Proud Patriot Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Coaxum and Ms. Kistler dancing the Kiki Challenge!

Jody Russell and Star Smith are proud to be Patriots on Halloween!

Ms. Johnson, Ms. Bryan and Mrs. S. Johnson are STRAIGHT OUTTA FORT!

Mr. Anderson and Mrs. Bostic are straight out of the 50’s on Decade Day!

It is always a fun day at FSLMA!

Mrs. Alexander, Ms. Wildee and Ms. Kindred support breast cancer awareness by wearing pink!

The Proud Patriot Cafeteria Staff for the 2018-19 school year!!

 

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitlePhoneDepartmentLocationDivision
Marjorie Barker-Jackson R Barker-Jackson.Marjorie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER TITLE I 7065693740 TLI 13/12/2018 DOA
Kimberly Brown J BROWN.KIMBERLY.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I 7065693740 TLI 13/12/2018 DOA
Erika Screws H Screws.Erika.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Alexandra Waite Waite.Alexandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 7065693740 SNP 13/12/2018 DFO
Sonja Coaxum L Coaxum.Sonja.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Esperanza Hood L Hood.Esperanza.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Daisy Gordon M Gordon.Daisy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS 13/12/2018 DFO
Jennifer Smith-Wood M Smith-Wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Renee Ladner R Ladner.Renee.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Quintin Pitts K Pitts.Quintin.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS 13/12/2018 DFO
Jacquiette Jones C Jones.Jacquiette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Mary Myers A Myers.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Doretha Benson P Benson.Doretha.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB 13/12/2018 DOA
Riann Smith S Smith.Riann.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Mary Godfrey K Godfrey.Mary.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Madeline Boykin Boykin.Madeline.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Carla Wilson D Wilson.Carla.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Denise Leon M Leon.Denise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Crystal Simonton E Simonton.Crystal.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER DRAMA 7065693740 ART 13/12/2018 DOA
Tiffani Kindred M Kindred.Tiffani.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN 706-683-8760 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Tonya Rembert R Rembert.Tonya.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Margaret Alexander Alexander.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Nartasha Davis Y Davis.Nartasha.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Lucinda Lowe F Lowe.Lucinda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP 13/12/2018 DFO
Elizabeth Bryan M Bryan.Elizabeth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Angel Washington Washington.Angel@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MARKETING 7065693740 CAR 13/12/2018 DOA
Shanakie Ward Ward.Shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Lasongi Terrell T Terrell.Lasongi.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Otis Lofton Lofton.Otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Jessica Bowling L Bennett.Jessica@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MAGNET COORDINATOR 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Rachel Johnson H Johnson.Rachel.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Cassandra Guest L Guest.Cassandra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Jody Russell A Russell.Jody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Shavonne Johnson R Johnson.Shavonne.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Bonita Allen Y Allen.Bonita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Sierra Brooks A Brooks.Sierra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
John Simpson E N Simpson.John.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Alexis Wright C Wright.Alexis.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Tangia Riley L Riley.Tangia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP 13/12/2018 DFO
Tawana Bostic S Bostic.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Stephanie Thomas N Thomas.Stephanie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Latrice Anderson N Anderson.Latrice.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER TECHNOLOGY 7065693740 CAR 13/12/2018 DOA
Leslie Culver J Culver.Leslie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Yasmine Myers N Myers.Yasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Sharon Johnson S Johnson.Sharon.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Laquicees Johnson T Johnson.Laquicees.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Xavier Leon D Leon.Xavier.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART 7065693740 ART 13/12/2018 DOA
Afton Davis S Davis.Afton.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Kewanna Taylor F P Taylor.Kewanna.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Lakina Lewis N Lewis.Lakina.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I 7065693740 TLI 13/12/2018 DOA
Chaunte' Lyde M Lyde.Chaunte'.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO TITLE I PARENT 7065693740 TLI 13/12/2018 DOA
Tara Coats M Coats.Tara.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP 13/12/2018 DFO
Jeremy Webster D Webster.Jeremy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 7065693740 ART 13/12/2018 DOA
Sarah Kistler A Kistler.Sarah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Lyndsay Richardson A Richardson.Lyndsay.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MUSIC 7065693740 ART 13/12/2018 DOA
Mallory Nelson D Nelson.Mallory.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Lanana Buckner-Brown R Buckner-brown.Lanana.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 13/12/2018 DOA
Angela MacK T Mack.Angela.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Lekeshia Beasley Beasley.Lekeshia@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB 13/12/2018 DOA
Everlena Hodge Hodge.Everlena@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7065693740 SPD 13/12/2018 DSS
Michelle Gregory L Gregory.Michelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 7065693740 HTH 13/12/2018 DSS