Gentian Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Gina M Courvelle ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Courvelle.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gina M Courvelle E014511 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alora V Jordan LEAD CUSTODIAN Jordan.Alora.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alora V Jordan E015684 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dannie Taylor REGULAR CUSTODIAN Taylor.Dannie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dannie Taylor E017366 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia M Carson ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Carson.Valencia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valencia M Carson E018937 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terri L Nickerson ES TEACHER TITLE I Nickerson.Terri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terri L Nickerson E019694 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah C Rentz ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Rentz.Deborah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah C Rentz E020848 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa P Norsworthy ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Norsworthy.Lisa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa P Norsworthy E021278 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Fahnestock ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Fahnestock.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice M Fahnestock E021305 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina G King SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER King.Regina.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Regina G King E021741 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronetta L Owens ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Owens.Ronetta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ronetta L Owens E021875 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace D Turner ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Turner.Candace.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candace D Turner E024423 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kerry R Sloan Blickhahn ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Sloan.Blickhahn.Kerry.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kerry R Sloan Blickhahn E024687 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany B Garner ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Garner.Tiffany.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany B Garner E025115 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann W Hancock ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hancock.Ann.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ann W Hancock E025886 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenya Latrice Davis PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Davis.Kenya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenya Latrice Davis E028812 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eboni Monique Brown PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Brown.Eboni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eboni Monique Brown E029790 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia M Parry Morgan ES MEDIA SPECIALIST ParryMorgan.Virginia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia M Parry Morgan E030209 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenny L Connors ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Connors.Jenny.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jenny L Connors E030863 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda N Allen ES ACADEMIC COACH Allen.Amanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda N Allen E031685 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tasca Blanding ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Blanding.Tasca@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tasca Blanding E032014 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra E Cobb SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Cobb.Sandra.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra E Cobb E032027 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jaime N Chavez ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Chavez.Jaime.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jaime N Chavez E032427 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryce L Meeks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Meeks.Bryce.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bryce L Meeks E032535 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sylvia Lorene Bennett SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Bennett.Sylvia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sylvia Lorene Bennett E032917 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Redding SPECIAL EDUCATION O M Redding.Melissa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa Redding E032925 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeannie Q Cole ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cole.Jeannie.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeannie Q Cole E033049 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hanna M Williams ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Williams.Hanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hanna M Williams E033505 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Cerrato ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Cerrato.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra Cerrato E033604 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hurston Pittman ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Pittman.Hurston@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hurston Pittman E034573 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle L Ernst ES PRINCIPAL Ernst.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Danielle L Ernst E040048 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica L Murray ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Murray.Veronica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Veronica L Murray E040064 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie L Bechdolt ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bechdolt.Christie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie L Bechdolt E040125 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Elizabeth Brooks PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Brooks.Diana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diana Elizabeth Brooks E040309 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary C Rathert ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Rathert.Mary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary C Rathert E040453 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benjamin J Hale ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hale.Benjamin.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Benjamin J Hale E041318 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Portia S Norris ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Norris.Portia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Portia S Norris E041780 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanicia L Bryant SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Bryant.Tanicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tanicia L Bryant E042013 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Holly R Miles ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Miles.Holly.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Holly R Miles E042091 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alyson W Perkins ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Perkins.Alyson.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alyson W Perkins E042176 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrie B Johnson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Johnson.Adrie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adrie B Johnson E042410 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gabrielle Nicole Malone PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Malone.Gabrielle.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gabrielle Nicole Malone E042645 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley A Jordan PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Jordan.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shirley A Jordan E043137 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lonnie C Crowe ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Crowe.Lonnie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lonnie C Crowe E043190 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla A Greer ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Greer.Kayla.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kayla A Greer E043363 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joann K McGorry ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Mcgorry.Joann.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joann K McGorry E043987 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carley Elizabeth Gray ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Gray.Carley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carley Elizabeth Gray E044062 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Whitney Roberta Van Gundy ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB VanGundy.Whitney.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Whitney Roberta Van Gundy E044463 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Toi Dustin Marquand PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Marquand.Toi.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Toi Dustin Marquand E044520 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jarmica Lashane Jackson ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Jackson.Jarmica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jarmica Lashane Jackson E044599 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rhonda Charmaine Hailey PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Hailey.Rhonda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rhonda Charmaine Hailey E044980 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loralee Kennedy ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Kennedy.Loralee@muscogee.k12.ga.us Loralee Kennedy E045022 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ayana Cassell Wilson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Wilson.Ayana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ayana Cassell Wilson E045033 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tameka Latrice McCloud PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Mccloud.Tameka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tameka Latrice McCloud E045109 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johanna Maria Courson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Courson.Johanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johanna Maria Courson E045182 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Jeanne Philbin ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Philbin.Samantha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Samantha Jeanne Philbin E045379 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Jean Culpepper ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Culpepper.Erica.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erica Jean Culpepper E045465 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynn Marie Ethridge-Stovall ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ethridge-stovall.Lynn.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynn Marie Ethridge-Stovall E045604 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Yvette Lyles-Brooks PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Lyles-brooks.Carolyn.Y2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carolyn Yvette Lyles-Brooks E045608 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Timothy John Marino ELEM TEACHER ART Marino.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Timothy John Marino E045622 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Leslie Lavender ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Lavender.Madison.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madison Leslie Lavender E045803 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie Watford Wicker ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wicker.Valerie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valerie Watford Wicker E046001 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Mary Rache Demarest ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Demarest.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Mary Rache Demarest E046132 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Diane Forehand PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Forehand.Patricia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Diane Forehand E046201 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kymberli Lashae Alexander PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Alexander.Kymberli.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kymberli Lashae Alexander E046267 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aidan D Sloan PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Sloan.Aidan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aidan D Sloan E046327 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosa Lee Mahoney SCHOOL SECRETARY Mahoney.Rosa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rosa Lee Mahoney E046534 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Jade Shiver PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Shiver.Allison.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allison Jade Shiver E046556 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harmoni Camille St. Clair-Hall PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM St.Clair-hall.Harmoni.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Harmoni Camille St. Clair-Hall E046614 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Suggs ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Suggs.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia Suggs E046675 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Elaine McKay ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mckay.Hannah.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah Elaine McKay E046685 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley Elizabeth Hardage ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hardage.Haley.E2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley Elizabeth Hardage E046747 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Catherine Ethredge ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Ethredge.Amanda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Catherine Ethredge E046805 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krista Gonzales-Martinez ES CLERK Gonzales-martinez.Krista2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Krista Gonzales-Martinez E046832 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leah Flynn Stewart ES COUNSELOR Stewart.Leah.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leah Flynn Stewart E046958 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Michelle King ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED King.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Michelle King E046965 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Eileen Thomason ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Thomason.Janice.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice Eileen Thomason E047006 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin Boling Milne PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Milne.Kristin.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin Boling Milne E047111 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miranda Masako Santiago ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Santiago.Miranda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Miranda Masako Santiago E047281 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Marie MacOn PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Macon.Tiffany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany Marie MacOn E047384 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Anne Byrd ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Byrd.Emily.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Anne Byrd E047434 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittny Michelle Shackelford PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Shackelford.Brittny.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittny Michelle Shackelford E047437 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeffery Leon Stovall REGULAR CUSTODIAN Stovall.Jeffery.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeffery Leon Stovall E047494 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrew M Carter PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Carter.Andrew.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrew M Carter E047532 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monica Tossha Witherspoon ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Witherspoon.Monica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monica Tossha Witherspoon E047587 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00