Academic Teams & Other Departments

Team 6-1

Star Smith, math and science

email:  riann.smith.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Alexis Wright, ELA and social studies

email:  wright.alexis.y@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Elizabeth Bryan, learning specialist

email:  bryan.elizabeth.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us


 

Team 6-2

Keith Bissell, social studies

email:  bissell.keith@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Melissa James, math

email:  james.melissa.f@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Cassandra Guest, science

email:  guest.cassandra.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Stephanie Thomas, ELA

email:  thomas.stephanie.n@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Nartasha Davis, learning specialist

email:  davis.nartasha.y@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Team 7-1

Jessica Ware, social studies

email:  ware.jessica.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Jacquiette Jones, math

email:  jones.jacquiette.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Rasheeda Hudson, science

email:  hudson.rasheeda.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Lateeka Turner, ELA

email:  turner.lateeka.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Ranell Rufferman, learning specialist

email:  rufferman.ranell.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us


 

Team 7-2

Sierra Brooks, science, math

email: brooks.sierra.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Sharon Johnson, ELA, science

email:  johnson.sharon.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Madeline Boykin, learning specialist

email:  boykin.madeline@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Melvin Perry, social studies

email:  perry.melvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us


 

Team 8-1

Esperanza Hood, science

email: hood.esperanza.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Lasongi Terrell, math

email:  terrell.lasongi.t@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Yasmine Myers, Georgia Studies

email:  myers.yasmine.n@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Teairra Johnson, ELA

email:  johnson.laquicees.t@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Denise Leon, learning specialist

email:  leon.denise.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Tawana Bostic, learning specialist

email:  bostic.tawana.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us


 

Team 8-2

Jennifer Smith- Wood, ELA & Georgia Studies

email: smith-wood.jennifer.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Leslie Culver, science & Georgia Studies

email:  culver.leslie.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Tonya Rembert, math & Georgia Studies

email:  rembert.tonya.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Shavonne Johnson, learning specialist

email:  johnson.shavonne.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Dorthea Benson, long-term substitute for Mrs. Smith-Wood

email:  mikialdone@aol.com


 

Connections

Shanakie Ward, Athletic Director & PE teacher

email: ward.shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us


John Simpson, PE teacher

email:  simpson.john.e@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Crystal Simonton, drama teacher

email:  simonton.crystal.e@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Debra McDaniel, Family & Consumer Science teacher

email:  mcdaniel.debra.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Tamika Dunn, chorus teacher

email:  dunn.tamika.y@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Thomas Lamb, band director

email:  lamb.thomas.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Xavier Leon, art teacher

email:  leon.xavier.d@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Freddie Vazquez, Spanish teacher

email:  suarez.freddie.v@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Terry Anderson, technology

email:  anderson.terry.d@muscogee.k12.ga.us


 

Title I Intervention Teachers

Marjorie Barker-Jackson, Title I intervention teacher

email: barker-jackson.marjorie.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us


 

Administrative Staff

Sonja Coaxum, principal

email:  coaxum.sonja.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Otis Lofton, assistant principal

email:  lofton.otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Mary Godfrey, Academic Dean & Assessment Coordinator

email: godfrey.mary.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Jessica Bowling, Magnet Coordinator

email:  bowling.jessica.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Rachel Johnson, Learning Specialist Department Chair

email:  johnson.rachel.h@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Kim Boynton, Academic Literacy Coach

email:  brown.kimberly.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Carla Wilson, School Secretary

email:  wilson.carla.d@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Renee Ladner, Guidance Clerk

email:  ladner.renee.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us


 

Functional Classroom

Jody Hunsaker Russell, functional teacher

email: russell.jody.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Margaret Alexander, functional para-professional

email:  alexander.margaret@muscogee.k12.ga.us


LaVern Wildee, functional para-professional

email:  wildee.lavern.f@muscogee.k12.ga.us


 

Faculty and Staff Support

Afton Davis, school clerk

email: davis.afton.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Erika Screws, Media Specialist

email:  screws.erika.h@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Mary Myers, school counselor

email:  myers.mary.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Tiffani Kindred, In School Suspension Program Technician

email:  kindred.tiffani.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us


Bonita Allen, paraprofessional

email:  allen.bonita.y@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Fort Service Learning Magnet Academy 2900 Woodruff Farm Road Columbus, Georgia 31907 Telephone: 706.568.3740 Fax: 706.569.3616

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.