(706) 683-8721

Baker Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameLocationEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Reginald Williamson Williamson.Reginald@muscogee.k12.ga.us Reginald Williamson BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E008348 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda M Robinson-Phillips MS TEACHER SCIENCE Robinson-phillips.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda M Robinson-Phillips BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E021256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kay Barron MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E022049@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kay Barron BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E022049 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clara Singletary SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Singletary.Clara@muscogee.k12.ga.us Clara Singletary BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E022251 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pearlie M Jenkins MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Jenkins.Pearlie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pearlie M Jenkins BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E024226 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dacia L Sheffield MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Sheffield.Dacia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dacia L Sheffield BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E025368 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ramona V Horn MS PRINCIPAL Horn.Ramona.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ramona V Horn BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E025930 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benita D Laughlin MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Laughlin.Benita.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Benita D Laughlin BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E027280 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Howard REGULAR CUSTODIAN Howard.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eddie Howard BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E027704 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra T Terrell MS SECONDARY DEAN Terrell.Debra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra T Terrell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E028848 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa M Cooper MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Cooper.Melissa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa M Cooper BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E029681 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 706 2082 0,00
Latshia P Archibald MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Archibald.Latshia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latshia P Archibald BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030058 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mashanda S Burch MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Burch.Mashanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mashanda S Burch BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030059 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernard Bishop INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Bishop.Bernard@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bernard Bishop BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030375 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryan D Little MS ACADEMIC COACH Little.Bryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bryan D Little BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030421 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah D Goss MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Goss.Deborah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah D Goss BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E031060 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Venise Lewis MS COUNSELOR Lewis.Crystal@muscogee.k12.ga.us Crystal Venise Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032440 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary A Lewis MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Lewis.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary A Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032461 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monica D Harrell MS ACADEMIC COACH Harrell.Monica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monica D Harrell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E034051 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley B Justice PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Justice.Shirley.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shirley B Justice BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E034215 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Akilah K Moore INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Moore.Akilah.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Akilah K Moore BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E034811 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Antron Murray MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Murray.Antron@muscogee.k12.ga.us Antron Murray BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E040661 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lasongi T Terrell MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Terrell.Lasongi.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lasongi T Terrell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041136 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Otis Lofton MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Lofton.Otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Otis Lofton BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandria Lashun Wiggins SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Crouch.Cassandria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cassandria Lashun Wiggins BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041245 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 0,00
Belinda G Alexander SCHOOL SECRETARY Alexander.Belinda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda G Alexander BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041697 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakeitra T Feagins MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Feagins.Lakeitra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakeitra T Feagins BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041746 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706 0,00
Katie C Mainor MS CLERK Mainor.Katie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katie C Mainor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042068 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca L Brown MS TEACHER ENGLISH Brown.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca L Brown BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042427 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph K Hinton MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hinton.Joseph.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joseph K Hinton BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042618 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvetta M Graham MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Graham.Melvetta.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melvetta M Graham BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042842 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maxine V Hall MS CLERK Hall.Maxine.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maxine V Hall BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042966 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea N Dowdell SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Dowdell.Andrea.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea N Dowdell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043368 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonell Shontae Flowers INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT E043552@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shonell Shontae Flowers BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043552 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David M Kovalik MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER ESOL Kovalik.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us David M Kovalik BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043599 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolfo Barraca MS TEACHER CHORUS Barraca.Rudolfo@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rudolfo Barraca BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043604 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raell M Foster MS TEACHER SCIENCE Foster.Raell.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Raell M Foster BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043736 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Allison Cox MS TEACHER ENGLISH Cox.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebekah Allison Cox BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacinta D Johnson-Mitchell MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Johnson-mitchell.Jacinta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacinta D Johnson-Mitchell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044133 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Lavean Parks MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Parks.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Lavean Parks BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044671 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regine Zenteal Weaver MS TEACHER SCIENCE Weaver.Regine.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us Regine Zenteal Weaver BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044885 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Renee Lloyd SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Lloyd.Susan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan Renee Lloyd BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045123 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harris Thomas Gray MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Gray.Harris.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Harris Thomas Gray BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045273 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zachary Thomas Findley MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Findley.Zachary.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Zachary Thomas Findley BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045364 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffani Cyntrez Ford-Williams INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Ford-williams.Tiffani.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffani Cyntrez Ford-Williams BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045426 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mildred Ann Morris PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I Morris.Mildred.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mildred Ann Morris BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045490 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Janine Bravo MS TEACHER DANCE Bravo.Shannon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon Janine Bravo BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045758 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Darcel Allen SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Allen.Brittany.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Darcel Allen BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045976 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ulysses Edwin Johnson MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Johnson.Ulysses.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ulysses Edwin Johnson BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046010 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Suzanne Goree MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Goree.Kimberly.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Suzanne Goree BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046011 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sydney Alexandra Galloway MS TEACHER SCIENCE Galloway.Sydney.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sydney Alexandra Galloway BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046035 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Corliss Renee Taylor MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Taylor.Corliss.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Corliss Renee Taylor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046091 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kabais Montrez Trice MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Trice.Kabais.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kabais Montrez Trice BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046092 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Alysse Jefferson MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Jefferson.Ashley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Alysse Jefferson BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046183 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tegyn Rae Dustin MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Dustin.Tegyn.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tegyn Rae Dustin BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046255 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsie B Osborne MS TEACHER ENGLISH Osborne.Chelsie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsie B Osborne BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046720 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonas Lonzanida MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Lonzanida.Jonas@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jonas Lonzanida BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046721 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Faith Elizabeth Farmer MS AGRICULTURE TEACHER Farmer.Faith.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Faith Elizabeth Farmer BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046766 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Williams MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Williams.Melissa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa Williams BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046777 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Granger Rogers INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Rogers.Erin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erin Granger Rogers BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046881 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00