East Columbus Magnet Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank
Glenda Riser F Riser.Glenda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Glenda F Riser E010811 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miranda Banks Banks.Miranda@muscogee.k12.ga.us EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Miranda Banks E015259 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Juanita Raymond Raymond.Juanita@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Juanita Raymond E015605 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Armstrong A Armstrong.Michael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Michael A Armstrong E018379 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terri Nickerson L Nickerson.Terri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Terri L Nickerson E019694 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lumpkin D Lumpkin.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sharon D Lumpkin E021271 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raymond Capo J Capo.Raymond.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Raymond J Capo E021670 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara Davis C Davis.Sara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER TITLE I EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sara C Davis E021842 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Johnson N Johnson.Evelyn.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Evelyn N Johnson E022088 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Davis P Davis.Sharon.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sharon P Davis E022112 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Arnold Arnold.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Yolanda Arnold E022447 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lillie Sims M Sims.Lillie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Lillie M Sims E022862 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Thirkield A Thirkield.Candace.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Candace A Thirkield E023174 DSS SPD 706 0,00
Dell King J King.Dell.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Dell J King E025204 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Tarver D Tarver.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Cynthia D Tarver E025282 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Watlington A Watlington.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Mary A Watlington E025504 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Aransevia P Aransevia.Patricia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Patricia P Aransevia E025630 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamura Magwood MAGWOOD.TAMURA@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Tamura Magwood E025917 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Bowden J Bowden.Candace.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Candace J Bowden E028190 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Goodwin M Goodwin.Janet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Janet M Goodwin E029090 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Jones Wilcox M Wilcox.Rachel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SPANISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Rachel M Jones Wilcox E029331 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Rutledge A Rutledge.Carolyn.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MATH INTERVENTION TITLE 3 EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Carolyn A Rutledge E029542 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Smith P Smith.Elizabeth.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Elizabeth P Smith E029814 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise Hamilton Hamilton.Denise@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Denise Hamilton E030418 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traveika Hunter Hunter.Traveika@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Traveika Hunter E030449 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha McClary D McClary.Tabitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Tabitha D McClary E030523 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Williams M Williams.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY April M Williams E032158 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie Brookins M Brookins.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jamie M Brookins E032447 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernice Gary V Gary.Bernice.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Bernice V Gary E032523 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandy Wells-Adams S Wells-adams.Brandy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Brandy S Wells-Adams E032759 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Cooper L Cooper.Nicole.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Nicole L Cooper E033606 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Grigsby N Grigsby.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Christy N Grigsby E033939 DOA TLI 706 0,00
Evelyn Jones Z Jones.Evelyn.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Evelyn Z Jones E033981 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arlys Clayborn L Clayborn.Arlys.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Arlys L Clayborn E034031 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ryan Cutliff B Cutliff.Ryan.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Ryan B Cutliff E034474 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Jackson Jackson.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Yolanda Jackson E040127 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andre Dye T Dye.Andre.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Andre T Dye E040130 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Tucker C Tucker.Mary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Mary C Tucker E040453 DSS SPD 706 0,00
Elizabeth Harris A Harris.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Elizabeth A Harris E041441 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrie Johnson B Johnson.Adrie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us BEHAVIOR TECHNICIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Adrie B Johnson E042410 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daphne Jenkins C Jenkins.Daphne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO TITLE I PARENT EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Daphne C Jenkins E042680 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Aviles D Aviles.Kevin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Kevin D Aviles E042983 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina Garrett-Goodpaster A Garrett-goodpaster.Regina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Regina A Garrett-Goodpaster E043601 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ingrid Veals R Veals.Ingrid.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Ingrid R Veals E043817 DSS HTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheldon May J May.Sheldon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Sheldon J May E043822 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya Johnson P Johnson.Latoya.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Latoya P Johnson E043980 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Wilson V Wilson.Robert.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Robert V Wilson E044032 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Pugh N Pugh.Alisha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Alisha N Pugh E044037 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kekera Arnold J Arnold.Kekera.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Kekera J Arnold E044216 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vonchariety Day R Day.Vonchariety.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Vonchariety R Day E044314 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicholas Overby A Overby.Nicholas.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Nicholas A Overby E044479 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrick Rathert M Rathert.Patrick.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Patrick M Rathert E044814 DOA CAR 2.147.483.647 0,00
A'Jai Savage A E044894@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY A'Jai A Savage E044894 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaunisia Singleton M Singleton.Shaunisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Shaunisia M Singleton E045023 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Hunnewell D Hunnewell.Rebekah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ORCHESTRA EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Rebekah D Hunnewell E045205 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Burditt E Burditt.Jonathan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jonathan E Burditt E045208 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kory Collins A Collins.Kory.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Kory A Collins E045211 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kate Shealy A Shealy.Kate.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Kate A Shealy E045234 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Perkins L Perkins.Michael.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Michael L Perkins E045307 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Hiers A Hiers.Jennifer.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Jennifer A Hiers E045315 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shedrick Crafton W Crafton.Shedrick.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER GEN SPECIAL ED EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Shedrick W Crafton E045430 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evan Lane J Lane.Evan.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Evan J Lane E045491 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brieanna May C May.Brieanna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY Brieanna C May E045582 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Hughes C Hughes.David.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY David C Hughes E045656 DOA MID 2.147.483.647 0,00