Proud Patriot Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Merritt, Mrs. Godfrey, Mrs. Wright, Ms. Boykin and Ms. Woods busy learning at a 2019 professional development class.

Jody Russell and Star Smith are proud to be Patriots on Halloween!

Ms. Johnson, Ms. Bryan and Mrs. S. Johnson are STRAIGHT OUTTA FORT!

Mrs. Tawana Bostic presented on inquiry learning as a Service Learning Magnet project at the MCSD “A Time to Shine:  Idea Fair, 2019.” 

Ms. Simonton and Mrs. Bostic are busy assisting FSLMA parents at 2019 Verification Day.

Mrs. Alexander, Ms. Wildee and Ms. Kindred support breast cancer awareness by wearing pink!

The Proud Patriot Cafeteria Staff for the 2018-19 school year!!

 

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitlePhoneDepartmentLocationDivision
Marjorie Barker-Jackson R Barker-Jackson.Marjorie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER TITLE I 7065693740 TLI DOA
Debra McBride D McBride.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 7065693740 SNP DFO
Erika Screws H Screws.Erika.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST 7065693740 MID DOA
Esperanza Hood L Hood.Esperanza.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID DOA
Jennifer Smith-Wood M Smith-Wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Barbara Tolbert Jean Tolbert.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT 7065693740 MID DOA
Renee Ladner R Ladner.Renee.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID DOA
Mary Watlington Alice Watlington.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR 7065693740 TLI DOA
Quintin Pitts K Pitts.Quintin.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS DFO
Jacquiette Jones C Jones.Jacquiette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Mary Myers A Myers.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR 7065693740 MID DOA
Doretha Benson Presley Benson.Doretha.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB DOA
Peggy Hampton M Hampton.Peggy@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP DFO
Riann Smith S Smith.Riann.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID DOA
Mary Godfrey Kristine Godfrey.Mary.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID DOA
Brenda Merritt M Merritt.Brenda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID DOA
Madeline Boykin Boykin.Madeline.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN 7065693740 SEC DOA
Darrell Bryant Dwayne Bryant.Darrell.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID DOA
Carla Wilson D Wilson.Carla.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY 7065693740 MID DOA
Denise Leon M Leon.Denise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Crystal Simonton E Simonton.Crystal.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER DRAMA 7065693740 ART DOA
Tiffani Kindred M Kindred.Tiffani.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN 706-683-8760 MID DOA
Tonya Rembert R Rembert.Tonya.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Margaret Alexander Alexander.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7065693740 SPD DSS
Janie Smith M Smith.Janie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS DFO
Nartasha Davis Yvonne Davis.Nartasha.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Lucinda Lowe F Lowe.Lucinda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP DFO
Elizabeth Bryan Michelle Bryan.Elizabeth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Angel Washington Washington.Angel@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MARKETING 7065693740 CAR DOA
Shanakie Ward Ward.Shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID DOA
Lasongi Terrell T Terrell.Lasongi.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Rachel Johnson H Johnson.Rachel.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR 7065693740 SPD DSS
Lashondra Upshaw K Upshaw.Lashondra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I 7065693740 TLI DOA
Jody Russell A Russell.Jody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 7065693740 SPD DSS
Bonita Allen Yvonne Allen.Bonita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION 7065693740 SPD DSS
Sierra Brooks Ashley Brooks.Sierra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Alexis Wright C Wright.Alexis.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Angel Williams M Williams.Angel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Tawana Bostic Steed Bostic.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Stephanie Thomas N Thomas.Stephanie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Jasimine Harper Keoisha Harper.Jasimine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP DFO
Leslie Culver Janell Culver.Leslie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID DOA
Yasmine Myers Nicole Myers.Yasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID DOA
Laquicees Johnson Teairra Johnson.Laquicees.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Xavier Leon Damal Leon.Xavier.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART 7065693740 ART DOA
Kewanna Taylor Franisha Taylor.Kewanna.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Cynthia Spratt Marie Spratt.Cynthia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7065693740 SPD DSS
Chaunte' Lyde Michelle Lyde.Chaunte'.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO TITLE I PARENT 7065693740 TLI DOA
Jeremy Webster Deione Webster.Jeremy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 7065693740 ART DOA
Ji Kim Eun Kim.Ji.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Lanana Buckner-Brown Renee Buckner-brown.Lanana.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Thelma Odom Joyce Odom.Thelma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Michelle Gregory Lagrand Gregory.Michelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 7065693740 HTH DSS
Kaelin Jenkins Mitchner Jenkins.Kaelin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT 7065693740 MID DOA
Debra Currier Marie Currier.Debra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Ladarria Williams Patrice Williams.Ladarria.P2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID DOA
Niakeele White Lasherree White.Niakeele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID DOA
April Boyd Renee Boyd.April.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Juanita Harper Ann Harper.Juanita.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 7065693740 SNP DFO
Julia Abner Blake Abner.Julia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID DOA
Billysha Sales Tonay Sales.Billysha@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I 7065693740 TLI DOA
Mattalyn Hatfield Mae Hatfield.Mattalyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID DOA
Ariel Mobley Chanelle Mobley.Ariel.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER COMMUNICATIONS 7065693740 MID DOA
Ladetria Neal Patrice Neal.Ladetria.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID DOA