Academic and Connection Teachers

Connection Department

Gretchen Brand
Schoolnotes Page
Brand.Gretchen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Tamika Dunn
Schoolnotes Page
Dunn.Tamika.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Frances Forlines
Schoolnotes Page
Forlines.Frances.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Thomas Lamb
Schoolnotes Page
Lamb.Thomas.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Debra McDaniel
Schoolnotes Page
Mcdaniel.Debra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Crystal Simonton
Schoolnotes Page
Simonton.Crystal.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

John Simpson
Schoolnotes Page
Simpson.John.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Shanakie Ward
Schoolnotes Page
Ward.Shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Vincent Wiggins
Schoolnotes Page
Wiggins.Vincent@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

Language Arts Department

Rasheeda Hudson
Schoolnotes Page
Hudson.Rasheeda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Wendy Robinson
Schoolnotes Page
Robinson.Wendy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Thomas
Schoolnotes Page
Thomas.Stephanie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Smith-Wood
Schoolnotes Page
Smith-wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Alexis Wright
Schoolnotes Page
Wright.Alexis.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Learning Specialist

Margaret Alexander
Alexander.Margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Bonita Allen
Allen.Bonita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Tawana Bostic
Schoolnotes Page
Bostic.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Cassandra Guest
Schoolnotes Page
Guest.Cassandra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Monica Harrell
Schoolnotes Page
Harrell.Monica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Denise Leon
Schoolnotes Page
Leon.Denise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Shavonne Johnson
Schoolnotes Page
Johnson.Shavonne.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Jody Russell
Schoolnotes Page
Russell.Jody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Kathleen Smith
Schoolnotes Pages
Smith.Kathleen.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Wildee Laverne
Wildee.Laverne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Math Department

Oliver Ellis
Schoolnotes Page
Ellis.Olver.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Esperanza Hood
Schoolnotes Page
Hood.Esperanza.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Melissa James
Schoolnotes Page
James.Melissa.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Jacquiette Jones
Schoolnotes Page
Jones.Jacquiette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Lasongi Terrell
Schoolnotes Page
Terrell.Lasongi.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Science Department

Madeline Boykin
Schoolnotes Page
Boykin.Madeline.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Sierra Brooks
Schoolnotes Page
Brooks.Sierra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Riann Smith
Schoolnotes Page
Smith.Riann.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

 

Social Studies Department

Keith Bissell
Schoolnotes Page
Bissell.Keith@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Vanessa Lewis-Ellis
Schoolnotes Page
Ellis.Vanessa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Jessica Jackson
Schoolnotes Page
Jackson.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Smith-Wood
Schoolnotes Page
Smith-wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Suzanne Williams
Schoolnotes Page
Williams.Suzanne.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Fort Service Learning Magnet Academy 2900 Woodruff Farm Road Columbus, Georgia 31907 Telephone: 706.568.3740 Fax: 706.569.3616

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.