Lifetouch Picture Days

 Fall Pictures: Friday, September 6 – These will be used for the yearbook. Every student and  teacher gets a picture taken even if they are not buying a package.

 Fall Pictures RETAKE: Tuesday, October 22

 Spring Pictures: Thursday, March 5

 Spring Pictures RETAKE: Monday, April 13

 Football & Cheer: Tuesday, September 10

 Cross Country: Wednesday, September 18

 Volleyball: Thursday, September 26

 Basketball: Wednesday, December 11

 Track: Tuesday, February 25

 Soccer: Monday, April 1