Jody Russell and Star Smith are proud to be Patriots on Halloween!

Ms. Johnson, Ms. Bryan and Mrs. S. Johnson are STRAIGHT OUTTA FORT!

Mr. Anderson and Mrs. Bostic are straight out of the 50’s on Decade Day!

Mrs. Alexander, Ms. Wildee and Ms. Kindred support breast cancer awareness by wearing pink!

 

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitlePhoneDepartmentLocationDivision
Marjorie Barker-Jackson R Barker-Jackson.Marjorie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER TITLE I 7065693740 TLI 21/11/2017 DOA
Joan Cardona R Cardona.Joan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 7065693740 SNP 21/11/2017 DFO
Kimberly Brown J BROWN.KIMBERLY.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I 7065693740 TLI 21/11/2017 DOA
Erika Screws H Screws.Erika.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Alexandra Waite Waite.Alexandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR 7065693740 SNP 21/11/2017 DFO
Debra Mcdaniel K McDaniel.Debra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER FAMILY CONSUMER SCI 7065693740 CAR 21/11/2017 DOA
Sonja Coaxum L Coaxum.Sonja.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Esperanza Hood L Hood.Esperanza.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Jennifer Klima K Klima.Jennifer.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP 21/11/2017 DFO
Daisy Gordon M Gordon.Daisy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS 21/11/2017 DFO
Jennifer Smith-Wood M Smith-Wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Renee Ladner R Ladner.Renee.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Quintin Pitts K Pitts.Quintin.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS 21/11/2017 DFO
Rasheeda Hudson A Hudson.Rasheeda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Jacquiette Jones C Jones.Jacquiette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Mary Myers A Myers.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Doretha Benson P Benson.Doretha.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB 21/11/2017 DOA
Riann Smith S Smith.Riann.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Mary Godfrey K Godfrey.Mary.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Madeline Boykin Boykin.Madeline.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Eva Thomas B Thomas.Eva.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 4.5 HR 7065693740 SNP 21/11/2017 DFO
Melissa James F James.Melissa.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Carla Wilson D Wilson.Carla.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Lisa Hand M Hand.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP 21/11/2017 DFO
Denise Leon M Leon.Denise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Crystal Simonton E Simonton.Crystal.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER DRAMA 7065693740 ART 21/11/2017 DOA
Melvin Perry Perry.Melvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB 21/11/2017 DOA
Tiffani Kindred M Kindred.Tiffani.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN 7066838760 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Tonya Rembert R Rembert.Tonya.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Margaret Alexander Alexander.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Nartasha Davis Y Davis.Nartasha.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Lucinda Lowe F Lowe.Lucinda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP 21/11/2017 DFO
Elizabeth Bryan M Bryan.Elizabeth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Terry Anderson D Anderson.Terry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB 21/11/2017 DOA
Keith Bissell Bissell.Keith@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Shanakie Ward Ward.Shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Lasongi Terrell T Terrell.Lasongi.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Otis Lofton Lofton.Otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Jessica Bowling L Bennett.Jessica@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MAGNET COORDINATOR 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Tamika Dunn Y Dunn.Tamika.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS 7065693740 ART 21/11/2017 DOA
Rachel Johnson H Johnson.Rachel.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Cassandra Guest L Guest.Cassandra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Jody Russell A Russell.Jody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Keishia Jones D Jones.Keishia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP 21/11/2017 DFO
Shavonne Johnson R Johnson.Shavonne.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Jessica Ware L Ware.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Bonita Allen Y Allen.Bonita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Sierra Brooks A Brooks.Sierra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
John Simpson E N Simpson.John.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Alexis Wright C Wright.Alexis.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Thomas Lamb S Lamb.Thomas.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 7065693740 ART 21/11/2017 DOA
Aayonna Woods A Woods.Aayonna.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 7065693740 HTH 21/11/2017 DSS
Stephanie Thomas N Thomas.Stephanie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
L Wildee Felicia Wildee.Laverne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7065693740 SPD 21/11/2017 DSS
Lateeka Turner S Turner.Lateeka.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Leslie Culver J Culver.Leslie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Yasmine Myers N Myers.Yasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Sharon Johnson S Johnson.Sharon.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Laquicees Johnson T Johnson.Laquicees.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
Shyneice Seay S Seay.Shyneice.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO TITLE I PARENT 7065693740 TLI 21/11/2017 DOA
Xavier Leon D Leon.Xavier.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB 21/11/2017 DOA
Ranell Rufferman L Rufferman.Ranell.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB 21/11/2017 DOA
Afton Davis S Davis.Afton.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID 21/11/2017 DOA
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitlePhoneDepartmentLocationDivision