Gentian Elementary

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Gina Courvelle M Courvelle.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Gina M Courvelle E014511 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alora Jordan V Jordan.Alora.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Alora V Jordan E015684 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terri Warburton T Warburton.Terri.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Terri T Warburton E017101 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dannie Taylor Taylor.Dannie@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Dannie Taylor E017366 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia Carson M Carson.Valencia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Valencia M Carson E018937 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Rentz C Rentz.Deborah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Deborah C Rentz E020848 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Norsworthy P Norsworthy.Lisa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Lisa P Norsworthy E021278 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Fahnestock M Fahnestock.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Janice M Fahnestock E021305 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina King G King.Regina.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Regina G King E021741 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronetta Owens L Owens.Ronetta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Ronetta L Owens E021875 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherlynn Davis Renee davis.sherlynn.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sherlynn Renee Davis E022308 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Barber Marie Barber.Janet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Janet Marie Barber E023223 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Turner D Turner.Candace.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Candace D Turner E024423 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Garner B Garner.Tiffany.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Tiffany B Garner E025115 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Carrick M Carrick.Sharon.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sharon M Carrick E025223 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann Hancock W Hancock.Ann.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ann W Hancock E025886 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Lewis C Lewis.Mary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Mary C Lewis E026820 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci King L King.Traci.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Traci L King E027646 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Bryant C Bryant.Debra.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Debra C Bryant E028282 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peggy Hampton M Hampton.Peggy@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Peggy M Hampton E028483 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kanovva Jackson Turquoise Jackson.Kanovva.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Kanovva Turquoise Jackson E028510 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eboni Brown Monique Brown.Eboni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Eboni Monique Brown E029790 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leann Jones P Jones.Leann.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Leann P Jones E029857 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Parry Morgan M ParryMorgan.Virginia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Virginia M Parry Morgan E030209 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenny Connors L Connors.Jenny.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Jenny L Connors E030863 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Allen N Allen.Amanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Amanda N Allen E031685 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Cobb E Cobb.Sandra.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Sandra E Cobb E032027 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Derise Scott Makita Scott.Derise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Derise Makita Scott E032081 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jaime Chavez N Chavez.Jaime.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Jaime N Chavez E032427 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryce Meeks L Meeks.Bryce.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bryce L Meeks E032535 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Moody Patterson e032587@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Kimberly Patterson Moody E032587 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Redding Redding.Melissa@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPECIAL EDUCATION O M Melissa Redding E032925 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeannie Cole Q Cole.Jeannie.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Jeannie Q Cole E033049 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maris Walls D Walls.Maris.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Maris D Walls E034084 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hurston Pittman Pittman.Hurston@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Hurston Pittman E034573 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin Roberts M Roberts.Kristin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Kristin M Roberts E040009 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Ernst L Ernst.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Danielle L Ernst E040048 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica Murray L Murray.Veronica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Veronica L Murray E040064 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Stehn M Stehn.Brittany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Brittany M Stehn E040864 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanicia Bryant L Bryant.Tanicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Tanicia L Bryant E042013 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Holly Miles R Miles.Holly.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Holly R Miles E042091 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alyson Perkins W Perkins.Alyson.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Alyson W Perkins E042176 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Jordan A Jordan.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Shirley A Jordan E043137 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Murphy N Murphy.Brittany.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Brittany N Murphy E043138 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Crosby M Crosby.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Lisa M Crosby E043298 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Greer A Greer.Kayla.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kayla A Greer E043363 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Snow B Snow.Rebecca.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Rebecca B Snow E043455 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joann McGorry K Mcgorry.Joann.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Joann K McGorry E043987 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carley Adams Elizabeth Adams.Carley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Carley Elizabeth Adams E044062 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Whitney Van Gundy Roberta VanGundy.Whitney.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Whitney Roberta Van Gundy E044463 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johanna Courson Maria Courson.Johanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Johanna Maria Courson E045182 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Miller Elrod Miller.Allison.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Allison Elrod Miller E045239 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judy Barr Dodds BarrDodds.Judy@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Judy Barr Dodds E045270 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Philbin Jeanne Philbin.Samantha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Samantha Jeanne Philbin E045379 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Culpepper Jean Culpepper.Erica.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Erica Jean Culpepper E045465 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynn Ethridge-Stovall Marie Ethridge-stovall.Lynn.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Lynn Marie Ethridge-Stovall E045604 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvin Mickle Mickle.Melvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Melvin Mickle E045605 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Custer Najjar Custer.Nicole.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Nicole Najjar Custer E045674 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Lavender Leslie Lavender.Madison.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Madison Leslie Lavender E045803 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie Wicker Watford Wicker.Valerie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Valerie Watford Wicker E046001 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Parham Lynn Parham.Michelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Michelle Lynn Parham E046022 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caitlin Freeman Marie Freeman.Caitlin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Caitlin Marie Freeman E046031 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Iesha McCrory Janay McCrory.Iesha.J@Muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Iesha Janay McCrory E046058 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elissa Ellison Pinckney Ellison.Elissa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Elissa Pinckney Ellison E046073 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Pinet Nicole Pinet.Madison.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Madison Nicole Pinet E046082 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Demarest Mary Rache Demarest.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Jennifer Mary Rache Demarest E046132 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Doty Nicole Doty.Madison.N2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Madison Nicole Doty E046200 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Forehand Diane Forehand.Patricia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Patricia Diane Forehand E046201 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kymberli Alexander Lashae Alexander.Kymberli.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Kymberli Lashae Alexander E046267 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janessa Smith Dianne Smith.Janessa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Janessa Dianne Smith E046502 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy McCoskey Lynn Mccoskey.Kristy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Kristy Lynn McCoskey E046508 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00