DCMS Faculty & Staff

2019-2020

Our Teachers Show Wildcat PRIDE!

KIMBERLY EVANS
2017-18 DCMS Teacher of the Year and…
*TOP 10 in MCSD!*


Supporting our students whenever we can!


Teachers who join in on the fun!

 

Back 2 School for Us!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Double Churches Middle School

Double Churches Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameLocationEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Rebecca S Wallace MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Behar.Rebecca@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca S Wallace DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E020475 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deanie F Gallimore PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Gallimore.Deanie.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deanie F Gallimore DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E024351 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Lindsey MS PRINCIPAL Lindsey.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eddie Lindsey DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E024977 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Detera A Lyons SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Lyons.Detera.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Detera A Lyons DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E025259 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica P Camp MS TEACHER AUTISM Camp.Jessica.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica P Camp DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E026120 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Galo I Andrade MS TEACHER SPANISH Andrade.Galo.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Galo I Andrade DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E026165 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abby L Bright MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bright.Abby.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Abby L Bright DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E026728 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mandy Lyn Chase MS TEACHER SCIENCE Chase.Mandy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mandy Lyn Chase DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E027612 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mickey Lee Ledwick MS TEACHER AUTISM Ledwick.Mickey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mickey Lee Ledwick DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E029196 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sonja Lewis MS SECONDARY DEAN Lewis.Sonja@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sonja Lewis DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E029298 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Allen Lewis MS INTERVENTION Lewis.Robert.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robert Allen Lewis DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E030034 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Phelicia Y Abrams PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Abrams.Phelicia.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Phelicia Y Abrams DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E030248 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne F Hattaway MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hattaway.Jeanne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeanne F Hattaway DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E030932 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa M Latasso MS TEACHER AUTISM Latasso.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa M Latasso DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E031066 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard A Douglas PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Douglas.Richard.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Richard A Douglas DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E031696 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eileen E Lynch MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Lynch.Eileen.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eileen E Lynch DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E032797 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa M Hand SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Hand.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa M Hand DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E032810 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Homer L Hamby PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Hamby.Homer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Homer L Hamby DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E033429 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli S Walker MS TEACHER ART Walker.Kelli.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelli S Walker DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E033690 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lien T Hilding SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Hilding.Lien.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lien T Hilding DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E033875 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy N Grigsby MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Grigsby.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christy N Grigsby DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E033939 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela J Moore MS TEACHER SCIENCE E040546@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela J Moore DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E040546 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elisia M Oller MS COUNSELOR Oller.Elisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elisia M Oller DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E040600 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Matthew Craig Andrade MS TEACHER CHORUS Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Matthew Craig Andrade DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041449 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
James M Short MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E041466@muscogee.k12.ga.us James M Short DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041466 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tim Edward Drake PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Drake.Tim.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tim Edward Drake DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041532 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie C Dixon LEAD CUSTODIAN Dixon.Annie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Annie C Dixon DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041594 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Bailey Tydings MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E042314@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Bailey Tydings DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042314 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Montoya L Rutherford MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Rutherford.Montoya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Montoya L Rutherford DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042758 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April C Davis MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Davis.April.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us April C Davis DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042841 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara M Perez PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Perez.Barbara.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara M Perez DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042848 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Constance Marshall SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Marshall.Constance@muscogee.k12.ga.us Constance Marshall DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042895 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kellie S Patzke MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Patzke.Kellie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kellie S Patzke DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043027 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shayna M Shores PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Shores.Shayna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shayna M Shores DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043157 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loretta Williams SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Williams.Loretta@muscogee.k12.ga.us Loretta Williams DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043508 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Mark Evans MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Evans.Joshua.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joshua Mark Evans DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043619 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda D Whitworth MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Whitworth.Amanda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda D Whitworth DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044118 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eretha Kathleen Hamilton MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hamilton.Eretha.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eretha Kathleen Hamilton DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044257 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marquita Andreal Harris PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Harris.Marquita.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marquita Andreal Harris DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044587 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yanyetta Brante Robinson MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Robinson.Yanyetta.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yanyetta Brante Robinson DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044771 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kyra Shinise Cliatt MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cliatt.Kyra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kyra Shinise Cliatt DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044798 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Eather McRae PARENTING LIAISON Mcrae.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Eather McRae DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045052 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Elizabeth Soto MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Soto.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Elizabeth Soto DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045476 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kendall Alexandria Kindrick MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Kindrick.Kendall@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kendall Alexandria Kindrick DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045765 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Nicole Morgan MS TEACHER ENGLISH Morgan-Nelson.Jessica.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Nicole Morgan DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045846 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace E Todd PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Todd.Candace.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candace E Todd DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045954 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anita Sue Godwin MS TEACHER ENGLISH Godwin.Anita.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anita Sue Godwin DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Marie Hartness MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Hartness.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Marie Hartness DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046257 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Marie Estes REGULAR CUSTODIAN Estes.Heather.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heather Marie Estes DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046348 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Dawn Parks MS ACADEMIC COACH Parks.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Dawn Parks DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046570 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiegan Jade Mae Coleman MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Coleman.Tiegan.J2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiegan Jade Mae Coleman DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046686 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Allison Chuquichanca SCHOOL SECRETARY Chuquichanca.Tina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tina Allison Chuquichanca DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046700 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Decortez Johnson MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Johnson.Decortez@muscogee.k12.ga.us Decortez Johnson DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046749 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimiun Devonte Woods MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Woods.Kimiun.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimiun Devonte Woods DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046769 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Renee Green MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Green.Kayla.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kayla Renee Green DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046803 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Weed Martin MS TEACHER ENGLISH Martin.Stacy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacy Weed Martin DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046807 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lasondra Marie Streeter PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Streeter.Lasondra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lasondra Marie Streeter DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046850 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney B Hernandez SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hernandez.Brittney.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittney B Hernandez DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046858 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Russell Beverly MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Beverly.William.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us William Russell Beverly DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046988 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gaviola V Martinez REGULAR CUSTODIAN Martinez.Gaviola.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gaviola V Martinez DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047023 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anthony Sean Obando MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Obando.Anthony.S2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anthony Sean Obando DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047121 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanna Jarry MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Jarry.Joanna@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joanna Jarry DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047164 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tallian M Pugh MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Pugh.Tallian.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tallian M Pugh DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047169 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adela Avellaneda REGULAR CUSTODIAN Avellaneda.Adela@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adela Avellaneda DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047191 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Yassury Decosta PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Decosta.Samantha.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Samantha Yassury Decosta DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047332 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yaritza Mendez-Rosario MS CLERK Mendez-rosario.Yaritza2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yaritza Mendez-Rosario DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047493 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deanna Kristene Clark MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Clark.Deanna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deanna Kristene Clark DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047507 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrew Vang REGULAR CUSTODIAN Vang.Andrew2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrew Vang DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E047609 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00