FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Willie Wade M Wade.Willie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Willie M Wade E016289 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susie Rembert A Rembert.Susie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Susie A Rembert E017564 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rozonda Davidson J Davidson.Rozonda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Rozonda J Davidson E018080 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Griffin E Griffin.Christie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Christie E Griffin E019590 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Nichols Nichols.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Alicia Nichols E019759 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Overby S Overby.Debra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Debra S Overby E020682 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 706 8926 0,00
Melanee Graham D Graham.Melanee.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Melanee D Graham E021067 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Davis Davis.Christine@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 7.5 HR Christine Davis E023073 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benjamin Travers Travers.Benjamin@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Benjamin Travers E024243 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aetavia Williams B Williams.Aetavia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Aetavia B Williams E024821 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Parks H Parks.Leslie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Leslie H Parks E025317 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Tamika Blythers L Blythers.Tamika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Tamika L Blythers E026037 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Moreland R Moreland.Mary.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Mary R Moreland E026190 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Walden Walden.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Virginia Walden E026720 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristi Crawford M Crawford.Kristi.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Kristi M Crawford E027092 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie Dean M Dean.Natalie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Natalie M Dean E028309 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keisha Gadson D Gadson.Keisha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Keisha D Gadson E029130 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mimi Reese M Reese.Mimi.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Mimi M Reese E029404 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debbie Greenlee D Greenlee.Debbie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Debbie D Greenlee E029589 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina Dorsey Dorsey.Regina@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Regina Dorsey E031145 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya Walton W Walton.Latonya.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Latonya W Walton E031189 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakita Johnson M Johnson.Lakita.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Lakita M Johnson E032706 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Seals Seals.Alisha@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Alisha Seals E032754 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique Gill L Gill.Monique.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Monique L Gill E033248 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakendra Sanders L Sanders.Lakendra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Lakendra L Sanders E034713 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffiny Rigsby Anne Rigsby.Tiffiny.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Tiffiny Anne Rigsby E040932 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Townsend L Townsend.Crystal.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Crystal L Townsend E041189 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Paul Williams O Williams.Paul.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Paul O Williams E041248 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsea Dial K Dial.Chelsea.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Chelsea K Dial E041835 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cleida Menefield C Menefield.Cleida.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Cleida C Menefield E042852 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alpheia Peterson S Peterson.Alpheia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Alpheia S Peterson E042910 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Miller L Miller.Pamela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Pamela L Miller E042960 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Delta Tucker F Tucker.Delta.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us EARLY SUCCESS CENTER CLERK Delta F Tucker E043170 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Gayfield L Gayfield.Janice.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Janice L Gayfield E043335 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Hart M Hart.Amber.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Amber M Hart E043856 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meosha Hatcher N Hatcher.Meosha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Meosha N Hatcher E044296 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Vaujin N Vaujin.Kimberly.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Kimberly N Vaujin E044339 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessie Warren L Warren.Jessie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Jessie L Warren E044382 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tomeka Carson A Carson.Tomeka.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Tomeka A Carson E044586 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Telicia Reynolds L Reynolds.Telicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Telicia L Reynolds E044617 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daphne Smith R Smith.Daphne.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Daphne R Smith E044618 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latina Williams Y Williams.Latina.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Latina Y Williams E044635 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kendrick Washington R Washington.Kendrick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Kendrick R Washington E044901 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelia Quarles Quarles.Shelia@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Shelia Quarles E044979 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Andrade A Andrade.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Patricia A Andrade E045030 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Rupel C Rupel.Jennifer.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Jennifer C Rupel E045149 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Phillips M Phillips.Sandra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Sandra M Phillips E045180 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ralind Davis E Davis.Ralind.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Ralind E Davis E045190 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann Reynolds M Reynolds.Ann.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Ann M Reynolds E045191 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristina Haskins Haskins.Kristina@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Kristina Haskins E045380 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hillary Bay B A Bay.Hillary.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Hillary B A Bay E045409 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Iyona McMillian D Mcmillian.Iyona.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Iyona D McMillian E045551 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00