FirstLastMEmailLocationDivisionDepartmentJobTitlePhone
Joyce Lee Marie Lee.Joyce.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI HS TEACHER TITLE I 2.147.483.647
John Williams A Williams.John.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO PLS REGULAR CUSTODIAN 2.147.483.647
J Sanks D Sanks.J.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO PLS REGULAR CUSTODIAN 2.147.483.647
Rebecca Jones Jones.Rebecca@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 706
Johnnie Jacobs M Jacobs.Johnnie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO PLS LEAD CUSTODIAN 2.147.483.647
Amy Strickland C Strickland.Amy@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI HS GRADUATIN COACH 2.147.483.647
Timothy Vinson G Vinson.Timothy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC CEO COLLEGE CAREER ACADEMY 2.147.483.647
Craig Fitts J Fitts.Craig.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647
Julie Robinson A Robinson.Julie@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Lisa Roberts R ROBERTS.LISA.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Kimberly Brown J BROWN.KIMBERLY.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Russell Scott Scott.Russell@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647
Stephania Wilson L Wilson.Stephania.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SPANISH 2.147.483.647
Rhonda Lloyd D Lloyd.Rhonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS SECONDARY DEAN 2.147.483.647
Karen Lockhart Y Lockhart.Karen.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS CLERK 2.147.483.647
Jane Anthony J Anthony.Jane.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647
Teresa Wing Wing.Teresa@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 2.147.483.647
Kelly Nail S Nail.Kelly.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER HEALTH OCCUPATION 2.147.483.647
Clayton Graham A Graham.Clayton.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER DRAFTING 2.147.483.647
Brandy Austin Marie Austin.Brandy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS PARAPRO COMPUTER LAB 2.147.483.647
Gina Reynolds Crawford Reynolds.Gina.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI HS TEACHER TITLE I 2.147.483.647
Michael Leggett E Leggett.Michael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 706
John Brock W Brock.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC ADMIN ACADEMIC SUPPORT SPECLST 2.147.483.647
Mickey Ledwick Lee Ledwick.Mickey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISM 2.147.483.647
Joanie Rollier H ROLLIER.JOANIE.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS CLERK 2.147.483.647
Robert Harris Harris.Robert@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER AUTO MECHANICS 2.147.483.647
Christopher McGrotha P Mcgrotha.Christopher.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER METALS 2.147.483.647
Jodi Barnes E Barnes.Jodi.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Susan Hernandez L Hernandez.Susan.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 706
Amber Newton B Newton.Amber.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS COUNSELOR 2.147.483.647
Anthony Dimitri J Dimitri.Anthony.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647
Tiwauna Williams Williams.Tiwauna@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Ana Del Valle E DelValle.Ana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR 2.147.483.647
Telishsa Griffith L Griffith.Telishsa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Melissa Beverly P Beverly.Melissa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 2.147.483.647
Joseph Pollock J Pollock.Joseph.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Austin Scott G Scott.Austin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER CULINARY ARTS 2.147.483.647
Anthony Woodard Woodard.Anthony@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER AUTO MECHANICS 2.147.483.647
Nellie Reyes Reyes.Nellie@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR 2.147.483.647
Eddie Stiles L Stiles.Eddie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Amanda Toelle L Toelle.Amanda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION 706
Detrich Wadley Lashaun Wadley.Detrich.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Duane Wizzard A Wizzard.Duane.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647
Kristin Ballenger W Ballenger.Kristin.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISM 2.147.483.647
Joseph Kegler Kegler.Joseph@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Melissa Drones A Drones.Melissa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Terry Anderson D Anderson.Terry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Denise Ramsey Ramsey.Denise@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Marie Huff Alyn Huff.Marie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION 2.147.483.647
Jennifer Lozano M Lozano.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 2.147.483.647
Diana Brooks E Brooks.Diana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Rebekah Atkinson A Atkinson.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Polly Propst Everritt PROPSTEVERRITT.POLLY@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SPANISH 706
Amanda Tuite Kathleen Tuite.Amanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Cheryl Wagner Wagner.Cheryl@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISM 2.147.483.647
Lara Whitehead P Whitehead.Lara.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISM 2.147.483.647
Brandon Masters Q L Masters.Brandon.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS COUNSELOR 2.147.483.647
Akear Mewborn S Mewborn.Akear.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI ACADEMIC COACH LITERACY 2.147.483.647
Jana Rudd R Rudd.Jana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR 2.147.483.647
Jonathan Carmack L Carmack.Jonathan.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA ART HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 2.147.483.647
Valentina Barthlett J Barthlett.Valentina.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Larmot Burton T Burton.Larmot.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Samantha Kirkland H Kirkland.Samantha.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Christopher Miller D Miller.Christopher.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Phillip Benefield D Benefield.Phillip.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647
