Proud Patriot Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Merritt, Mrs. Godfrey, Mrs. Wright, Ms. Boykin and Ms. Woods busy learning at a 2019 professional development class.

Jody Russell and Star Smith are proud to be Patriots on Halloween!

Ms. Johnson, Ms. Bryan and Mrs. S. Johnson are STRAIGHT OUTTA FORT!

Mrs. Tawana Bostic presented on inquiry learning as a Service Learning Magnet project at the MCSD “A Time to Shine:  Idea Fair, 2019.” 

Ms. Simonton and Mrs. Bostic are busy assisting FSLMA parents at 2019 Verification Day.

Mrs. Alexander, Ms. Wildee and Ms. Kindred support breast cancer awareness by wearing pink!

The Proud Patriot Cafeteria Staff for the 2018-19 school year!!

 

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitlePhoneDepartmentLocationDivision
Debra McBride D McBride.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 7065693740 SNP DFO
Erika Screws H Screws.Erika.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST 7065693740 MID DOA
Esperanza Hood L Hood.Esperanza.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID DOA
Jennifer Smith-Wood M Smith-Wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Barbara Tolbert J Tolbert.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT 7065693740 MID DOA
Renee Ladner R Ladner.Renee.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID DOA
Quintin Pitts K Pitts.Quintin.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS DFO
Jacquiette Jones C Jones.Jacquiette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Mary Myers A Myers.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR 7065693740 MID DOA
Doretha Benson P Benson.Doretha.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7065693740 SUB DOA
Riann Smith S Smith.Riann.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID DOA
Mary Godfrey K Godfrey.Mary.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID DOA
Brenda Merritt M Merritt.Brenda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID DOA
Madeline Boykin Boykin.Madeline.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN 7065693740 SEC DOA
Darrell Bryant D Bryant.Darrell.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID DOA
Carla Wilson D Wilson.Carla.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY 7065693740 MID DOA
Denise Leon M Leon.Denise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Crystal Simonton E Simonton.Crystal.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER DRAMA 7065693740 ART DOA
Tiffani Kindred M Kindred.Tiffani.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN 706-683-8760 MID DOA
Tonya Rembert R Rembert.Tonya.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Margaret Alexander Alexander.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7065693740 SPD DSS
Janie Smith M Smith.Janie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS DFO
Nartasha Davis Y Davis.Nartasha.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Lucinda Lowe F Lowe.Lucinda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP DFO
Elizabeth Bryan M Bryan.Elizabeth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Angel Washington Washington.Angel@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MARKETING 7065693740 CAR DOA
Shanakie Ward Ward.Shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID DOA
Lasongi Terrell T Terrell.Lasongi.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Jessica Bowling L Bennett.Jessica@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7065693740 MID DOA
Rachel Johnson H Johnson.Rachel.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR 7065693740 SPD DSS
Jody Russell A Russell.Jody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 7065693740 SPD DSS
Bonita Allen Y Allen.Bonita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION 7065693740 SPD DSS
Sierra Brooks A Brooks.Sierra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Alexis Wright C Wright.Alexis.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Angel Williams M Williams.Angel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Tawana Bostic S Bostic.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Stephanie Thomas N Thomas.Stephanie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Jasimine Harper K Harper.Jasimine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP DFO
Leslie Culver J Culver.Leslie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID DOA
Yasmine Myers N Myers.Yasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID DOA
Laquicees Johnson T Johnson.Laquicees.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Xavier Leon D Leon.Xavier.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART 7065693740 ART DOA
Afton Davis S Davis.Afton.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID DOA
Kewanna Taylor F P Taylor.Kewanna.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID DOA
Chaunte' Lyde M Lyde.Chaunte'.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO TITLE I PARENT 7065693740 TLI DOA
Jeremy Webster D Webster.Jeremy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 7065693740 ART DOA
Ji Kim E Kim.Ji.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID DOA
Lyndsay Richardson A Richardson.Lyndsay.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MUSIC 7065693740 ART DOA
Lanana Buckner-Brown R Buckner-brown.Lanana.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Thelma Odom J Odom.Thelma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Michelle Gregory L Gregory.Michelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 7065693740 HTH DSS
Debra Currier M Currier.Debra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Ladarria Williams P Williams.Ladarria.P2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID DOA
Niakeele White L White.Niakeele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID DOA
April Boyd R Boyd.April.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD DSS
Octavia Williams N Williams.Octavia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 7065693740 SNP DFO
Juanita Harper A Harper.Juanita.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 7065693740 SNP DFO
Julia Abner B Abner.Julia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID DOA
Billysha Sales Sales.Billysha@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I 7065693740 TLI DOA
Mattalyn Hatfield M H Hatfield.Mattalyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID DOA
Ariel Mobley C Mobley.Ariel.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER TECHNOLOGY 7065693740 MID DOA