East Columbus Magnet Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank
Juanita Raymond Raymond.Juanita@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Juanita Raymond E015605 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Armstrong A Armstrong.Michael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Michael A Armstrong E018379 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lumpkin D Lumpkin.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sharon D Lumpkin E021271 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raymond Capo J Capo.Raymond.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Raymond J Capo E021670 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara Davis C Davis.Sara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER TITLE I EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sara C Davis E021842 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Johnson N Johnson.Evelyn.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Evelyn N Johnson E022088 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Davis P Davis.Sharon.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sharon P Davis E022112 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lillie Sims M Sims.Lillie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Lillie M Sims E022862 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Thirkield A Thirkield.Candace.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Candace A Thirkield E023174 DSS SPD 706 0,00
Dell King J King.Dell.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Dell J King E025204 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Tarver D Tarver.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Cynthia D Tarver E025282 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Aransevia P Aransevia.Patricia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Patricia P Aransevia E025630 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda Gray M Gray.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Belinda M Gray E025850 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamura Magwood MAGWOOD.TAMURA@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Tamura Magwood E025917 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Goodwin M Goodwin.Janet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Janet M Goodwin E029090 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Reed J Reed.Christopher.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Christopher J Reed E029540 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Rutledge A Rutledge.Carolyn.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Carolyn A Rutledge E029542 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Smith P Smith.Elizabeth.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Elizabeth P Smith E029814 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Seckinger E Seckinger.Michael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Michael E Seckinger E030310 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 2155 0,00
Traveika Hunter Hunter.Traveika@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ACADEMIC COACH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Traveika Hunter E030449 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha McClary D McClary.Tabitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Tabitha D McClary E030523 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angeleque Borom N Borom.Angeleque.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Angeleque N Borom E031650 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Williams M Williams.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY April M Williams E032158 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie Brookins M Brookins.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jamie M Brookins E032447 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernice Gary V Gary.Bernice.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Bernice V Gary E032523 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Cooper L Cooper.Nicole.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Nicole L Cooper E033606 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Grigsby N Grigsby.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Christy N Grigsby E033939 DOA MID 706 0,00
Arlys Clayborn L Clayborn.Arlys.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Arlys L Clayborn E034031 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ryan Cutliff B Cutliff.Ryan.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Ryan B Cutliff E034474 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Jackson Jackson.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Yolanda Jackson E040127 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andre Dye T Dye.Andre.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Andre T Dye E040130 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Rathert C Rathert.Mary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Mary C Rathert E040453 DSS SPD 706 0,00
Adrie Johnson B Johnson.Adrie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Adrie B Johnson E042410 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn Souvenir S Souvenir.Shawn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Shawn S Souvenir E043342 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina Garrett-Goodpaster A Garrett-goodpaster.Regina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Regina A Garrett-Goodpaster E043601 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ingrid Veals R Veals.Ingrid.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Ingrid R Veals E043817 DSS HTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheldon May J May.Sheldon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sheldon J May E043822 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya Johnson P Johnson.Latoya.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Latoya P Johnson E043980 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Wilson V Wilson.Robert.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Robert V Wilson E044032 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kekera Arnold Jache Arnold.Kekera.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Kekera Jache Arnold E044216 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicholas Overby Alexander Overby.Nicholas.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Nicholas Alexander Overby E044479 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrick Rathert Marvin Rathert.Patrick.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Patrick Marvin Rathert E044814 DOA CAR 2.147.483.647 0,00
A'Jai Savage Anique Savage.A'jai.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY A'Jai Anique Savage E044894 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaunisia Singleton Monique Singleton.Shaunisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Shaunisia Monique Singleton E045023 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Hunnewell Dawn Hunnewell.Rebekah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ORCHESTRA EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Rebekah Dawn Hunnewell E045205 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Burditt Eugene Burditt.Jonathan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jonathan Eugene Burditt E045208 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kory Collins Alexander Collins.Kory.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Kory Alexander Collins E045211 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Perkins L Perkins.Michael.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Michael L Perkins E045307 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakisha Wigfall Tanika Wigfall.Lakisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Lakisha Tanika Wigfall E045313 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brieanna May Charlene May.Brieanna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Brieanna Charlene May E045582 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Timothy Marino John Marino.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Timothy John Marino E045622 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Hughes Conley Hughes.David.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY David Conley Hughes E045656 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosetta Meeks Tyanna Meeks.Rosetta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Rosetta Tyanna Meeks E045746 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terrance Jenkins Jamal Jenkins.Terrance.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Terrance Jamal Jenkins E045906 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yosheka Alford Janel Alford.Yosheka.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Yosheka Janel Alford E046129 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ruth Dobson Agnes Dobson.Ruth.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SPANISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Ruth Agnes Dobson E046153 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Suzelene Louis-Charles Louis-charles.Suzelene2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Suzelene Louis-Charles E046154 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie Hanna Maria Hanna.Natalie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Natalie Maria Hanna E046349 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
La'Shaunna Wesby Sharieth Wesby.La'shaunna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY La'Shaunna Sharieth Wesby E046351 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Timothy Virgil Jeffrey Virgil.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Timothy Jeffrey Virgil E046480 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00