Gentian Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Gina M Courvelle ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Courvelle.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gina M Courvelle E014511 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alora V Jordan LEAD CUSTODIAN Jordan.Alora.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alora V Jordan E015684 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terri T Warburton ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Warburton.Terri.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terri T Warburton E017101 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dannie Taylor REGULAR CUSTODIAN Taylor.Dannie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dannie Taylor E017366 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia M Carson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Carson.Valencia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valencia M Carson E018937 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah C Rentz PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Rentz.Deborah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah C Rentz E020848 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa P Norsworthy ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Norsworthy.Lisa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa P Norsworthy E021278 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Fahnestock ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Fahnestock.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice M Fahnestock E021305 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina G King SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER King.Regina.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Regina G King E021741 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronetta L Owens ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Owens.Ronetta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ronetta L Owens E021875 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Marie Barber ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Barber.Janet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janet Marie Barber E023223 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace D Turner ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Turner.Candace.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candace D Turner E024423 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany B Garner ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Garner.Tiffany.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany B Garner E025115 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon M Carrick ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Carrick.Sharon.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon M Carrick E025223 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann W Hancock ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hancock.Ann.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ann W Hancock E025886 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary C Lewis ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Lewis.Mary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary C Lewis E026820 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci L King ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE King.Traci.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Traci L King E027646 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kanovva Turquoise Jackson ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jackson.Kanovva.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kanovva Turquoise Jackson E028510 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eboni Monique Brown PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Brown.Eboni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eboni Monique Brown E029790 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia M Parry Morgan ES MEDIA SPECIALIST ParryMorgan.Virginia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia M Parry Morgan E030209 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenny L Connors ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Connors.Jenny.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jenny L Connors E030863 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda N Allen ES ACADEMIC COACH Allen.Amanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda N Allen E031685 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra E Cobb SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Cobb.Sandra.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra E Cobb E032027 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Derise Makita Scott PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Scott.Derise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Derise Makita Scott E032081 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Michelle Taylor SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Taylor.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Michelle Taylor E032161 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jaime N Chavez ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Chavez.Jaime.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jaime N Chavez E032427 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryce L Meeks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Meeks.Bryce.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bryce L Meeks E032535 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Redding SPECIAL EDUCATION O M Redding.Melissa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa Redding E032925 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeannie Q Cole ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cole.Jeannie.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeannie Q Cole E033049 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hanna M Williams ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Williams.Hanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hanna M Williams E033505 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hurston Pittman ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Pittman.Hurston@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hurston Pittman E034573 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin M Roberts ES COUNSELOR Roberts.Kristin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin M Roberts E040009 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle L Ernst ES PRINCIPAL Ernst.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Danielle L Ernst E040048 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica L Murray ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Murray.Veronica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Veronica L Murray E040064 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary C Rathert ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Rathert.Mary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary C Rathert E040453 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 706 0,00
Brittany M Stehn ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Stehn.Brittany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany M Stehn E040864 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benjamin J Hale ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hale.Benjamin.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Benjamin J Hale E041318 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanicia L Bryant SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Bryant.Tanicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tanicia L Bryant E042013 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Holly R Miles ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Miles.Holly.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Holly R Miles E042091 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alyson W Perkins ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Perkins.Alyson.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alyson W Perkins E042176 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley A Jordan PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Jordan.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shirley A Jordan E043137 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany N Murphy PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Murphy.Brittany.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany N Murphy E043138 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla A Greer ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Greer.Kayla.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kayla A Greer E043363 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca B Snow ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Snow.Rebecca.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca B Snow E043455 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joann K McGorry ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Mcgorry.Joann.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joann K McGorry E043987 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carley Elizabeth Adams ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Adams.Carley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carley Elizabeth Adams E044062 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Whitney Roberta Van Gundy ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB VanGundy.Whitney.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Whitney Roberta Van Gundy E044463 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loralee Kennedy ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Kennedy.Loralee@muscogee.k12.ga.us Loralee Kennedy E045022 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johanna Maria Courson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Courson.Johanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johanna Maria Courson E045182 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Elrod Miller ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Miller.Allison.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allison Elrod Miller E045239 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judy Barr Dodds ELEM TEACHER ART BarrDodds.Judy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Judy Barr Dodds E045270 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Jeanne Philbin ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Philbin.Samantha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Samantha Jeanne Philbin E045379 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Jean Culpepper ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Culpepper.Erica.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erica Jean Culpepper E045465 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynn Marie Ethridge-Stovall ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Ethridge-stovall.Lynn.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynn Marie Ethridge-Stovall E045604 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvin Mickle REGULAR CUSTODIAN Mickle.Melvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melvin Mickle E045605 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Najjar Custer ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Custer.Nicole.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole Najjar Custer E045674 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Leslie Lavender PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Lavender.Madison.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madison Leslie Lavender E045803 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie Watford Wicker ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wicker.Valerie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valerie Watford Wicker E046001 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caitlin Marie Freeman ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Freeman.Caitlin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Caitlin Marie Freeman E046031 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Iesha Janay McCrory ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE McCrory.Iesha.J@Muscogee.k12.ga.us Iesha Janay McCrory E046058 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Mary Rache Demarest PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Demarest.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Mary Rache Demarest E046132 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Nicole Doty PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Doty.Madison.N2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madison Nicole Doty E046200 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Diane Forehand PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Forehand.Patricia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Diane Forehand E046201 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kymberli Lashae Alexander PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Alexander.Kymberli.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kymberli Lashae Alexander E046267 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janessa Dianne Smith PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Smith.Janessa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janessa Dianne Smith E046502 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy Lynn McCoskey PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Mccoskey.Kristy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristy Lynn McCoskey E046508 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosa Lee Mahoney SCHOOL SECRETARY Mahoney.Rosa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rosa Lee Mahoney E046534 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Suggs ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Suggs.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia Suggs E046675 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Elaine McKay ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mckay.Hannah.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah Elaine McKay E046685 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Catherine Ethredge ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Ethredge.Amanda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Catherine Ethredge E046805 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krista Gonzales-Martinez ES CLERK Gonzales-martinez.Krista2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Krista Gonzales-Martinez E046832 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00