistics Teacher ~ Skills USA (Automotive) ~ Softball Coach ~ Boys Golf Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Landon, Business and Computer Science Teacher ~ Future Business Leaders of America Adviser (FBLA)

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. McCraine, Construction Teacher ~ Skills USA (Construction) ~ Tennis Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. McGrotha, Metals Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Nail, Health Science Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Chef Scott, Culinary Arts Teacher ~ Family, Career, Community Leaders of America Adviser (FCCLA)

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Woodard, Transportation & Logistics Teacher ~ Skills USA (Automotive)

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

English Language Arts

jacket2Mrs. Abdeltif, English Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Andrade, English Teacher ~ Yearbook Sponsor

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Horne, English Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Smith, English Teacher

email-icon-295x300 Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Trowell, English Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

Fine Arts & World Language

jacket2Mr. Epps, Chorus & Drama Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Ouzts, Visual Arts Teacher ~ Art Club

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Vasquez Suarez, Spanish Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Walker, Band Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

Guidance

Mr. Masters, Freshman Guidance Counselor ~ Volleyball Coachjacket2

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Dr. Clemons, Sophomore Guidance Counselor ~ 504 Coordinator

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Rudd, Junior Guidance Counselor & Guidance Director

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Strickland, Graduation Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

Health & Physical Education

jacket2Coach Cobb, Health & Physical Education Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Coach Dimitri, Health & Physical Education Teacher ~ Athletic Director ~ Baseball Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Coach Scott, Health & Physical Education Teacher ~ Athletic Director ~ Cross Country Coach ~ Wresting Coach ~ Track Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email 

 

Mathematics Department

jacket2Mr. Canady, Math Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. King, Math Teacher

email-icon-295x300 Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Perryman, Math Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Roberts, Math Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Shumate, Math Teacher

email-icon-295x300 Send Email

Media

jacket2Mrs. Breland, Media Specialist

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Barefoot, Computer Lab Tech

email-icon-295x300 Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Landon, Business Teacher and Webmaster

email-icon-295x300 Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Sizemore, Instructional Technology Specialist and Webmaster

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

PES

jacket2Mrs. Ballenger, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Barnes, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Camp, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Choate, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Dimitri, PES Teacher ~ Baseball Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Harper, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Jones, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Ledwick, PES Teacher ~ Key Club Adviser

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Lore, LEA Facilitator

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Miller, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Moore, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Parra, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Smith, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Stiles, PES Teacher ~ One Act

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Vickers, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Whitehead, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Williams, PES Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

Science

jacket2Ms. Dunlap, Science Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Hunter, Science Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. McCorkle, Science Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mr. Pollock, Science Teacher ~ Green Team Sponsor

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Taylor, Science Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

Social Studies

jacket2Mrs. Atkinson, Social Studies Teacher ~ Student Government Association Adviser ~ Cheerleading Coach

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Dixon, Social Studies Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Ms. Moore, Social Studies Teacher ~ Freshman Class Sponsor

email-icon-295x300  Send Email 

 

jacket2Mr. Newman, Social Studies Teacher

email-icon-295x300  Send Email

 

