Administration

Ms. Pat Woodall- Principal

Mr. Maurdrice McNeill- Assistant Principal

Jennifer Harding-Secretary

Summer Lloyd-Clerk

Kindergarten Teachers

 

Teacher:                                                                                                                                                                         Paraprofessional

Gabriele Patterson                                                                                                                                                              Latasha Wiley

Pashion Cooks                                                                                                                                                                    Sherri Jensen

Adrienna DiPetro                                                                                                                                                               Molly Singer

Cheryl Fancellas                                                                                                                                                            Stephanie Brockwell

 

First Grade Teachers

 

Takara Rowe

Susan Johnson

Carnedra Hill

Lauren Dickson

 

Second Grade Teachers

Karen Grohman

Jalisa Brown

Chasity Ingram

Rachel Wilson

 

 

Third Grade Teachers

 

Kym Whatley

Shantina Thomas

Shaundra Straughter

Adrian Heard

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

 

Tammy Woods

Shelia Rodgers

Whitney Cooks

Amanda Allen

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

Bridget Boddie-Baker

Kristy Walls

Quinton Eberhardt

Celestina Whittlesey

 

 

Specials Teachers

Melanie Comer – Art

Christian Grier – Physical Education

Rodger Redden – Music

Kiera Rose – Computer Lab

Support Personnel

Kiana Barclift -Counselor

C. Stephanie – Woodrum-ESOL

Kelly Wells-Media Specialist

-Speech

Cynthia Huffman-Academic Coach

Rashawn Brown – Parent Liaison

Jennifer Dowdell-Clinic

Kenneth Duncan-Cafeteria Manager

 

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Karen Grohman S Grohman.Karen.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Karen S Grohman E017338 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Woods B Woods.Tammy.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Tammy B Woods E017354 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robbin Reed B Reed.Robbin.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Robbin B Reed E022899 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori Scroggins A Scroggins.Lori.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lori A Scroggins E024358 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Wells L Wells.Kelly.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Kelly L Wells E024466 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gabriel Patterson M Patterson.Gabriel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Gabriel M Patterson E025792 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daisy Jordan M Jordan.Daisy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Daisy M Jordan E026488 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Harding L Harding.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Jennifer L Harding E027569 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy Lewis E Lewis.Nancy.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Nancy E Lewis E028003 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Johnson Johnson.Susan@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Susan Johnson E028949 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelia Rodgers D Rodgers.Shelia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Shelia D Rodgers E029141 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Brockwell D Brockwell.Stephanie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Stephanie D Brockwell E029239 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Pugh N Pugh.Ashley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Ashley N Pugh E029749 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Woodall A Woodall.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Patricia A Woodall E031316 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shantina Thomas R Thomas.Shantina.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Shantina R Thomas E031698 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte Woodrum S Woodrum.Charlotte.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Charlotte S Woodrum E031790 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Huffman D Huffman.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Cynthia D Huffman E031996 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Wilson D Wilson.Rachel.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Rachel D Wilson E032477 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridget Boddie-Baker Boddie-baker.Bridget@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Bridget Boddie-Baker E032562 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Comer D Comer.Melanie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Melanie D Comer E033032 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenneth Duncan Duncan.Kenneth@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Kenneth Duncan E034511 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pashion Cooks N Cooks.Pashion.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Pashion N Cooks E034539 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maurdrice McNeill Mcneill.Maurdrice@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Maurdrice McNeill E040076 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 3820 0,00
Christie Bechdolt L Bechdolt.Christie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Christie L Bechdolt E040125 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn Spellman M Spellman.Marilyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Marilyn M Spellman E040918 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Fancellas Ann FANCELLAS.CHERYL.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cheryl Ann Fancellas E041002 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherri Jensen L Jensen.Sherri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Sherri L Jensen E041251 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Dowdell R Dowdell.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Jennifer R Dowdell E041841 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 706 0,00
Kiana Barclift S Barclift.Kiana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Kiana S Barclift E041887 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takara Rowe C Rowe.Takara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Takara C Rowe E042121 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiera Rose T E042273@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Kiera T Rose E042273 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ella Dedeaux-Holloway L Dedeaux-holloway.Ella.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ella L Dedeaux-Holloway E042364 BREWER ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quinton Eberhardt J Eberhardt.Quinton.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Quinton J Eberhardt E042457 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melody Diaz Diaz.Melody@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Melody Diaz E042819 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christian Grier D Grier.Christian.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Christian D Grier E043020 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Allen G Allen.Amanda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Amanda G Allen E043095 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chasity Ingram S Ingram.Chasity.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Chasity S Ingram E043384 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jalisa Brown C Brown.Jalisa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jalisa C Brown E043450 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latasha Wiley N Wiley.Latasha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Latasha N Wiley E043772 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Roger Redden M Redden.Roger.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Roger M Redden E043824 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura Williams D Williams.Laura.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Laura D Williams E043950 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kymberlaine Whatley D Whatley.Kymberlaine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kymberlaine D Whatley E044191 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Whitney Cooks M Cooks.Whitney.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Whitney M Cooks E044374 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latashia Little Little.Latashia@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Latashia Little E044427 BREWER ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrian Heard L Heard.Adrian.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Adrian L Heard E044564 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori Olive-Allison S Olive-Allison.Lori.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Lori S Olive-Allison E044579 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Williams P Williams.Mary.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mary P Williams E044729 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Morgan Harris A Harris.Morgan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Morgan A Harris E044813 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rashawn Brown T Brown.Rashawn.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Rashawn T Brown E044850 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Summer Loyd L Loyd.Summer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Summer L Loyd E044851 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaundra Straughter D Straughter.Shaundra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Shaundra D Straughter E044908 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy Walls M Walls.Kristy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Kristy M Walls E045194 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Gallagher K Gallagher.Elizabeth.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Elizabeth K Gallagher E045209 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Dickson M Dickson.Lauren.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Lauren M Dickson E045210 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrienne Di Pietro M DiPietro.Adrienne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Adrienne M Di Pietro E045254 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carnedra Hill A Hill.Carnedra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Carnedra A Hill E045283 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Celestina Whittlesey N Whittlesey.Celestina.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Celestina N Whittlesey E045373 BREWER ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00