(706) 683-8721

Baker Middle School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Reginald Williamson Williamson.Reginald@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Reginald Williamson E008348 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia Ingram L Ingram.Julia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Julia L Ingram E014218 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Johnson D Johnson.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARENTING LIAISON BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jennifer D Johnson E020995 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda Robinson-Phillips M Robinson-phillips.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Belinda M Robinson-Phillips E021256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clara Singletary Singletary.Clara@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Clara Singletary E022251 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Mitchell L Mitchell.Carolyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Carolyn L Mitchell E024105 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pearlie Jenkins M Jenkins.Pearlie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Pearlie M Jenkins E024226 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dacia Sheffield L Sheffield.Dacia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Dacia L Sheffield E025368 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ramona Horn V Horn.Ramona.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Ramona V Horn E025930 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette Jones Jones.Yvette@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Yvette Jones E026975 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benita Laughlin D Laughlin.Benita.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Benita D Laughlin E027280 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Howard Howard.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Eddie Howard E027704 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Terrell T Terrell.Debra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Debra T Terrell E028848 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanette Taylor Taylor.Jeanette@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jeanette Taylor E029638 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 706 0,00
Latshia Archibald P Archibald.Latshia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Latshia P Archibald E030058 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mashanda Burch S Burch.Mashanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Mashanda S Burch E030059 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernard Bishop Bishop.Bernard@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Bernard Bishop E030375 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryan Little D Little.Bryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ACADEMIC COACH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Bryan D Little E030421 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Goss D Goss.Deborah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Deborah D Goss E031060 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Lewis V Lewis.Crystal@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Crystal V Lewis E032440 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Lewis A Lewis.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Mary A Lewis E032461 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brian Fisher L Fisher.Brian.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Brian L Fisher E033298 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monica Harrell D Harrell.Monica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ACADEMIC COACH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Monica D Harrell E034051 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Justice B Justice.Shirley.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Shirley B Justice E034215 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pierre Coffey H Coffey.Pierre.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Pierre H Coffey E041119 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Otis Lofton Lofton.Otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Otis Lofton E041139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandria Wiggins L Crouch.Cassandria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Cassandria L Wiggins E041245 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 0,00
Belinda Alexander G Alexander.Belinda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Belinda G Alexander E041697 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakeitra Feagins T Feagins.Lakeitra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Lakeitra T Feagins E041746 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706 0,00
Katie Mainor C Mainor.Katie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Katie C Mainor E042068 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrick Butler R Butler.Patrick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Patrick R Butler E042319 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Brown L Brown.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Rebecca L Brown E042427 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Person N Person.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Christy N Person E042612 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph Hinton K Hinton.Joseph.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Joseph K Hinton E042618 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvetta Graham M Graham.Melvetta.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Melvetta M Graham E042842 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maxine Hall V Hall.Maxine.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Maxine V Hall E042966 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marcus Carter D Carter.Marcus.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Marcus D Carter E043254 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea Dowdell N Dowdell.Andrea.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Andrea N Dowdell E043368 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonell Flowers S E043552@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Shonell S Flowers E043552 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Kovalik M Kovalik.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER ESOL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL David M Kovalik E043599 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolfo Barraca Barraca.Rudolfo@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Rudolfo Barraca E043604 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raell Foster M Foster.Raell.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Raell M Foster E043736 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Cox A Cox.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Rebekah A Cox E043968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacinta Johnson-Mitchell D Johnson-mitchell.Jacinta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jacinta D Johnson-Mitchell E044133 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Kindred S Kindred.Jasmine.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jasmine S Kindred E044256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Macrina Mathis Mathis.Macrina@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Macrina Mathis E044316 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Parks L Parks.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Angela L Parks E044671 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Lloyd R Lloyd.Susan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Susan R Lloyd E045123 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harris Gray T Gray.Harris.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Harris T Gray E045273 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zachary Findley T Findley.Zachary.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Zachary T Findley E045364 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffani Ford-Williams C Ford-williams.Tiffani.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Tiffani C Ford-Williams E045426 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mildred Morris A Morris.Mildred.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Mildred A Morris E045490 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Bravo J Bravo.Shannon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER DANCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Shannon J Bravo E045758 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Bernard M Bernard.Samantha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Samantha M Bernard E045936 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Allen D Allen.Brittany.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Brittany D Allen E045976 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ulysses Johnson E Johnson.Ulysses.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Ulysses E Johnson E046010 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Goree S Goree.Kimberly.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Kimberly S Goree E046011 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sydney Galloway A Galloway.Sydney.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Sydney A Galloway E046035 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terrell Mitchell M Mitchell.Terrell.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Terrell M Mitchell E046047 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charles Pudil A Pudil.Charles.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Charles A Pudil E046048 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Corliss Taylor R Taylor.Corliss.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Corliss R Taylor E046091 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kabais Trice M Trice.Kabais.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Kabais M Trice E046092 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard Craft A Craft.Richard.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Richard A Craft E046123 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Jefferson A Jefferson.Ashley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Ashley A Jefferson E046183 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tulio Crosthwaite G Crosthwaite.Tulio.G2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Tulio G Crosthwaite E046198 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Fonder B Fonder.Kimberly.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Kimberly B Fonder E046264 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brielle Debacco N E046311@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Brielle N Debacco E046311 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aaron Williams E Williams.Aaron.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Aaron E Williams E046317 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00