Eagle Ridge Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Estella S Lokey SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Lokey.Estella.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Estella S Lokey E019049 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique A Williams ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Williams.Monique.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monique A Williams E021150 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8872 0,00
Deborah F Smith SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Smith.Deborah.F2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah F Smith E021165 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley M Craig ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Craig.Ashley.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley M Craig E021388 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Dannelly ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dannelly.Gina@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gina Dannelly E021680 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra M Daniel ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Daniel.Sandra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra M Daniel E021704 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alison J Worthington ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Worthington.Alison.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alison J Worthington E022158 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Royce L Phillips ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Phillips.Royce.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Royce L Phillips E022490 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty A Ward ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Ward.Betty.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Betty A Ward E022970 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer S Corkron ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Corkron.Jennifer.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer S Corkron E023220 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon B Hopkin ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Hopkin.Shannon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon B Hopkin E023611 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle G Cobb ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cobb.Michelle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle G Cobb E023897 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
M. K Williams ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Williams.M.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us M. K Williams E024055 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ella N Davis ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Davis.Ella.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ella N Davis E024228 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa H Quesada ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Quesada.Lisa.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa H Quesada E024282 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy E Parker ES PRINCIPAL Parker.Amy.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy E Parker E024464 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kacey J Brown ELEM TEACHER ESOL Brown.Kacey.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kacey J Brown E026131 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine Golden REGULAR CUSTODIAN Golden.Elaine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elaine Golden E026990 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn S Horne PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Horne.Carolyn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carolyn S Horne E029481 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katresche C Smith ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Smith.Katresche.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katresche C Smith E030157 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harriet M Lewis ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Lewis.Harriet.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Harriet M Lewis E030882 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Molly W Weeks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Weeks.Molly.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Molly W Weeks E031323 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaneva L Gibson LEAD CUSTODIAN Gibson.Shaneva.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shaneva L Gibson E031600 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shari L Jones ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jones.Shari.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shari L Jones E031625 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura R Jones ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jones.Laura.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laura R Jones E032077 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolunda Ann Giles ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Giles.Yolunda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yolunda Ann Giles E032443 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy W Elliott ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Elliott.Amy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy W Elliott E032554 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terrie J Hendrix PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Hendrix.Terrie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terrie J Hendrix E032627 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Elizabeth A Bjorklund ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Bjorklund.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth A Bjorklund E032713 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen A Negron SCHOOL SECRETARY Negron.Carmen.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carmen A Negron E032878 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte B Mills ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Mills.Charlotte.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlotte B Mills E033642 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aubrey E Smith ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Smith.Aubrey.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aubrey E Smith E033669 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Rhodes ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Rhodes.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice M Rhodes E033780 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Lee Heimlich ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Heimlich.Brittany.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Lee Heimlich E034574 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela B Strother ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Strother.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela B Strother E034628 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassie J Huitt ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Huitt.Cassie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cassie J Huitt E040136 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn P Marshall ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Marshall.Shawn.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shawn P Marshall E040930 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith W Cruickshank ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Cruickshank.Meredith.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meredith W Cruickshank E041089 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber N Howard SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Howard.Amber.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber N Howard E041159 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori B Tipton ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Tipton.Lori.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori B Tipton E041326 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique S Williams PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Williams.Monique.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monique S Williams E041604 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia V Salgado ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Salgado.Olivia.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Olivia V Salgado E041677 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynne M Krivitsky ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Krivitsky.Lynne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynne M Krivitsky E041806 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin C Sizemore ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sizemore.Erin.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erin C Sizemore E042112 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa M Jones ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jones.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa M Jones E042282 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly G Masic ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Masic.Kelly.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelly G Masic E042291 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara Davis MacK ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Davis.Sara.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sara Davis MacK E042330 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn E Benton ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Benton.Shawn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shawn E Benton E042465 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley K Mercer ELEM TEACHER ART Mercer.Ashley.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley K Mercer E042493 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy C Bray ES COUNSELOR Bray.Amy.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy C Bray E042643 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION GUD GUIDANCE SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Celeste W Shubert PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Shubert.Celeste.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Celeste W Shubert E042674 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor S Moye ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Moye.Taylor.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taylor S Moye E043102 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa A Seldon PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Seldon.Melissa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa A Seldon E043173 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carla S Towns PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Towns.Carla.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carla S Towns E043178 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia A Anderson ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Anderson.Julia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julia A Anderson E043208 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanessa Davis SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Davis.Vanessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vanessa Davis E043264 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon D O Steen ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE OSteen.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon D O Steen E043307 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany D Jaros PARAPRO PREK HANDICAPPED Jaros.Tiffany.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany D Jaros E043313 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valorie L Miles ES CLERK Miles.Valorie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valorie L Miles E043320 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Marie Depietro PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Depietro.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gina Marie Depietro E043807 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron Register Durham PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Durham.Cameron.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cameron Register Durham E043808 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia B Shaul ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Shaul.Olivia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Olivia B Shaul E043884 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy J Henry ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Henry.Stacy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacy J Henry E044051 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Ann Riley ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Riley.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Ann Riley E044156 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kara Ann Conner ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Conner.Kara.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kara Ann Conner E044244 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsea Ann Pevitt ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Pevitt.Chelsea.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsea Ann Pevitt E044248 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Kelly Sturgeon ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sturgeon.Katherine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine Kelly Sturgeon E044373 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carly Marie Childs ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Childs.Carly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carly Marie Childs E044496 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara J Webb PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Webb.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara J Webb E044581 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Megan Marie Haworth ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Haworth.Megan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Megan Marie Haworth E044667 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonda Gail Lewis REGULAR CUSTODIAN Lewis.Latonda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latonda Gail Lewis E044737 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Grant REGULAR CUSTODIAN Grant.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia Grant E044856 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Colton Robert Cox ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cox.Colton.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Colton Robert Cox E044906 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisia Marie Meyers ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Meyers.Alisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alisia Marie Meyers E044944 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amnelis Vega Morales PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM VegaMorales.Amnelis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amnelis Vega Morales E044991 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ryan D Summerford ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Summerford.Ryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ryan D Summerford E044992 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andee Mcyela Ralls ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Ralls.Andee.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andee Mcyela Ralls E045168 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael William Ward ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Ward.Michael.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael William Ward E045367 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janine Deborah Worsley ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Worsley.Janine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janine Deborah Worsley E045406 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maryann Idell Allen PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Allen.Maryann.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maryann Idell Allen E045826 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Renee Scott PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Scott.Michelle.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle Renee Scott E046206 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charity Sariah Lawson PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Lawson.Charity.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charity Sariah Lawson E046422 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Danielle Spivey SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Spivey.Lauren.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren Danielle Spivey E046901 EAGLE RIDGE ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00