FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitlePhoneDepartmentLocationDivision
Joan Cardona R Cardona.Joan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 7065693740 SNP 25/07/2017 DFO
Kimberly Brown J BROWN.KIMBERLY.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I 7065693740 TLI 25/07/2017 DOA
Erika Screws H Screws.Erika.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Alexandra Waite Waite.Alexandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR 7065693740 SNP 25/07/2017 DFO
Debra Mcdaniel K McDaniel.Debra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER FAMILY CONSUMER SCI 7065693740 CAR 25/07/2017 DOA
Sonja Coaxum L Coaxum.Sonja.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Esperanza Hood L Hood.Esperanza.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Jennifer Klima K Klima.Jennifer.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR 7065693740 SNP 25/07/2017 DFO
Daisy Gordon M Gordon.Daisy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS 25/07/2017 DFO
Jennifer Smith-Wood M Smith-Wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Renee Ladner R Ladner.Renee.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Quintin Pitts K Pitts.Quintin.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7065693740 PLS 25/07/2017 DFO
Rasheeda Hudson A Hudson.Rasheeda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Jacquiette Jones C Jones.Jacquiette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Mary Myers A Myers.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Riann Smith S Smith.Riann.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Mary Godfrey K Godfrey.Mary.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Madeline Boykin Boykin.Madeline.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Melissa James F James.Melissa.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Carla Wilson D Wilson.Carla.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Lisa Sanders M Sanders.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7065693740 SNP 25/07/2017 DFO
Denise Leon M Leon.Denise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Crystal Simonton E Simonton.Crystal.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER DRAMA 7065693740 ART 25/07/2017 DOA
Tiffani Kindred M Kindred.Tiffani.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN 7066838760 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Margaret Alexander Alexander.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Monica Harrell D Harrell.Monica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Nartasha Davis Y E034140@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Elizabeth Bryan M Bryan.Elizabeth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Keith Bissell Bissell.Keith@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Oliver Ellis W Ellis.Oliver.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Shanakie Ward Ward.Shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Lasongi Terrell T Terrell.Lasongi.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Otis Lofton Lofton.Otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Jessica Bowling L Bennett.Jessica@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MAGNET COORDINATOR 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Vanessa Ellis I Ellis.Vanessa.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Tamika Dunn Y Dunn.Tamika.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS 7065693740 ART 25/07/2017 DOA
Rachel Johnson H Johnson.Rachel.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Cassandra Guest L Guest.Cassandra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Jody Russell A Russell.Jody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Shavonne Johnson R Johnson.Shavonne.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Jessica Jackson L Jackson.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Bonita Allen Y Allen.Bonita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Sierra Brooks A Brooks.Sierra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
John Simpson E N Simpson.John.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Alexis Wright C Wright.Alexis.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Thomas Lamb S Lamb.Thomas.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 7065693740 ART 25/07/2017 DOA
Tawana Bostic S Bostic.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Aayonna Woods A Woods.Aayonna.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 7065693740 HTH 25/07/2017 DSS
Stephanie Thomas N Thomas.Stephanie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
L Wildee Felicia Wildee.Laverne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION 7065693740 SPD 25/07/2017 DSS
Lateeka Turner S Turner.Lateeka.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Leslie Culver J Culver.Leslie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
Yasmine Myers N Myers.Yasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7065693740 MID 25/07/2017 DOA
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitlePhoneDepartmentLocationDivision


Fort Service Learning Magnet Academy 2900 Woodruff Farm Road Columbus, Georgia 31907 Telephone: 706.568.3740 Fax: 706.569.3616

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.