(706) 748-2678

Meet our Faculty & Staff

2015-2016

canvas logoinfinitecamputsRenaissanceLearning


Our Teachers Have Wildcat PRIDE!

Jon Carmack
2016-17 DCMS Teacher of the Year!


Dr. Kenya Gilmore

Our Academic Dean can tell you all about P.R.I.D.E!

 

Teachers At The Top in Their Field phiKphiMs. Evans & Mrs. Boehm- CSU’s Top 10%

 

Double Churches Middle School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Craig Fitts J Fitts.Craig.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Craig J Fitts E018462 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 4009 0,00
Shawna Hartley R Hartley.Shawna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Shawna R Hartley E018861 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Kocian Kocian.Michael@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Michael Kocian E019591 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Wallace S Behar.Rebecca@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Rebecca S Wallace E020475 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy Wilson M Wilson.Tracy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Tracy M Wilson E022967 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Lancaster K Lancaster.Patricia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Patricia K Lancaster E023016 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deanie Gallimore F Gallimore.Deanie.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Deanie F Gallimore E024351 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allen Hazelip A Hazelip.Allen.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Allen A Hazelip E026699 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abby Bright L Bright.Abby.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Abby L Bright E026728 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Reynolds C Reynolds.Gina.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Gina C Reynolds E026967 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresea Marvets G Marvets.Teresea.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Teresea G Marvets E027288 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mandy Chase L Chase.Mandy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Mandy L Chase E027612 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenya Gilmore Gilmore.Kenya@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Kenya Gilmore E028464 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Baker A Baker.Leslie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Leslie A Baker E028957 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Evans M Evans.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Kimberly M Evans E029104 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brian Hale T Hale.Brian.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Brian T Hale E029242 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Newton B Newton.Amber.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Amber B Newton E030030 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Mullane R Mullane.Patricia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Patricia R Mullane E030107 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Phelicia Abrams Y Abrams.Phelicia.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Phelicia Y Abrams E030248 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anita Webster Y Webster.Anita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Anita Y Webster E030307 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rhonda Yarbrough C Yarbrough.Rhonda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Rhonda C Yarbrough E030326 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judy Guthridge L Guthridge.Judy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Judy L Guthridge E031039 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Latasso M Latasso.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISTIC DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Lisa M Latasso E031066 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard Douglas A Douglas.Richard.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Richard A Douglas E031696 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 4111 0,00
Elise Hancock M Hancock.Elise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Elise M Hancock E031778 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Browning N Browning.Amber.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Amber N Browning E031946 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eileen Lynch E Lynch.Eileen.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Eileen E Lynch E032797 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Homer Hamby L Hamby.Homer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Homer L Hamby E033429 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Hare S Hare.Diana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Diana S Hare E033952 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Griffin V Griffin.Victoria.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Victoria V Griffin E034002 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 3222 0,00
Ronnie Ward E Ward.Ronnie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Ronnie E Ward E034174 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Gray K Gray.Melissa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Melissa K Gray E034340 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gretchen Mcgregor A Mcgregor.Gretchen.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Gretchen A Mcgregor E034356 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Decarlos Hughley Hughley.Decarlos@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Decarlos Hughley E040190 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aftan Hill L Hill.Aftan.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Aftan L Hill E040879 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Wagner Wagner.Cheryl@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISTIC DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Cheryl Wagner E041019 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lashonda Milledge D Milledge.Lashonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Lashonda D Milledge E041065 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Matthew Andrade C Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Matthew C Andrade E041449 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 3854 0,00
Annie Dixon C Dixon.Annie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Annie C Dixon E041594 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Carmack L Carmack.Jonathan.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Jonathan L Carmack E041634 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loy Andrews B Andrews.Loy.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Loy B Andrews E041674 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Lovelock M Lovelock.Christopher.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Christopher M Lovelock E041838 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Woodruff H Woodruff.Amanda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Amanda H Woodruff E042010 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dolores Fisher C Fisher.Dolores.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Dolores C Fisher E042116 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Yarbrough K Yarbrough.Allison.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Allison K Yarbrough E042299 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tara Davidson L Davidson.Tara.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER AUTISTIC DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Tara L Davidson E042450 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alesha Caswell M Caswell.Alesha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Alesha M Caswell E042453 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Davis C Davis.April.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE April C Davis E042841 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Constance Marshall Marshall.Constance@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Constance Marshall E042895 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kellie Patzke S Patzke.Kellie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Kellie S Patzke E043027 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hewitt Lancaster A Lancaster.Hewitt.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Hewitt A Lancaster E043076 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thomas Goodlett W Goodlett.Thomas.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Thomas W Goodlett E043272 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Van Houten L VanHouten.Christopher.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Christopher L Van Houten E043398 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Villegas L Villegas.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Jennifer L Villegas E043759 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Rea-Cork C Rea-cork.Yvonne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Yvonne C Rea-Cork E043955 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Hobbs A Hobbs.Brittany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH DOUBLE CHURCHES MIDDLE Brittany A Hobbs E044138 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank