DCMS Faculty & Staff

2019-2020

Our Teachers Show Wildcat PRIDE!

KIMBERLY EVANS
2017-18 DCMS Teacher of the Year and…
*TOP 10 in MCSD!*


Supporting our students whenever we can!


Teachers who join in on the fun!

 

Back 2 School for Us!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Double Churches Middle School

Double Churches Middle School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Rebecca Wallace S Behar.Rebecca@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Rebecca S Wallace E020475 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Hemmings M Hemmings.Leslie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Leslie M Hemmings E021870 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy Wilson M Wilson.Tracy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Tracy M Wilson E022967 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Lancaster K Lancaster.Patricia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Patricia K Lancaster E023016 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deanie Gallimore F Gallimore.Deanie.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Deanie F Gallimore E024351 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Lindsey Lindsey.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Eddie Lindsey E024977 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8887 0,00
Detera Lyons A Lyons.Detera.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Detera A Lyons E025259 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Camp P Camp.Jessica.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Jessica P Camp E026120 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Galo Andrade I Andrade.Galo.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SPANISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Galo I Andrade E026165 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abby Bright L Bright.Abby.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Abby L Bright E026728 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mandy Chase L Chase.Mandy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Mandy L Chase E027612 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nakia Farley H Farley.Nakia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Nakia H Farley E028833 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Evans M Evans.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Kimberly M Evans E029104 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brian Hale T Hale.Brian.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Brian T Hale E029242 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Phelicia Abrams Y Abrams.Phelicia.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Phelicia Y Abrams E030248 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rhonda Yarbrough C Yarbrough.Rhonda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Rhonda C Yarbrough E030326 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne Hattaway F Hattaway.Jeanne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Jeanne F Hattaway E030932 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Merrie Jones K Jones.Merrie.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Merrie K Jones E030972 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Latasso M Latasso.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISM DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Lisa M Latasso E031066 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard Douglas A Douglas.Richard.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Richard A Douglas E031696 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elise Hancock M Hancock.Elise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Elise M Hancock E031778 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Browning N Browning.Amber.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Amber N Browning E031946 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eileen Lynch E Lynch.Eileen.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Eileen E Lynch E032797 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Hand M Hand.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Lisa M Hand E032810 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Homer Hamby L Hamby.Homer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Homer L Hamby E033429 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lien Hilding T Hilding.Lien.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Lien T Hilding E033875 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronnie Ward E Ward.Ronnie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Ronnie E Ward E034174 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gretchen McGregor A Mcgregor.Gretchen.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Gretchen A McGregor E034356 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Decarlos Hughley Hughley.Decarlos@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Decarlos Hughley E040190 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilin Woods Woods.Marilin@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Marilin Woods E040461 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elisia Oller M Oller.Elisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Elisia M Oller E040600 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706 0,00
Jennifer Humphrey Nell Humphrey.Jennifer.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Jennifer Nell Humphrey E041179 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benjamin Hale J Hale.Benjamin.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Benjamin J Hale E041318 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Matthew Andrade C Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Matthew C Andrade E041449 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tim Drake E Drake.Tim.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Tim E Drake E041532 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie Dixon C Dixon.Annie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Annie C Dixon E041594 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Lovelock M Lovelock.Christopher.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Christopher M Lovelock E041838 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dolores Fisher C Fisher.Dolores.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Dolores C Fisher E042116 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Yarbrough K Yarbrough.Allison.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Allison K Yarbrough E042299 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Megan Hardcastle C Hardcastle.Megan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Megan C Hardcastle E042512 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monica Gillham K Gillham.Monica.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISM DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Monica K Gillham E042614 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Davis C Davis.April.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE April C Davis E042841 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Constance Marshall Marshall.Constance@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Constance Marshall E042895 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kellie Patzke S Patzke.Kellie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Kellie S Patzke E043027 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loretta Williams Williams.Loretta@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Loretta Williams E043508 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Evans M Evans.Joshua.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Joshua M Evans E043619 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Rea-Cork C Rea-cork.Yvonne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Yvonne C Rea-Cork E043955 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Whitworth D Whitworth.Amanda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Amanda D Whitworth E044118 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eretha Hamilton K Hamilton.Eretha.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Eretha K Hamilton E044257 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Giannina Adkins M Adkins.Giannina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Giannina M Adkins E044289 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marquita Harris A Harris.Marquita.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Marquita A Harris E044587 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Dillman M Dillman.Brenda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Brenda M Dillman E044639 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yanyetta Robinson B Robinson.Yanyetta.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISM DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Yanyetta B Robinson E044771 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly McRae E Mcrae.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARENTING LIAISON DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Kimberly E McRae E045052 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latasha Garcia S Garcia.Latasha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Latasha S Garcia E045075 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Anki V Anki.Victoria.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Victoria V Anki E045127 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney Williams L Williams.Brittney.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISM DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Brittney L Williams E045181 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrice Watts P Watts.Patrice.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Patrice P Watts E045353 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronald Evans A Evans.Ronald.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Ronald A Evans E045473 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gregory Hall F Hall.Gregory.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Gregory F Hall E045478 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heidi Packard L N Packard.Heidi.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Heidi L N Packard E045531 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teia Watson L Watson.Teia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Teia L Watson E045534 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kendall Kindrick A Kindrick.Kendall@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Kendall A Kindrick E045765 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lateshia Simon J Simon.Lateshia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISM DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Lateshia J Simon E045827 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Martinez V Martinez.Emily.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Emily V Martinez E045915 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Todd E Todd.Candace.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Candace E Todd E045954 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Randolph Prudent Prudent.Randolph@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Randolph Prudent E046041 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiera Roberts A Roberts.Tiera.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Tiera A Roberts E046253 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anita Godwin S Godwin.Anita.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Anita S Godwin E046256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Hartness M Hartness.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Stephanie M Hartness E046257 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00