Eagle Ridge Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Estella S Lokey SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Lokey.Estella.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Estella S Lokey E019049 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorene Register SCHOOL SECRETARY Register.Lorene@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lorene Register E020310 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique A Williams ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Williams.Monique.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monique A Williams E021150 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah F Smith SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Smith.Deborah.F2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah F Smith E021165 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Dannelly ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dannelly.Gina@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gina Dannelly E021680 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra M Daniel ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Daniel.Sandra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra M Daniel E021704 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alison J Worthington ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Worthington.Alison.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alison J Worthington E022158 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Royce L Phillips ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Phillips.Royce.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Royce L Phillips E022490 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty A Ward ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Ward.Betty.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Betty A Ward E022970 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer S Corkron ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Corkron.Jennifer.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer S Corkron E023220 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon B Hopkin ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Hopkin.Shannon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon B Hopkin E023611 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bonnie M Harmon ES TEACHER TITLE I Harmon.Bonnie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bonnie M Harmon E023615 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle G Cobb ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cobb.Michelle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle G Cobb E023897 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
M. K Williams ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Williams.M.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us M. K Williams E024055 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ella N Davis ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Davis.Ella.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ella N Davis E024228 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa H Quesada ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Quesada.Lisa.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa H Quesada E024282 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy E Parker ES PRINCIPAL Parker.Amy.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy E Parker E024464 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kacey J Brown ELEM TEACHER ESOL Brown.Kacey.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kacey J Brown E026131 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Merritt L Sasser ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Taylor.Merritt.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Merritt L Sasser E027298 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn S Horne PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Horne.Carolyn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carolyn S Horne E029481 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katresche C Smith ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Smith.Katresche.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katresche C Smith E030157 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harriet M Lewis ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Lewis.Harriet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Harriet M Lewis E030882 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Molly W Weeks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Weeks.Molly.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Molly W Weeks E031323 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura R Jones ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jones.Laura.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laura R Jones E032077 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Derise Makita Scott PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Scott.Derise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Derise Makita Scott E032081 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolunda Ann Giles ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Giles.Yolunda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yolunda Ann Giles E032443 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy W Elliott ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Elliott.Amy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy W Elliott E032554 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terrie J Hendrix PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Hendrix.Terrie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terrie J Hendrix E032627 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth A Bjorklund ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Bjorklund.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth A Bjorklund E032713 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen A Negron SCHOOL SECRETARY Negron.Carmen.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carmen A Negron E032878 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte B Mills ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Mills.Charlotte.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlotte B Mills E033642 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aubrey E Smith ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Smith.Aubrey.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aubrey E Smith E033669 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Lee Heimlich ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Heimlich.Brittany.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Lee Heimlich E034574 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela B Strother ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Strother.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela B Strother E034628 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn P Marshall ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Marshall.Shawn.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shawn P Marshall E040930 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith W Cruickshank ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Cruickshank.Meredith.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meredith W Cruickshank E041089 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber N Howard SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Howard.Amber.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber N Howard E041159 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori B Tipton ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Tipton.Lori.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori B Tipton E041326 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique S Williams PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Williams.Monique.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monique S Williams E041604 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia V Salgado ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Salgado.Olivia.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Olivia V Salgado E041677 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynne M Krivitsky ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Krivitsky.Lynne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynne M Krivitsky E041806 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin C Sizemore ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sizemore.Erin.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erin C Sizemore E042112 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa M Jones ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jones.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa M Jones E042282 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly G Masic ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Masic.Kelly.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelly G Masic E042291 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn E Benton ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Benton.Shawn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shawn E Benton E042465 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley K Mercer ELEM TEACHER ART Mercer.Ashley.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley K Mercer E042493 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy C Bray ES COUNSELOR Bray.Amy.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy C Bray E042643 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION GUD GUIDANCE SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia A Anderson ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Anderson.Julia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julia A Anderson E043208 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanessa Davis SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Davis.Vanessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vanessa Davis E043264 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon D O Steen ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE OSteen.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon D O Steen E043307 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany D Jaros PARAPRO PREK HANDICAPPED Jaros.Tiffany.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany D Jaros E043313 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valorie L Miles ES CLERK Miles.Valorie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valorie L Miles E043320 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron Register Durham PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Durham.Cameron.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cameron Register Durham E043808 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kara Ann Conner ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Conner.Kara.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kara Ann Conner E044244 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsea Ann Pevitt ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Pevitt.Chelsea.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsea Ann Pevitt E044248 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Brooke Whitley ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Whitley.Madison.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madison Brooke Whitley E044249 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Kelly Sturgeon ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sturgeon.Katherine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine Kelly Sturgeon E044373 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carly Marie Childs ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Childs.Carly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carly Marie Childs E044496 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara J Webb PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Webb.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara J Webb E044581 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Megan Marie Haworth ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Haworth.Megan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Megan Marie Haworth E044667 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisia Marie Meyers ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Meyers.Alisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alisia Marie Meyers E044944 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amnelis Vega Morales PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM VegaMorales.Amnelis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amnelis Vega Morales E044991 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ryan D Summerford ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Summerford.Ryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ryan D Summerford E044992 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andee Mcyela Ralls ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Ralls.Andee.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andee Mcyela Ralls E045168 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael William Ward ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Ward.Michael.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael William Ward E045367 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janine Deborah Worsley ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Worsley.Janine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janine Deborah Worsley E045406 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shana Gail Garner PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Garner.Shana.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shana Gail Garner E045637 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maryann Idell Allen PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Allen.Maryann.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maryann Idell Allen E045826 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Marie Gallagher ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Gallagher.Jessica.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Marie Gallagher E046110 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Carrye Cater PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Cater.Elizabeth.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth Carrye Cater E046114 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Renee Scott PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Scott.Michelle.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle Renee Scott E046206 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Ragans Robinson BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Robinson.Lisa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa Ragans Robinson E046439 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janessa Dianne Smith ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Smith.Janessa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janessa Dianne Smith E046502 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Danielle Spivey PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Spivey.Lauren.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren Danielle Spivey E046901 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mackenzie Brooke Carter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Carter.Mackenzie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mackenzie Brooke Carter E047017 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Reagan Ashley Melton ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Melton.Reagan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Reagan Ashley Melton E047045 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Grace Wilson ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wilson.Evelyn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Evelyn Grace Wilson E047079 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Morris Carter ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Carter.Lauren.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren Morris Carter E047288 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurie Horne Skibbe ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Skibbe.Laurie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laurie Horne Skibbe E047333 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Nicolle Ellerbee SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Ellerbee.Lauren.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren Nicolle Ellerbee E047525 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Berkley Celeste Haines PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Haines.Berkley.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Berkley Celeste Haines E047563 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Ophelia Dozier ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Dozier.Stephanie.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Ophelia Dozier E047574 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurel Lynn Atkinson PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Atkinson.Laurel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laurel Lynn Atkinson E047617 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00