Proud Patriot Faculty and Staff

Congratulations to eighth grade teacher,

Ms. Yasmine Myers!

 

Ms. Myers exhibited commitment to personal and professional growth opportunities by becoming a NEARPOD EXPERT!  Nearpod is an interactive way for educators to teach their students whether in the classroom or distance learning. It provides the educator with lessons, or they can create their own in which students are able to learn in engaging ways such as virtual field trips, video and audio recording response, assessments and more!

 

Go to http://nearpod.com for more information!

 

Mrs. Merritt, Mrs. Godfrey, Mrs. Wright, Ms. Boykin and Ms. Woods busy learning at a 2019 professional development class.

Jody Russell and Star Smith are proud to be Patriots on Halloween!

Faculty and staff at FSLMA show their support for National Dyslexia Awareness Month by wearing RED on October 9, 2019.

The faculty and staff is happy to see a new flag flying above Fort at Flag Retirement Ceremony, September 5, 2019.

Ms. Sales, Washington and Williams love FSLMA pep rallies!!!

Ms. Simonton and Mrs. Bostic are busy assisting FSLMA parents at 2019 Verification Day.

Magnet Coordinator, Ms. Elizabeth Bryan, glady accepts a shoe donation for FSLMA’s annual shoe drive!

Assistant principal, Mrs. Godfrey, addresses the audience while Principal Merritt takes notes at Open House, September 14, 2019.

 

