Administration

Dr. Cenobia Moore- Principal

Mrs. Katherine Lopez- Assistant Principal

Jennifer Harding-Secretary

Cecilia Cooper-Clerk

Kindergarten Teachers

 

Teacher:                                                                                                                                                                         Paraprofessional

Gabriele Patterson                                                                                                                                                                Ashley Pugh

Pashion Cooks                                                                                                                                                                    Sherri Jensen

Stephanie Brockwell

Cheryl Fancellas                                                                                                                                                              Ashley NeSmith

Lori Scroggins (SWD)

First Grade Teachers

 

Amelia Hall

Jodi Hartog

Carley Adams

Bridget Boddie-Baker

 

Second Grade Teachers

Karen Grohman

Judy Woods

Shelia Rodgers

Rachel Wilson

 

Taylor Jo Boetz (SWD Para-professional)

Third Grade Teachers

 

Christie Bechdolt

Courtney Williams

Susan Johnson

Shantina Thomas

Takara Rowe

Lashonne Kennedy

Robbin Reed – (SWD) Para

Fourth Grade Teachers

 

Tammy Woods

Chasity Ingram

Whitney Cooks

Marsha Pippin

Fifth Grade Teachers

Kristina Crouch

Sonya Pyron

Quinton Eberhardt

Jacquelyn Blackwell (SWD)

 

Specials Teachers

Melanie Comer – Art

Christian Grier – Physical Education

Rodger Redden – Music

Support Personnel

Kiana Barclift -Counselor

C. Stephanie – Woodrum-ESOL

Kelly Wells-Media Specialist

Eden Treadway-Speech

Dorothy Bellamy-Academic Coach

Claudette Johnson- Literacy Intervention

Jennifer Dowdell-Clinic

Susie Olive-Allison -Instructional Para

Latasha Wiley- Instructional Para

Erica Williams- Title I Para

Kenneth Duncan-Cafeteria Manager

 

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Claudette Johnson Johnson.Claudette@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Claudette Johnson E009829 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Grohman S Grohman.Karen.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Karen S Grohman E017338 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Woods B Woods.Tammy.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Tammy B Woods E017354 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Lopez G Lopez.Katherine.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Katherine G Lopez E019602 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Smith F Smith.Deborah.F2@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Deborah F Smith E021165 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judy Woods Woods.Judy@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Judy Woods E021683 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robbin Reed B Reed.Robbin.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Robbin B Reed E022899 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori Scroggins A Scroggins.Lori.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lori A Scroggins E024358 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Wells L Wells.Kelly.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Kelly L Wells E024466 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gabriel Patterson M Patterson.Gabriel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Gabriel M Patterson E025792 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daisy Jordan M Jordan.Daisy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Daisy M Jordan E026488 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mildred Moore C Moore.Mildred.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Mildred C Moore E026568 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Harding L Harding.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Jennifer L Harding E027569 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorthy Bellamy J Bellamy.Dorthy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Dorthy J Bellamy E027650 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacquelyn Blackwell C Blackwell.Jacquelyn.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jacquelyn C Blackwell E028883 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Johnson Johnson.Susan@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Susan Johnson E028949 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelia Rodgers D Rodgers.Shelia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Shelia D Rodgers E029141 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Brockwell D Brockwell.Stephanie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Stephanie D Brockwell E029239 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shantina Thomas R Thomas.Shantina.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Shantina R Thomas E031698 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte Woodrum S Woodrum.Charlotte.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Charlotte S Woodrum E031790 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorine Hood Hood.Lorine@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Lorine Hood E032105 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Wilson D Wilson.Rachel.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Rachel D Wilson E032477 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridget Boddie-Baker Boddie-baker.Bridget@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Bridget Boddie-Baker E032562 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Comer D Comer.Melanie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Melanie D Comer E033032 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenneth Duncan Duncan.Kenneth@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Kenneth Duncan E034511 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pashion Cooks N Cooks.Pashion.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Pashion N Cooks E034539 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Bechdolt L Bechdolt.Christie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Christie L Bechdolt E040125 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Lozano M Lozano.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Jennifer M Lozano E040156 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jodi Hartzog L Hartzog.Jodi.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jodi L Hartzog E040186 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Fancellas Ann FANCELLAS.CHERYL.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cheryl Ann Fancellas E041002 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherri Jensen L Jensen.Sherri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Sherri L Jensen E041251 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ami Musselman M Musselman.Ami.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ami M Musselman E041515 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Dowdell R Dowdell.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Jennifer R Dowdell E041841 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiana Barclift S Barclift.Kiana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Kiana S Barclift E041887 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristina Crouch K Crouch.Kristina.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Kristina K Crouch E042103 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takara Rowe C Rowe.Takara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Takara C Rowe E042121 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiera Rose T E042273@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Kiera T Rose E042273 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quinton Eberhardt J Eberhardt.Quinton.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Quinton J Eberhardt E042457 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christian Grier D Grier.Christian.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Christian D Grier E043020 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chasity Ingram S Ingram.Chasity.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Chasity S Ingram E043384 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Courtney Williams B Williams.Courtney.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Courtney B Williams E043428 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Benyoun M Benyoun.Carolyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Carolyn M Benyoun E043580 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tangia Riley L Riley.Tangia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Tangia L Riley E043746 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latasha Wiley N Wiley.Latasha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Latasha N Wiley E043772 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Roger Redden M Redden.Roger.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Roger M Redden E043824 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tierra Taylor L Taylor.Tierra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Tierra L Taylor E043912 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carley Adams E Adams.Carley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Carley E Adams E044062 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Avis Jackson R Jackson.Avis.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Avis R Jackson E044253 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Whitney Cooks M Cooks.Whitney.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Whitney M Cooks E044374 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curdeanial Johnson Johnson.Curdeanial@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Curdeanial Johnson E044405 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latashia Little Little.Latashia@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Latashia Little E044427 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori Olive-Allison S Olive-Allison.Lori.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Lori S Olive-Allison E044579 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Jo Boetz Boetz.TaylorJo@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Taylor Jo Boetz E044583 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Williams P Williams.Mary.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mary P Williams E044729 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rashawn Brown T Brown.Rashawn.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Rashawn T Brown E044850 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Summer Loyd L Loyd.Summer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Summer L Loyd E044851 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy Walls M Kristy M Walls E045194 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00