East Columbus Magnet Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMNLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Michael A Armstrong MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Armstrong.Michael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018379 Michael A Armstrong EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon D Lumpkin MS TEACHER ENGLISH Lumpkin.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021271 Sharon D Lumpkin EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raymond J Capo MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Capo.Raymond.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021670 Raymond J Capo EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara C Davis Davis.Sara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021842 Sara C Davis EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn N Johnson SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Johnson.Evelyn.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022088 Evelyn N Johnson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lillie M Sims REGULAR CUSTODIAN Sims.Lillie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022862 Lillie M Sims EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace A Thirkield MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Thirkield.Candace.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023174 Candace A Thirkield EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706 0,00
Cynthia D Tarver SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Tarver.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025282 Cynthia D Tarver EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia P Aransevia SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Aransevia.Patricia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025630 Patricia P Aransevia EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda M Gray LEAD CUSTODIAN Gray.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025850 Belinda M Gray EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamura Magwood MS PRINCIPAL MAGWOOD.TAMURA@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025917 Tamura Magwood EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly M Evans MS TEACHER ENGLISH Evans.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029104 Kimberly M Evans EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher J Reed MS TEACHER SCIENCE Reed.Christopher.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029540 Christopher J Reed EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn A Rutledge MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Rutledge.Carolyn.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029542 Carolyn A Rutledge EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael E Seckinger MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Seckinger.Michael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030310 Michael E Seckinger EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traveika Hunter MS ACADEMIC COACH Hunter.Traveika@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030449 Traveika Hunter EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikita H Cook SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Cook.Nikita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030504 Nikita H Cook EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 0,00
Tabitha D McClary MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR McClary.Tabitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030523 Tabitha D McClary EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angeleque N Borom MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Borom.Angeleque.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031650 Angeleque N Borom EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamiciko L Williams MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Williams.Tamiciko.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031671 Tamiciko L Williams EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April M Williams SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Williams.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032158 April M Williams EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie M Brookins MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Brookins.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032447 Jamie M Brookins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernice V Gary SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Gary.Bernice.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032523 Bernice V Gary EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole L Cooper PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Cooper.Nicole.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033606 Nicole L Cooper EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy N Grigsby MS SECONDARY DEAN Grigsby.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033939 Christy N Grigsby EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706 0,00
Arlys L Clayborn MS TEACHER SCIENCE Clayborn.Arlys.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034031 Arlys L Clayborn EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Zellers Jackson MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Jackson.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040127 Yolanda Zellers Jackson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andre T Dye MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Dye.Andre.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040130 Andre T Dye EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela B Alford MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Alford.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041926 Angela B Alford EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrie B Johnson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Johnson.Adrie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042410 Adrie B Johnson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn S Souvenir MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Souvenir.Shawn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043342 Shawn S Souvenir EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina A Garrett-Goodpaster MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Garrett-goodpaster.Regina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043601 Regina A Garrett-Goodpaster EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ingrid R Veals SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Veals.Ingrid.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043817 Ingrid R Veals EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheldon J May MS TEACHER BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG May.Sheldon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043822 Sheldon J May EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert V Wilson MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP Wilson.Robert.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044032 Robert V Wilson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kekera Jache Arnold MS TEACHER ENGLISH Arnold.Kekera.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044216 Kekera Jache Arnold EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicholas Alexander Overby MS TEACHER ENGLISH Overby.Nicholas.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044479 Nicholas Alexander Overby EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrick Marvin Rathert MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Rathert.Patrick.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044814 Patrick Marvin Rathert EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaunisia Monique Singleton SCHOOL SECRETARY Singleton.Shaunisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045023 Shaunisia Monique Singleton EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Dawn Hunnewell MS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Hunnewell.Rebekah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045205 Rebekah Dawn Hunnewell EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Eugene Burditt MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Burditt.Jonathan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045208 Jonathan Eugene Burditt EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kory Alexander Collins MS TEACHER SCIENCE Collins.Kory.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045211 Kory Alexander Collins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael L Perkins ISSP TECHNICIAN Perkins.Michael.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045307 Michael L Perkins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakisha Tanika Wigfall MS CLERK Wigfall.Lakisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045313 Lakisha Tanika Wigfall EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brieanna Charlene May MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS May.Brieanna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045582 Brieanna Charlene May EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Timothy John Marino MS TEACHER ART Marino.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045622 Timothy John Marino EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Conley Hughes MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Hughes.David.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045656 David Conley Hughes EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosetta Tyanna Meeks MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Meeks.Rosetta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045746 Rosetta Tyanna Meeks EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terrance Jamal Jenkins SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Jenkins.Terrance.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045906 Terrance Jamal Jenkins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Donita Melvin MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Melvin.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045940 Jennifer Donita Melvin EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yosheka Janel Alford MS COUNSELOR Alford.Yosheka.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046129 Yosheka Janel Alford EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Suzelene Louis-Charles MS TEACHER SCIENCE Louis-charles.Suzelene2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046154 Suzelene Louis-Charles EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lucy Marie Jackson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Jackson.Lucy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046620 Lucy Marie Jackson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sidney Simmons MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Simmons.Sidney@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046676 Sidney Simmons EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Denise Bush MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bush.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046703 Kimberly Denise Bush EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Willis Hall MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hall.Alicia.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046738 Alicia Willis Hall EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brennen Wilkes MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Wilkes.Brennen@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046797 Brennen Wilkes EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Watson MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Watson.Ashley@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046834 Ashley Watson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00