Eagle Ridge Academy

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleEmployeeIDFullNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Estella Lokey S Lokey.Estella.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER E019049 Estella S Lokey EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique Williams A Williams.Monique.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL E021150 Monique A Williams EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8872 0,00
Deborah Smith F Smith.Deborah.F2@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E021165 Deborah F Smith EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Craig M Craig.Ashley.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E021388 Ashley M Craig EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Dannelly Dannelly.Gina@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E021680 Gina Dannelly EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Daniel M Daniel.Sandra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E021704 Sandra M Daniel EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alison Worthington J Worthington.Alison.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E022158 Alison J Worthington EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Royce Phillips L Phillips.Royce.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID E022490 Royce L Phillips EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peggy Anderson P Anderson.Peggy.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR E022865 Peggy P Anderson EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Ward A Ward.Betty.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E022970 Betty A Ward EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Corkron S Corkron.Jennifer.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E023220 Jennifer S Corkron EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Hopkin B Hopkin.Shannon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E023611 Shannon B Hopkin EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bonnie Harmon M Harmon.Bonnie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E023615 Bonnie M Harmon EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Cobb G Cobb.Michelle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E023897 Michelle G Cobb EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
M. Williams K Williams.M.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E024055 M. K Williams EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ella Davis N Davis.Ella.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E024228 Ella N Davis EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Geeslin H Geeslin.Lisa.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC E024282 Lisa H Geeslin EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Parker E Parker.Amy.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL E024464 Amy E Parker EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kacey Brown J Brown.Kacey.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL E026131 Kacey J Brown EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine Golden Golden.Elaine@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN E026990 Elaine Golden EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Lester N Lester.Elizabeth.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY DEAN E029112 Elizabeth N Lester EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Horne S Horne.Carolyn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E029481 Carolyn S Horne EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katresche Smith C Smith.Katresche.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E030157 Katresche C Smith EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harriet Lewis M Lewis.Harriet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E030882 Harriet M Lewis EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaneva Gibson L Gibson.Shaneva.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN E031600 Shaneva L Gibson EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shari Jones L Jones.Shari.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E031625 Shari L Jones EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kashana Phillips Whidby M Phillipswhidby.Kashana.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM E031797 Kashana M Phillips Whidby EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura Jones R Jones.Laura.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E032077 Laura R Jones EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolunda Giles A Giles.Yolunda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED E032443 Yolunda A Giles EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Elliott W Elliott.Amy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST E032554 Amy W Elliott EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terrie Hendrix J Hendrix.Terrie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K E032627 Terrie J Hendrix EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Elizabeth Bjorklund A Bjorklund.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISTIC E032713 Elizabeth A Bjorklund EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen Negron A Negron.Carmen.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY E032878 Carmen A Negron EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte Mills B Mills.Charlotte.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E033642 Charlotte B Mills EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aubrey Smith E Smith.Aubrey.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E033669 Aubrey E Smith EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Rhodes M Rhodes.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID E033780 Janice M Rhodes EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Heimlich L Heimlich.Brittany.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID E034574 Brittany L Heimlich EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Holly Sanders K Sanders.Holly.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR E034575 Holly K Sanders EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Strother B Strother.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E034628 Angela B Strother EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn Marshall P Marshall.Shawn.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E040930 Shawn P Marshall EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith Cruickshank W Cruickshank.Meredith.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID E041089 Meredith W Cruickshank EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Howard N Howard.Amber.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR E041159 Amber N Howard EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori Tipton B Tipton.Lori.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E041326 Lori B Tipton EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique Williams S Williams.Monique.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED E041604 Monique S Williams EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia Salgado V Salgado.Olivia.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E041677 Olivia V Salgado EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynne Krivitsky M Krivitsky.Lynne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E041806 Lynne M Krivitsky EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Sizemore C Sizemore.Erin.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E042112 Erin C Sizemore EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Jones M Jones.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E042282 Lisa M Jones EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Masic G Masic.Kelly.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E042291 Kelly G Masic EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara MacK D Davis.Sara.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E042330 Sara D MacK EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn Benton E Benton.Shawn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E042465 Shawn E Benton EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Mercer K Mercer.Ashley.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART E042493 Ashley K Mercer EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Bray C Bray.Amy.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK E042643 Amy C Bray EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Celeste Shubert W Shubert.Celeste.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM E042674 Celeste W Shubert EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Moye S Moye.Taylor.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E043102 Taylor S Moye EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Seldon A Seldon.Melissa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K E043173 Melissa A Seldon EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carla Towns S Towns.Carla.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K E043178 Carla S Towns EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia Anderson A Anderson.Julia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E043208 Julia A Anderson EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanessa Davis Davis.Vanessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR E043264 Vanessa Davis EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hallie Eppenstein M Eppenstein.Hallie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E043270 Hallie M Eppenstein EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Crosby M Crosby.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us EARLY SUCCESS CENTER CLERK E043298 Lisa M Crosby EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon O Steen D OSteen.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043307 Sharon D O Steen EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valorie Miles L Miles.Valorie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER E043320 Valorie L Miles EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Depietro M Depietro.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM E043807 Gina M Depietro EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron Durham R Durham.Cameron.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E043808 Cameron R Durham EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia Shaul B Shaul.Olivia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E043884 Olivia B Shaul EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Henry J Henry.Stacy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISTIC E044051 Stacy J Henry EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Riley A Riley.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E044156 Kimberly A Riley EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kara Conner A Conner.Kara.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E044244 Kara A Conner EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsea Pevitt A Pevitt.Chelsea.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E044248 Chelsea A Pevitt EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Sturgeon K Sturgeon.Katherine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E044373 Katherine K Sturgeon EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carly Childs M Childs.Carly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E044496 Carly M Childs EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Webb J Webb.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E044581 Barbara J Webb EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy Griffin D Griffin.Kristy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED E044633 Kristy D Griffin EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonda Lewis G Lewis.Latonda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN E044737 Latonda G Lewis EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Grant Grant.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN E044856 Virginia Grant EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Colton Cox R Cox.Colton.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E044906 Colton R Cox EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisia Meyers M Meyers.Alisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E044944 Alisia M Meyers EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amnelis Vega Morales VegaMorales.Amnelis@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM E044991 Amnelis Vega Morales EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andee Ralls M Ralls.Andee.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E045168 Andee M Ralls EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Barnes E Barnes.Taylor.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E045276 Taylor E Barnes EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Ward W Ward.Michael.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO E045367 Michael W Ward EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janine Worsley D Worsley.Janine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K E045406 Janine D Worsley EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joey Roberts D A Roberts.Joey.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E045424 Joey D A Roberts EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Megan Moore L Moore.Megan.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E045525 Megan L Moore EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00