J. D. Davis

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Willie M Wade ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Wade.Willie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Willie M Wade E016289 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susie Ann Rembert REGULAR CUSTODIAN Rembert.Susie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susie Ann Rembert E017564 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rozonda J Davidson SCHOOL SECRETARY Davidson.Rozonda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rozonda J Davidson E018080 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Nichols ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Nichols.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Nichols E019759 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Louise Thaxton ES TEACHER TITLE I Thaxton.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra Louise Thaxton E019802 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arcasia Rocietia Cohen ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Cohen.Arcasia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Arcasia Rocietia Cohen E024007 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aetavia B Williams ES PRINCIPAL Williams.Aetavia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aetavia B Williams E024821 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Seay Murrah ES TEACHER TITLE I Murrah.Cynthia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia Seay Murrah E024968 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie H Parks ES COUNSELOR Parks.Leslie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leslie H Parks E025317 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Mattie L Goggins SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Goggins.Mattie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mattie L Goggins E025858 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamika L Blythers ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Blythers.Tamika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamika L Blythers E026037 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary R Moreland ES ACADEMIC COACH Moreland.Mary.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary R Moreland E026190 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristi M Crawford ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Crawford.Kristi.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristi M Crawford E027092 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Enfinger McCoy ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mccoy.Donna.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna Enfinger McCoy E027304 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie M Dean ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Dean.Natalie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Natalie M Dean E028309 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya W Walton ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Walton.Latonya.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latonya W Walton E031189 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakita M Johnson ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Johnson.Lakita.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakita M Johnson E032706 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Seals ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Seals.Alisha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alisha Seals E032754 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique L Gill ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Gill.Monique.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monique L Gill E033248 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakendra L Sanders SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Sanders.Lakendra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakendra L Sanders E034713 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffiny Anne Rigsby ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Rigsby.Tiffiny.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffiny Anne Rigsby E040932 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal L Townsend ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Townsend.Crystal.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Crystal L Townsend E041189 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Paul O Williams LEAD CUSTODIAN Williams.Paul.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Paul O Williams E041248 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsea K Dial ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dial.Chelsea.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsea K Dial E041835 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cleida C Menefield SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Menefield.Cleida.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cleida C Menefield E042852 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alpheia S Peterson ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Peterson.Alpheia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alpheia S Peterson E042910 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karl Trent Ivey PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Ivey.Karl.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karl Trent Ivey E043317 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Lee Gayfield ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Gayfield.Janice.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice Lee Gayfield E043335 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana J Ross ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ross.Diana.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diana J Ross E043600 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessie Lewis Warren ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Warren.Jessie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessie Lewis Warren E044382 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Telicia Laquita Reynolds ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Reynolds.Telicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Telicia Laquita Reynolds E044617 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kendrick Reshawn Washington PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Washington.Kendrick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kendrick Reshawn Washington E044901 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaundra Denise Straughter ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Straughter.Shaundra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shaundra Denise Straughter E044908 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Ann Andrade ES CLERK Andrade.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Ann Andrade E045030 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Covey Rupel ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Rupel.Jennifer.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Covey Rupel E045149 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann Marie Reynolds ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Reynolds.Ann.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ann Marie Reynolds E045191 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stanley Ketrell Porter REGULAR CUSTODIAN Porter.Stanley@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stanley Ketrell Porter E045247 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Khalya Evette Smith PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Smith.Khalya.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Khalya Evette Smith E045455 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Iyona Denise McMillian SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Mcmillian.Iyona.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Iyona Denise McMillian E045551 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Thomas Walton ES TEACHER TITLE I Walton.Sandra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra Thomas Walton E046125 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamario Chancorey Mullins ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Mullins.Tamario.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamario Chancorey Mullins E046241 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Marie Bloomer ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bloomer.Brittany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Marie Bloomer E046712 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leah Johnson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Johnson.Leah@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leah Johnson E046714 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Vaughn ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Vaughn.Emily@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Vaughn E046768 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Russ ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Russ.Jessica@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Russ E046800 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00