Fort Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMNLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Marjorie R Barker-Jackson MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER TITLE I Barker-Jackson.Marjorie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E000179 Marjorie R Barker-Jackson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693740 0,00
Erika H Screws MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Screws.Erika.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020708 Erika H Screws DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Esperanza L Hood MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hood.Esperanza.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022324 Esperanza L Hood DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Jennifer M Smith-Wood MS TEACHER ENGLISH Smith-Wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024522 Jennifer M Smith-Wood DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Barbara Jean Tolbert MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER TITLE I Tolbert.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025164 Barbara Jean Tolbert DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693740 0,00
Renee R Ladner MS CLERK Ladner.Renee.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025448 Renee R Ladner DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Quintin K Pitts REGULAR CUSTODIAN Pitts.Quintin.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025922 Quintin K Pitts DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693740 0,00
Jacquiette C Jones MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Jones.Jacquiette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026412 Jacquiette C Jones DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Mary A Myers MS COUNSELOR Myers.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026994 Mary A Myers DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Peggy M Hampton SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Hampton.Peggy@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028483 Peggy M Hampton DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Riann S Smith MS TEACHER SCIENCE Smith.Riann.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028638 Riann S Smith DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Brenda M Merritt MS PRINCIPAL Merritt.Brenda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028846 Brenda M Merritt DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Mary L McBride SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR McBride.Mary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029607 Mary L McBride DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Madeline Boykin MS SECONDARY DEAN Boykin.Madeline.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029650 Madeline Boykin DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Alexis M Ford MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Ford.Alexis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030456 Alexis M Ford DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Darrell Dwayne Bryant MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Bryant.Darrell.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031769 Darrell Dwayne Bryant DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Carla D Wilson SCHOOL SECRETARY Wilson.Carla.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031968 Carla D Wilson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Denise M Leon MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Leon.Denise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032976 Denise M Leon DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Crystal E Simonton MS TEACHER DRAMA Simonton.Crystal.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032999 Crystal E Simonton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693740 0,00
Tiffani M Kindred ISSP TECHNICIAN Kindred.Tiffani.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033501 Tiffani M Kindred DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706-683-8760 0,00
Tonya R Rembert MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Rembert.Tonya.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033572 Tonya R Rembert DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Shenikki L Thornton MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Thornton.Shenikki.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033954 Shenikki L Thornton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Janie M Smith LEAD CUSTODIAN Smith.Janie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034053 Janie M Smith DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693740 0,00
Tracie L Urness MS TEACHER SCIENCE Urness.Tracie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034127 Tracie L Urness DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Nartasha Yvonne Davis MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Davis.Nartasha.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034140 Nartasha Yvonne Davis DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Lucinda F Lowe SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Lowe.Lucinda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034231 Lucinda F Lowe DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Elizabeth Michelle Bryan MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bryan.Elizabeth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034294 Elizabeth Michelle Bryan DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Angel Washington MS TEACHER MARKETING Washington.Angel@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040634 Angel Washington DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Shanakie Ward MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Ward.Shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041118 Shanakie Ward DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Rebekah A Kreyling MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kreyling.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042543 Rebekah A Kreyling DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Lashondra K Upshaw PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I Upshaw.Lashondra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042917 Lashondra K Upshaw DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693740 0,00
Jody A Russell MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Russell.Jody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043015 Jody A Russell DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Shameika Renee Brown SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Brown.Shameika@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043496 Shameika Renee Brown DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Bonita Yvonne Allen MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Allen.Bonita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043543 Bonita Yvonne Allen DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Sierra Ashley Brooks MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Brooks.Sierra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043642 Sierra Ashley Brooks DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Alexis C Wright MS TEACHER ENGLISH Wright.Alexis.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043661 Alexis C Wright DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Angel M Williams MS TEACHER ENGLISH Williams.Angel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043689 Angel M Williams DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Stephanie N Thomas MS TEACHER ENGLISH Thomas.Stephanie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043859 Stephanie N Thomas DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Jasimine Keoisha Harper SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Harper.Jasimine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044185 Jasimine Keoisha Harper DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Yasmine Nicole Myers MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Myers.Yasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044451 Yasmine Nicole Myers DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Laquicees Teairra Johnson MS TEACHER ENGLISH Johnson.Laquicees.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044506 Laquicees Teairra Johnson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Xavier Damal Leon MS TEACHER ART Leon.Xavier.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044629 Xavier Damal Leon DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693740 0,00
Kewanna Franisha Taylor MS TEACHER ENGLISH Taylor.Kewanna.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044910 Kewanna Franisha Taylor DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Cynthia Marie Spratt PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Spratt.Cynthia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044926 Cynthia Marie Spratt DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Chaunte' Michelle Lyde PARAPRO TITLE I PARENT Lyde.Chaunte'.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044970 Chaunte' Michelle Lyde DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693740 0,00
Timothy Duane Murphy INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Murphy.Timothy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045017 Timothy Duane Murphy DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Jeremy Deione Webster MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Webster.Jeremy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045269 Jeremy Deione Webster DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693740 0,00
Lanana Renee Buckner-Brown MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Buckner-brown.Lanana.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045428 Lanana Renee Buckner-Brown DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Thelma Joyce Odom MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Odom.Thelma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045569 Thelma Joyce Odom DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Michelle Lagrand Gregory SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Gregory.Michelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045654 Michelle Lagrand Gregory DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 7065693740 0,00
Kaelin Mitchner Jenkins MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Jenkins.Kaelin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045668 Kaelin Mitchner Jenkins DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Latoya Tremaine Mobley INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Mobley.Latoya.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045851 Latoya Tremaine Mobley DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Debra Marie Currier MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Currier.Debra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046045 Debra Marie Currier DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Ladarria Patrice Williams MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Williams.Ladarria.P2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046086 Ladarria Patrice Williams DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Niakeele Lasherree White MS TEACHER SCIENCE White.Niakeele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046108 Niakeele Lasherree White DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
April Renee Boyd MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Boyd.April.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046109 April Renee Boyd DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Julia Blake Abner MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Abner.Julia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046185 Julia Blake Abner DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Billysha Tonay Sales PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Sales.Billysha@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046248 Billysha Tonay Sales DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Ariel Chanelle Mobley MS TEACHER COMMUNICATIONS Mobley.Ariel.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046312 Ariel Chanelle Mobley DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Ladetria Patrice Neal MS CLERK Neal.Ladetria.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046350 Ladetria Patrice Neal DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Morgan Taylor Bush MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Bush.Morgan.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046705 Morgan Taylor Bush DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Gaylon Wayne Williams MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Williams.Gaylon.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046719 Gaylon Wayne Williams DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Warricka Demeka Gladden MS TEACHER ENGLISH Gladden.Warricka.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046744 Warricka Demeka Gladden DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Yania Nerissa Myers MS TEACHER SPANISH Myers.Yania.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046753 Yania Nerissa Myers DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Jeremy David Cover MS TEACHER CHORUS Cover.Jeremy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046793 Jeremy David Cover DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693740 0,00