Amanda Woodruff H Woodruff.Amanda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS MEDIA SPECIALIST 2.147.483.647
Derrick Vickers K Vickers.Derrick.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Ashley Thorne F Thorne.Ashley.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISM 2.147.483.647
William Batten Bruce Batten.William.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI ACADEMIC COACH SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Tara Davidson L Davidson.Tara.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 2.147.483.647
Michael Jones A Jones.Michael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Peyton Profitt B Profitt.Peyton.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Lindsey Smith E Smith.Lindsey.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Barbara Perez M Perez.Barbara.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Charles Repass L Repass.Charles.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISM 2.147.483.647
Cherine Cobb D Cobb.Cherine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647
Becky Simpkins Renee Simpkins.Becky.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER AUTISM 2.147.483.647
Lisa Nichols G Nichols.Lisa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC SCHOOL SECRETARY 2.147.483.647
Cedric Epps Charles Epps.Cedric.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA ART HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR 2.147.483.647
Stacy Andrade Carol Andrade.Stacy.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Asia Epps L Epps.Asia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS CLERK 2.147.483.647
Jessica Dixon Morgan Dixon.Jessica.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Ashley Hunter Hunter.Ashley@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Amittia Smith B Smith.Amittia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Melena Pinner L Pinner.Melena.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS HTH SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 2.147.483.647
Daniel Chapman Louis Chapman.Daniel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR 2.147.483.647
Alan Gibson Maurice Gibson.Alan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647
Marci Horne Jo Horne.Marci.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
Denise Gates Darcel Gates.Denise.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 2.147.483.647
Todd Walker Tracy Walker.Todd.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO PLS BUILDING MECHANIC 2.147.483.647
Pamela Gunn Renee Gunn.Pamela.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Mia Johnson King Johnson.Mia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Malissa Jones Samelle Jones.Malissa.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SCIENCE 2.147.483.647
Ezra Williams Devonte Williams.Ezra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Steven Ward Ward.Steven@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Afton Davis Shirlyn Davis.Afton.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Kendrea Hardison Janay Hardison.Kendrea.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647
Marcia Zmijewski Jean E045041@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Peggie Antwine Cherita Antwine.Peggie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 2.147.483.647
Christina Harris Alexandria Harris.Christina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR 2.147.483.647
Sarita Griggs Hollomon Griggs.Sarita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Gregory Comiskey Donald Comiskey.Gregory.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Shonda Jackson Nicole Jackson.Shonda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647
Lynette Powell Danielle Powell.Lynette.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 2.147.483.647
Devon Brown Brown.Gordon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER METALS 2.147.483.647
Andrea Jones Marie Jones.Andrea.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA TLI HS PARAPRO TITLE I 2.147.483.647
Kiana Richburg Simone Richburg.Kiana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Latisha Brooks Tamika Brooks.Latisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Juanita Dunovant Johnson Dunovant.Juanita.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Patricia Bartoszyn Ann Bartoszyn.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Meletilini Mitchell Niutoni Mitchell.Meletilini@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Lynnlee Bolin Ann Bolin.Lynnlee.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA ART HS TEACHER ART 2.147.483.647
Zachary Folta Paul Folta.Zachary.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Shacoya Perdue Deanna Perdue.Shacoya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Samantha Bridges Taylor Bridges.Samantha.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER ENGLISH 2.147.483.647
David Adkins Edward Adkins.David.Edward@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Meredith Webb Megan Webb.Meredith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Jimmy Napier Ray Napier.Jimmy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA CAR HS TEACHER CONSTRUCTION 2.147.483.647
Michael Bartlett Christophe Bartlett.Michael.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 2.147.483.647
Felicia Chambers Nicole Chambers.Felicia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC ISSP TECHNICIAN 2.147.483.647
Alyssa Barrow Paige Barrow.Alyssa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DOA SEC HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 2.147.483.647
Ebone' Tate Sherron Tate.Ebone'.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Tunisha Oestricher Brenae Oestricher.Tunisha.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647
Jayde Kimbrough Nikole Kimbrough.Jayde.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DFO SNP SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 2.147.483.647
James Barnes Jerome Barnes.James.J2@muscogee.k12.ga.us JORDAN HIGH DSS SPD PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 2.147.483.647