FullNameEmployeeIDFirstNameLastNameMiddleNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionJobTitlePhoneVoIPEmailRank
Debra D Seymore E008975 Debra Seymore D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE 2.147.483.647 Seymore.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Shirley J Reliford E011952 Shirley Reliford J DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION EARLY SUCCESS CENTER CLERK 2.147.483.647 Reliford.Shirley.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Paula J Shaw-Powell E017193 Paula Shaw-Powell J DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647 Shaw-powell.Paula.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Nora F Locklar E017618 Nora Locklar F DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT 2.147.483.647 Locklar.Nora.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Cynthia K Wertz E018846 Cynthia Wertz K DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE 2.147.483.647 Wertz.Cynthia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Alana C Guevara E019006 Alana Guevara C DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Guevara.Alana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Cecille H Cooper E019128 Cecille Cooper H DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Cooper.Cecille.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lorri A Valentini E021147 Lorri Valentini A DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647 Valentini.Lorri.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Tina T East E023272 Tina East T DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 East.Tina.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Kathryn L Mahaney E023472 Kathryn Mahaney L DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Mahaney.Kathryn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Rene D Norris E023923 Rene Norris D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Norris.Rene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Paula F Mitchell E024128 Paula Mitchell F DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE 2.147.483.647 Mitchell.Paula.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Nikisha M Thornton E024310 Nikisha Thornton M DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT 2.147.483.647 Thornton.Nikisha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Nichole K Baugh E025285 Nichole Baugh K DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE 2.147.483.647 Baugh.Nichole.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jennifer D Wright E025503 Jennifer Wright D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 Wright.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Sandra A Montjoy E025506 Sandra Montjoy A DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647 Montjoy.Sandra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Elaine D Masciovecchio E025791 Elaine Masciovecchio D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 2.147.483.647 Masciovecchio.Elaine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Mona Lisa Ells E025797 Mona Ells Lisa DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE 2.147.483.647 Ells.Mona.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Janice M Brown E026158 Janice Brown M DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 Brown.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Kimberly M Scott E027433 Kimberly Scott M DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES MEDIA SPECIALIST 2.147.483.647 Scott.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Aluniqua N Turrell E027471 Aluniqua Turrell N DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Turrell.Aluniqua.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Sherri N Smith E028701 Sherri Smith N DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO 2.147.483.647 Smith.Sherri.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jerene D Lattimore E029070 Jerene Lattimore D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 2.147.483.647 Lattimore.Jerene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
April M Gallahair E029142 April Gallahair M DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE 2.147.483.647 Gallahair.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Arma J Bruce E029413 Arma Bruce J DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED 2.147.483.647 Bruce.Arma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Beverly Smith E030193 Beverly Smith DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION SCHOOL SECRETARY 2.147.483.647 Smith.Beverly@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Francine Canarios E032559 Francine Canarios DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Canarios.Francine@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lisa D Kimmel E032971 Lisa Kimmel D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS PARA PREK HANDICAPPED 2.147.483.647 Kimmel.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Deena D Jones E033866 Deena Jones D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES CLERK 2.147.483.647 Jones.Deena.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lauren A Preskitt E034534 Lauren Preskitt A DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES COUNSELOR 2.147.483.647 Preskitt.Lauren.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Valerie C Black E034606 Valerie Black C DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Black.Valerie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Angela B Santoro E034618 Angela Santoro B DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Santoro.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Rosemarie Ogburn E035031 Rosemarie Ogburn DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED 2.147.483.647 Ogburn.Rosemarie@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Connie M Combs E040320 Connie Combs M DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Combs.Connie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Shannon Williamson E040553 Shannon Williamson DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE 2.147.483.647 Williamson.Shannon@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Rebecca L Levan E040609 Rebecca Levan L DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Gilbreath-Levan.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Marianne Pecci E041102 Marianne Pecci DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Pecci.Marianne@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Eric M Crouch E041134 Eric Crouch M DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Crouch.Eric.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Cathlina E Cartledge E041135 Cathlina Cartledge E DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE 2.147.483.647 Cartledge.Cathlina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Robyn E Robinson E041896 Robyn Robinson E DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647 Robinson.Robyn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Meghan M Davis E042265 Meghan Davis M DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Davis.Meghan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jamie A Hagan E042494 Jamie Hagan A DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE 2.147.483.647 Hagan.Jamie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Melissa N Davies E042824 Melissa Davies N DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Davies.Melissa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Amber E Mays E042869 Amber Mays E DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Eddins.Amber.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Ashley P Watkins E043073 Ashley Watkins P DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Watkins.Ashley.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jessie D Wilson E043104 Jessie Wilson D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE 2.147.483.647 Wilson.Jessie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Rickeya Z Ware E043121 Rickeya Ware Z DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647 Ware.Rickeya.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Cletajo Hollingsworth E043143 Cletajo Hollingsworth DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Hollingsworth.Cletajo@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Emily J Fischer E043159 Emily Fischer J DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES ELEM TEACHER ART 2.147.483.647 Fischer.Emily.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Eddie B Hoskins E043304 Eddie Hoskins B DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 Hoskins.Eddie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Connie D Shafer E043443 Connie Shafer D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Hudson.Connie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Thomas E Adams E043672 Thomas Adams E DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES ELEM TEACHER MUSIC 2.147.483.647 Adams.Thomas.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Mary Jane E Moore E043719 Mary Jane Moore E DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR 2.147.483.647 Moore.MaryJane.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Annie D Preer Dixon E043720 Annie Preer Dixon D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 2.147.483.647 PreerDixon.Annie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Kelleigh A E Netherland E044052 Kelleigh Netherland A E DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Netherland.Kelleigh.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Doris A Jones E044079 Doris Jones A DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Jones.Doris.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Kristen N Swindall E044259 Kristen Swindall N DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Swindall.Kristen.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Tanisha B Branford E044476 Tanisha Branford B DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Branford.Tanisha.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lakeiya D McElroy E044494 Lakeiya McElroy D DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Mcelroy.Lakeiya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Mary M Moore E044638 Mary Moore M DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Moore.Mary.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Abigail G Brown E044688 Abigail Brown G DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT 2.147.483.647 Brown.Abigail.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Rhonda J Foster E044862 Rhonda Foster J DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR 2.147.483.647 Foster.Rhonda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00