DCMS Faculty & Staff

2019-2020

Our Teachers Show Wildcat PRIDE!

KIMBERLY EVANS
2017-18 DCMS Teacher of the Year and…
*TOP 10 in MCSD!*


Supporting our students whenever we can!


Teachers who join in on the fun!

 

Back 2 School for Us!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Double Churches Middle School

Double Churches Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameLocationEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Laverne Brown Brown.Laverne@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laverne Brown DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E017825 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca S Wallace MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Behar.Rebecca@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca S Wallace DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E020475 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie M Hemmings MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Hemmings.Leslie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leslie M Hemmings DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E021870 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy M Wilson MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Wilson.Tracy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tracy M Wilson DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E022967 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deanie F Gallimore PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Gallimore.Deanie.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deanie F Gallimore DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E024351 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Lindsey MS PRINCIPAL Lindsey.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eddie Lindsey DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E024977 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8887 0,00
Detera A Lyons SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Lyons.Detera.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Detera A Lyons DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E025259 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica P Camp MS TEACHER AUTISM Camp.Jessica.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica P Camp DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E026120 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Galo I Andrade MS TEACHER SPANISH Andrade.Galo.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Galo I Andrade DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E026165 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abby L Bright MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bright.Abby.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Abby L Bright DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E026728 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mandy Lyn Chase MS TEACHER SCIENCE Chase.Mandy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mandy Lyn Chase DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E027612 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nakia H Farley MS SECONDARY DEAN Farley.Nakia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nakia H Farley DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E028833 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Allen Lewis MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Lewis.Robert.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robert Allen Lewis DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E030034 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Phelicia Y Abrams PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Abrams.Phelicia.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Phelicia Y Abrams DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E030248 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne F Hattaway MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hattaway.Jeanne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeanne F Hattaway DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E030932 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Merrie Kay Jones PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Jones.Merrie.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Merrie Kay Jones DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E030972 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa M Latasso MS TEACHER AUTISM Latasso.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa M Latasso DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E031066 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard A Douglas PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Douglas.Richard.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Richard A Douglas DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E031696 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elise M Hancock MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hancock.Elise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elise M Hancock DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E031778 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eileen E Lynch MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Lynch.Eileen.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eileen E Lynch DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E032797 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa M Hand SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Hand.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa M Hand DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E032810 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Homer L Hamby PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Hamby.Homer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Homer L Hamby DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E033429 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria O Hale MS TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES / ELA Hale.Maria.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maria O Hale DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E033667 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli S Walker MS TEACHER ART Walker.Kelli.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelli S Walker DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E033690 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lien T Hilding SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Hilding.Lien.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lien T Hilding DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E033875 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilin Woods SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Woods.Marilin@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marilin Woods DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E040461 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elisia M Oller MS COUNSELOR Oller.Elisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elisia M Oller DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E040600 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706 0,00
Jennifer Nell Humphrey MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Humphrey.Jennifer.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Nell Humphrey DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041179 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Matthew Craig Andrade MS TEACHER CHORUS Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Matthew Craig Andrade DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041449 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
James M Short MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E041466@muscogee.k12.ga.us James M Short DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041466 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tim Edward Drake PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Drake.Tim.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tim Edward Drake DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041532 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie C Dixon REGULAR CUSTODIAN Dixon.Annie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Annie C Dixon DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E041594 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison K Yarbrough MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Yarbrough.Allison.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allison K Yarbrough DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042299 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Bailey Tydings MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS E042314@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Bailey Tydings DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042314 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April C Davis MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Davis.April.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us April C Davis DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042841 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Constance Marshall SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Marshall.Constance@muscogee.k12.ga.us Constance Marshall DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E042895 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kellie S Patzke MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Patzke.Kellie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kellie S Patzke DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043027 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shayna M Shores PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Shores.Shayna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shayna M Shores DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043157 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonoa M Thornton ISSP TECHNICIAN Blackmon.Tonoa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonoa M Thornton DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043171 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loretta Williams SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Williams.Loretta@muscogee.k12.ga.us Loretta Williams DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043508 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Mark Evans MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Evans.Joshua.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joshua Mark Evans DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E043619 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda D Whitworth MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Whitworth.Amanda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda D Whitworth DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044118 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eretha Kathleen Hamilton MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hamilton.Eretha.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eretha Kathleen Hamilton DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044257 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Giannina Michelle Adkins MS TEACHER ENGLISH Adkins.Giannina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Giannina Michelle Adkins DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044289 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marquita Andreal Harris PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Harris.Marquita.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marquita Andreal Harris DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044587 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Marsh Dillman PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Dillman.Brenda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda Marsh Dillman DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044639 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yanyetta Brante Robinson MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Robinson.Yanyetta.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yanyetta Brante Robinson DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044771 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kyra Shinise Cliatt MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cliatt.Kyra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kyra Shinise Cliatt DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E044798 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Eather McRae PARENTING LIAISON Mcrae.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Eather McRae DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045052 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latasha Veloz PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Veloz.Latasha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latasha Veloz DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045075 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria V Anki SCHOOL SECRETARY Anki.Victoria.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria V Anki DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045127 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kendall Alexandria Kindrick MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Kindrick.Kendall@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kendall Alexandria Kindrick DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045765 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lateshia Jamila Simon MS TEACHER AUTISM Simon.Lateshia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lateshia Jamila Simon DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045827 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Nicole Morgan MS TEACHER ENGLISH Morgan-Nelson.Jessica.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Nicole Morgan DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045846 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Vail Martinez PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Martinez.Emily.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Vail Martinez DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045915 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace E Todd PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Todd.Candace.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candace E Todd DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E045954 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Edward Adkins MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Adkins.David.Edward@muscogee.k12.ga.us David Edward Adkins DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046083 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anita Sue Godwin MS TEACHER ENGLISH Godwin.Anita.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anita Sue Godwin DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Marie Hartness MS TEACHER ENGLISH Hartness.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Marie Hartness DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046257 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bruce Hilton Bogese MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH Bogese.Bruce.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bruce Hilton Bogese DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046355 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Elizabeth Barbee MS CLERK Barbee.Lauren.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren Elizabeth Barbee DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046549 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Dawn Parks MS ACADEMIC COACH Parks.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Dawn Parks DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046570 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiegan Jade Mae Coleman MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Coleman.Tiegan.J2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiegan Jade Mae Coleman DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046686 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Allison Chuquichanca MS CLERK Chuquichanca.Tina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tina Allison Chuquichanca DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046700 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Decortez Johnson MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Johnson.Decortez@muscogee.k12.ga.us Decortez Johnson DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046749 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimiun Devonte Woods MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Woods.Kimiun.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimiun Devonte Woods DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046769 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Renee Green MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Green.Kayla.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kayla Renee Green DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046803 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Weed Martin MS TEACHER ENGLISH Martin.Stacy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacy Weed Martin DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046807 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ramona Mims Berryhill MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Berryhill.Ramona.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ramona Mims Berryhill DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046841 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Okotcha PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Okotcha.Nicole@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole Okotcha DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046849 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney B Hernandez SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hernandez.Brittney.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittney B Hernandez DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE E046858 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00