jacket2Mrs. Tuite, Social Studies Teacher ~ NHS Adviser

email-icon-295x300  Send Email 

FirstLastMEmailLocationDivisionDepartmentJobTitlePhone
John Williams A Williams.John.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO PLS HIGH SCHOOL CUSTODIAN I 2.147.483.647
J Sanks D Sanks.J.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO PLS HIGH SCHOOL CUSTODIAN I 2.147.483.647
Johnnie Jacobs M Jacobs.Johnnie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO PLS HS CUSTODIAN LEAD 2.147.483.647
Jacqueline Sizemore A Sizemore.Jacqueline.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC INSTRUCTIONAL TECH SPECIALIST 2.147.483.647
Amy Strickland Strickland.Amy@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI HS GRADUATIN COACH 2.147.483.647
Debbie Moore S Moore.Debbie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Timothy Vinson G Vinson.Timothy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR YOUTH APPRENTICESHIP COORD 2.147.483.647
Shirley Paulk L Paulk.Shirley.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC ACADEMIC COACH SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Lisa Roberts R ROBERTS.LISA.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Russell Scott Scott.Russell@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647
Rhonda Lloyd D Lloyd.Rhonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI ACADEMIC COACH MATH 2.147.483.647
Karen Lockhart Y Lockhart.Karen.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS CLERK 2.147.483.647
Jane Anthony J Anthony.Jane.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647
Vickie Breland L Breland.Vickie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS MEDIA SPECIALIST 2.147.483.647
Teresa Wing Wing.Teresa@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 2.147.483.647
Kelly Nail S Nail.Kelly.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER HEALTH OCCUPATION 2.147.483.647
Clayton Graham A Graham.Clayton.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER DRAFTING 2.147.483.647
Amy Wohler C Wohler.Amy.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647
Jessica Camp P Camp.Jessica.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISTIC 2.147.483.647
Tony Mccraine M Mccraine.Tony.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER CONSTRUCTION 2.147.483.647
Lori Johnson C Johnson.Lori.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR 2.147.483.647
Mickey Ledwick L Ledwick.Mickey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Joanie Rollier H ROLLIER.JOANIE.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS CLERK 2.147.483.647
Robert Harris Harris.Robert@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER AUTO MECHANICS 2.147.483.647
Christopher Mcgrotha P Mcgrotha.Christopher.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER METALS 2.147.483.647
Jodi Barnes E Barnes.Jodi.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Anthony Dimitri J Dimitri.Anthony.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647
John Dimitri W Dimitri.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Tiwauna Williams Williams.Tiwauna@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Joseph Pollock J Pollock.Joseph.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Alan Barefoot B Barefoot.Alan.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS PARAPRO COMPUTER LAB 2.147.483.647
Austin Scott G Scott.Austin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER CULINARY ARTS 2.147.483.647
Anthony Woodard Woodard.Anthony@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER AUTO MECHANICS 2.147.483.647
Nellie Reyes Reyes.Nellie@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR 2.147.483.647
Freddie Vazquez Suarez VazquezSuarez.Freddie.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SPANISH 2.147.483.647
Karen Lore S Lore.Karen.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD LEA FACILITATOR 2.147.483.647
Angela Landon S Landon.Angela.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION 2.147.483.647
Eddie Stiles L Stiles.Eddie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Annie Clemons D Clemons.Annie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS COUNSELOR 2.147.483.647
Shirley Williams A Williams.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 2.147.483.647
Justin Newman R Newman.Justin.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Kristin Ballenger W Ballenger.Kristin.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Terry Anderson D Anderson.Terry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
John Canady B Canady.John.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Michelle Ogletree Ogletree.Michelle@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS PARENT FAMILY SERVICES 2.147.483.647
Diana Brooks E Brooks.Diana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Rebekah Atkinson A Atkinson.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Connie Mccorkle McCorkle.Connie@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Amanda Rodwell Kathleen Rodwell.Amanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Lara Whitehead P Whitehead.Lara.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Brandon Masters Q L Masters.Brandon.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS COUNSELOR 2.147.483.647
Jana Rudd R Rudd.Jana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR 2.147.483.647
Quashanta Dorsey G Dorsey.Quashanta.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC ACADEMIC COACH SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Samantha Kirkland H Kirkland.Samantha.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Sheryl Green K Green.Sheryl.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC ACADEMIC COACH LITERACY 2.147.483.647
Jacqueline Walker N Walker.Jacqueline.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR 2.147.483.647
Christopher Miller D Miller.Christopher.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Derrick Hayes T Hayes.Derrick.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Phillip Benefield D Benefield.Phillip.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647
Erica Taylor D Taylor.Erica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Darius Moore J Moore.Darius.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISTIC 2.147.483.647
Derrick Vickers K Vickers.Derrick.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISTIC 2.147.483.647
Karen Ouzts W Ouzts.Karen.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA ART HS TEACHER ART 2.147.483.647
Benjamin Braaten A Braaten.Benjamin.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT GRANT ADMN 2.147.483.647
Michael Jones A Jones.Michael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Lindsey Mathis E Mathis.Lindsey.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Montoya Rutherford L Rutherford.Montoya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC ATTENDANCE INTERVENTION SPEC 2.147.483.647
Barbara Perez M Perez.Barbara.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Carolyn Wilson D Wilson.Carolyn.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 2.147.483.647
Nicholas Parra Parra.Nicholas@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Shannon Thompson D Thompson.Shannon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 2.147.483.647
Brian Walker T Walker.Brian.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA ART HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 2.147.483.647
Cherine Cobb D Cobb.Cherine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647
Everet Cameron R Cameron.Everet.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Lisa Nichols G Nichols.Lisa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS SECRETARY 2.147.483.647
Cedric Epps C Epps.Cedric.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA ART HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR 2.147.483.647
Kerri Choate A Choate.Kerri.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISTIC 2.147.483.647
Stacy Andrade C Andrade.Stacy.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Joshua Trowell N Trowell.Joshua.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Ronald Taylor L Taylor.Ronald.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647
Sharnetria Carey D Carey.Sharnetria.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC ISSP TECHNICIAN 2.147.483.647
Alyssa Abdeltif R Abdeltif.Alyssa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Asia Epps L Epps.Asia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS CLERK 2.147.483.647
Jenna Haas M Haas.Jenna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Jessica Dixon M Dixon.Jessica.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Michelle Staton S Staton.Michelle.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Ashley Hunter Hunter.Ashley@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Jennifer King J King.Jennifer.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Chantal Edmond L Edmond.Chantal.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Derentez Lemons M J Lemons.De'rentez.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Angela Shumate C Shumate.Angela.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Amittia Smith B Smith.Amittia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Shonemeca Hill N Hill.Shonemeca.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Melena Pinner L Pinner.Melena.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS HTH SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 2.147.483.647
Daniel Chapman L Chapman.Daniel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR 2.147.483.647
Christina Cole M Cole.Christina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 2.147.483.647
Ashlei Dunlap N Dunlap.Ashlei.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Alan Gibson M Gibson.Alan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647
Marci Horne J Horne.Marci.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Denise Gates D Gates.Denise.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 2.147.483.647
Todd Walker T Tracywalker029@gmail.com JORDAN HIGH DFO PLS 2.147.483.647
FirstLastMEmailLocationDivisionDepartmentJobTitlePhone