J. D. Davis

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Willie M Wade ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Wade.Willie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Willie M Wade E016289 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susie Ann Rembert REGULAR CUSTODIAN Rembert.Susie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susie Ann Rembert E017564 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rozonda J Davidson SCHOOL SECRETARY Davidson.Rozonda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rozonda J Davidson E018080 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Nichols ES TEACHER TITLE I Nichols.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Nichols E019759 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Louise Thaxton ES TEACHER TITLE I Thaxton.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra Louise Thaxton E019802 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marcia L Scott SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Scott.Marcia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marcia L Scott E022550 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aetavia B Williams ES PRINCIPAL Williams.Aetavia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aetavia B Williams E024821 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Seay Murrah ES TEACHER TITLE I Murrah.Cynthia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia Seay Murrah E024968 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie H Parks ES COUNSELOR Parks.Leslie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leslie H Parks E025317 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mattie L Goggins SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Goggins.Mattie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mattie L Goggins E025858 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamika L Blythers ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Blythers.Tamika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamika L Blythers E026037 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary R Moreland ES ACADEMIC COACH Moreland.Mary.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary R Moreland E026190 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie M Dean ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Dean.Natalie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Natalie M Dean E028309 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya W Walton ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Walton.Latonya.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latonya W Walton E031189 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakita M Johnson ES CLERK Johnson.Lakita.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakita M Johnson E032706 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Seals ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Seals.Alisha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alisha Seals E032754 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn H Graddick ES TEACHER TITLE I Graddick.Evelyn.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Evelyn H Graddick E034867 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffiny Anne Rigsby ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Rigsby.Tiffiny.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffiny Anne Rigsby E040932 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cleida C Menefield SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Menefield.Cleida.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cleida C Menefield E042852 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alpheia S Peterson ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Peterson.Alpheia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alpheia S Peterson E042910 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karl Trent Ivey PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Ivey.Karl.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karl Trent Ivey E043317 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Lee Gayfield ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Gayfield.Janice.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice Lee Gayfield E043335 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana J Ross ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Ross.Diana.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diana J Ross E043600 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anitrica Denise Thomas SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Thomas.Anitrica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anitrica Denise Thomas E044083 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessie Lewis Warren ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Warren.Jessie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessie Lewis Warren E044382 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Telicia Laquita Reynolds ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Reynolds.Telicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Telicia Laquita Reynolds E044617 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kendrick Reshawn Washington PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Washington.Kendrick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kendrick Reshawn Washington E044901 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Covey Rupel ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Rupel.Jennifer.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Covey Rupel E045149 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann Marie Reynolds ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Reynolds.Ann.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ann Marie Reynolds E045191 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stanley Ketrell Porter REGULAR CUSTODIAN Porter.Stanley@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stanley Ketrell Porter E045247 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Khalya Evette Smith PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Smith.Khalya.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Khalya Evette Smith E045455 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Thomas Walton ES TEACHER TITLE I Walton.Sandra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra Thomas Walton E046125 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamario Chancorey Mullins ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Mullins.Tamario.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamario Chancorey Mullins E046241 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Marie Bloomer ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bloomer.Brittany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Marie Bloomer E046712 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leah Johnson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Johnson.Leah@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leah Johnson E046714 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Vaughn ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Vaughn.Emily@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Vaughn E046768 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Russ ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Russ.Jessica@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Russ E046800 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah Elizabeth Gifford ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Gifford.Sarah.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sarah Elizabeth Gifford E046870 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taneshia Tiana Chambers ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Chambers.Taneshia.T2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taneshia Tiana Chambers E047080 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Steven Lamont Landon LEAD CUSTODIAN Landon.Steven.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Steven Lamont Landon E047137 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Gayle Hargrove ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Hargrove.Linda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Linda Gayle Hargrove E047162 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chantay Quincheta Waldon ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Waldon.Chantay.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chantay Quincheta Waldon E047168 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendy Prescott SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Prescott.Wendy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Wendy Prescott E047410 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea Joyce Lewis ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Lewis.Andrea.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea Joyce Lewis E047439 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Renee Carter ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Carter.Jessica.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Renee Carter E047618 DAVIS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00