Gentian Elementary

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Bonnie Love S Love.Bonnie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Bonnie S Love E013632 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Courvelle M Courvelle.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Gina M Courvelle E014511 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alora Jordan V Jordan.Alora.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alora V Jordan E015684 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terri Warburton T Warburton.Terri.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Terri T Warburton E017101 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dannie Taylor Taylor.Dannie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dannie Taylor E017366 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vicki Helms N Helms.Vicki.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Vicki N Helms E017733 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Anderson C Anderson.Sharon.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Sharon C Anderson E018071 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia Carson M Carson.Valencia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Valencia M Carson E018937 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debbie McMillan G Mcmillan.Debbie.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Debbie G McMillan E020111 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Norsworthy P Norsworthy.Lisa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Lisa P Norsworthy E021278 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Fahnestock M Fahnestock.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Janice M Fahnestock E021305 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronetta Owens L Owens.Ronetta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Ronetta L Owens E021875 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Turner D Turner.Candace.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Candace D Turner E024423 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Garner B Garner.Tiffany.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Tiffany B Garner E025115 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Carrick M Carrick.Sharon.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sharon M Carrick E025223 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann Hancock W Hancock.Ann.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ann W Hancock E025886 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marjorie Ross F Ross.Marjorie.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marjorie F Ross E025913 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci King L King.Traci.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Traci L King E027646 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Bryant C Bryant.Debra.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Debra C Bryant E028282 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Burnett O Burnett.Jessica.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Jessica O Burnett E029200 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eboni Brown M Brown.Eboni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Eboni M Brown E029790 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leann Jones P Jones.Leann.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Leann P Jones E029857 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Parry Morgan M ParryMorgan.Virginia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Virginia M Parry Morgan E030209 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenny Connors L Connors.Jenny.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Jenny L Connors E030863 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Allen N Allen.Amanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Amanda N Allen E031685 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Cobb E Cobb.Sandra.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Sandra E Cobb E032027 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Derise Scott M Scott.Derise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Derise M Scott E032081 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jaime Chavez N Chavez.Jaime.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Jaime N Chavez E032427 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryce Meeks L Meeks.Bryce.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bryce L Meeks E032535 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeannie Cole Q Cole.Jeannie.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jeannie Q Cole E033049 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maris Walls D Walls.Maris.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Maris D Walls E034084 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hurston Pittman Pittman.Hurston@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Hurston Pittman E034573 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin Roberts M Roberts.Kristin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Kristin M Roberts E040009 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Ernst L Ernst.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Danielle L Ernst E040048 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica Murray L Murray.Veronica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Veronica L Murray E040064 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martha Edwards A Edwards.Martha.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Martha A Edwards E040590 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Stehn M Stehn.Brittany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brittany M Stehn E040864 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Simms D Simms.Erin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Erin D Simms E041498 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Holly Miles R Miles.Holly.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Holly R Miles E042091 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Davis D Davis.Deborah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Deborah D Davis E042269 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
George Herring Herring.George@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED George Herring E042722 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Williams K Williams.Sandra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Sandra K Williams E042968 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Jordan A Jordan.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Shirley A Jordan E043137 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Murphy N Murphy.Brittany.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Brittany N Murphy E043138 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Spradlin A Spradlin.Kayla.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISTIC Kayla A Spradlin E043363 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Snow B Snow.Rebecca.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Rebecca B Snow E043455 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Courtney Howard M Howard.Courtney.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Courtney M Howard E044231 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Whitney Van Gundy R VanGundy.Whitney.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Whitney R Van Gundy E044463 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Tate M Tate.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Amy M Tate E044660 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Simmons F Simmons.Sheila.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Sheila F Simmons E044719 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristi Dodelin L Dodelin.Kristi.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Kristi L Dodelin E044776 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loralee Kennedy Kennedy.Loralee@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Loralee Kennedy E045022 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caroline Degon I Degon.Caroline.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Caroline I Degon E045039 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johanna Courson M Courson.Johanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johanna M Courson E045182 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00