FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Joyce Lee M E006502@muscogee.k12.ga.us HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER TITLE I Joyce M Lee E006502 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Roberts P Roberts.Lisa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Lisa P Roberts E011830 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Jones Jones.Rebecca@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Rebecca Jones E013735 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Michael Forte R Forte.Michael.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PRINCIPAL Michael R Forte E023437 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hilda Goodwin GOODWIN.HILDA@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Hilda Goodwin E024262 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Wilson Wilson.Christine@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Christine Wilson E024783 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jane Mitchell B Mitchell.Jane.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PARAPRO MEDIA Jane B Mitchell E025219 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Martin J Martin.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS COUNSELOR Michael J Martin E026135 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Leggett E Leggett.Michael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL SCIENCE Michael E Leggett E026998 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
John Brock W Brock.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ADMIN ACADEMIC SUPPORT SPECLST John W Brock E027154 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanette Taylor Taylor.Jeanette@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Jeanette Taylor E029638 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 706 0,00
Susan Hernandez L Hernandez.Susan.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER LIFE SCIENCE Susan L Hernandez E029990 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Barbara Perryman N Perryman.Barbara.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara N Perryman E030797 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Beverly P Beverly.Melissa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MOID VTP II PROGRAM Melissa P Beverly E031392 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dawnell Jacobs C Jacobs.Dawnell.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH Dawnell C Jacobs E031843 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Amanda Toelle L Toelle.Amanda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Amanda L Toelle E033126 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 706 0,00
Shane Larkin P Larkin.Shane.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Shane P Larkin E034605 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Gard G Gard.Melanie.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Melanie G Gard E040410 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Polly Propst Everritt PROPSTEVERRITT.POLLY@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SPANISH Polly Propst Everritt E040637 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Belinda Alexander G Alexander.Belinda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Belinda G Alexander E041697 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Sink A Sink.Jessica.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PARAPRO SIGN LANGUAGE Jessica A Sink E043032 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanya Morgan N Morgan.Tanya.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Tanya N Morgan E043037 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Moffett Moffett.Samantha@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Samantha Moffett E043057 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sonya Davis L davis.sonya.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Sonya L Davis E044964 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Nelams L E045108@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Debra L Nelams E045108 EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00