East Columbus Magnet Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank
Reginald Williamson Williamson.Reginald@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Reginald Williamson E008348 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Glenda Riser F Riser.Glenda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE SCHOOL CUST LEAD EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Glenda F Riser E010811 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daniel Franklin T Franklin.Daniel.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MUSIC EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Daniel T Franklin E013878 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miranda Banks Banks.Miranda@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Miranda Banks E015259 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 1140 0,00
Rosalyn Shavers Shavers.Rosalyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Rosalyn Shavers E015534 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Juanita Raymond Raymond.Juanita@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Juanita Raymond E015605 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Armstrong A Armstrong.Michael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Michael A Armstrong E018379 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terri Nickerson L Nickerson.Terri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Terri L Nickerson E019694 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lumpkin D Lumpkin.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sharon D Lumpkin E021271 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raymond Capo J Capo.Raymond.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Raymond J Capo E021670 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Johnson N Johnson.Evelyn.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Evelyn N Johnson E022088 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Davis P Davis.Sharon.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sharon P Davis E022112 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Arnold Arnold.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Yolanda Arnold E022447 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sue Williams E Williams.Sue.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sue E Williams E022471 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lillie Sims M Sims.Lillie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE SCHOOL CUSTODIAN I EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Lillie M Sims E022862 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Thirkield A Thirkield.Candace.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Candace A Thirkield E023174 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Merrie Albrecht B Albrecht.Merrie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Merrie B Albrecht E023720 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dell King J King.Dell.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Dell J King E025204 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Tarver D Tarver.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Cynthia D Tarver E025282 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Aransevia P Aransevia.Patricia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Patricia P Aransevia E025630 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamura Magwood MAGWOOD.TAMURA@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Tamura Magwood E025917 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Spurlock Spurlock.John@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY John Spurlock E027900 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 2157 0,00
Verna Williams E Williams.Verna.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Verna E Williams E028128 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candy Motycka J Motycka.Candy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Candy J Motycka E028190 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Goodwin M Goodwin.Janet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Janet M Goodwin E029090 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Smith P Smith.Elizabeth.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Elizabeth P Smith E029814 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johnathan Hall W Hall.Johnathan.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Johnathan W Hall E030206 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise Hamilton Hamilton.Denise@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Denise Hamilton E030418 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traveika Hunter Hunter.Traveika@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Traveika Hunter E030449 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha Mcclary D McClary.Tabitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Tabitha D Mcclary E030523 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shalonda Goodwin L Goodwin.Shalonda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Shalonda L Goodwin E031633 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Williams M Williams.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY April M Williams E032158 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie Brookins M Brookins.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jamie M Brookins E032447 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernice Gary V Gary.Bernice.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Bernice V Gary E032523 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandy Wells-Alston S Wells-alston.Brandy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Brandy S Wells-Alston E032759 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Cooper L Cooper.Nicole.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Nicole L Cooper E033606 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Duane Wizzard A Wizzard.Duane.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Duane A Wizzard E033713 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Grigsby N Grigsby.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Christy N Grigsby E033939 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Jones Z Jones.Evelyn.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Evelyn Z Jones E033981 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arlys Clayborn L Clayborn.Arlys.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Arlys L Clayborn E034031 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ryan Cutliff B Cutliff.Ryan.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Ryan B Cutliff E034474 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Robertson L Robertson.Deborah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Deborah L Robertson E034516 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Henson L Henson.James.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY James L Henson E034536 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Jackson Jackson.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Yolanda Jackson E040127 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andre Dye T Dye.Andre.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Andre T Dye E040130 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jon Griffin K Griffin.Jon.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jon K Griffin E040960 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Humphrey Nell Humphrey.Jennifer.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jennifer Nell Humphrey E041179 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ivan Hughes D Hughes.Ivan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Ivan D Hughes E041444 DOA SUB 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bertram Harris G Harris.Bentram.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Bertram G Harris E041808 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Alford B Alford.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Angela B Alford E041926 DOA SUB 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrie Johnson B Johnson.Adrie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us BEHAVIOR TECHNICIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Adrie B Johnson E042410 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daphne Jenkins C Jenkins.Daphne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO TITLE I PARENT EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Daphne C Jenkins E042680 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lasandra Johnson J Johnson.Lasandra.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Lasandra J Johnson E042694 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lashondra Upshaw K Upshaw.Lashondra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Lashondra K Upshaw E042917 DOA SUB 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Dryden D Dryden.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Kimberly D Dryden E043213 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Wooten L Wooten.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jessica L Wooten E043218 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard Mcclendon Mcclendon.Richard@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Richard Mcclendon E043581 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina Garrett-Goodpaster A Garrett-goodpaster.Regina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Regina A Garrett-Goodpaster E043601 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Murphy V Murphy.Tammy.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Tammy V Murphy E043688 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tomika Norman R Norman.Tomika.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Tomika R Norman E043710 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Liggins T Liggins.Erica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Erica T Liggins E043723 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Roshunda Dent M Dent.Roshunda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Roshunda M Dent E043779 DOA CAR 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ingrid Veals R Veals.Ingrid.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Ingrid R Veals E043817 DSS HTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheldon May J May.Sheldon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sheldon J May E043822 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Huling Huling.Teresa@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Teresa Huling E044023 DOA SUB 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Pugh N Pugh.Alisha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECRETARY EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Alisha N Pugh E044037 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Derek Bailey C Bailey.Derek.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Derek C Bailey E044056 DOA SUB 2.147.483.647 0,00
Collin Gomillia D Gomillia.Collin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Collin D Gomillia E044190 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kekera Arnold J Arnold.Kekera.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Kekera J Arnold E044216 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vonchariety Day-Ryles R Day-ryles.Vonchariety.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Vonchariety R Day-Ryles E044314 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank