Baker Middle School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Reginald Williamson Williamson.Reginald@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Reginald Williamson E008348 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia Ingram L Ingram.Julia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Julia L Ingram E014218 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda Robinson-Phillips M Robinson-phillips.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Belinda M Robinson-Phillips E021256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Morgan E Morgan.Dorothy.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Dorothy E Morgan E021723 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Bush L Bush.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jennifer L Bush E021832 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clara Singletary Singletary.Clara@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Clara Singletary E022251 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Mitchell L Mitchell.Carolyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Carolyn L Mitchell E024105 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pearlie Jenkins M Jenkins.Pearlie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Pearlie M Jenkins E024226 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dacia Irvin R Irvin.Dacia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Dacia R Irvin E025368 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ramona Horn V Horn.Ramona.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Ramona V Horn E025930 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette Jones Jones.Yvette@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Yvette Jones E026975 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benita Laughlin D Laughlin.Benita.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Benita D Laughlin E027280 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Jackson C Jackson.Julie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Julie C Jackson E027672 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Howard Howard.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Eddie Howard E027704 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Terrell T Terrell.Debra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Debra T Terrell E028848 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taliah Hassan M Hassan.Taliah.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Taliah M Hassan E029847 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Lewis A Lewis.Robert.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Robert A Lewis E030034 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latshia Archibald P Archibald.Latshia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Latshia P Archibald E030058 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mashanda Burch S Burch.Mashanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Mashanda S Burch E030059 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryan Little D Little.Bryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Bryan D Little E030421 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Comilia Cliatt M Cliatt.Comilia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Comilia M Cliatt E030852 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Goss D Goss.Deborah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Deborah D Goss E031060 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Oneill Oneill.Janet@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Janet Oneill E031261 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Willis M Willis.Betty.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Betty M Willis E031974 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Lewis A Lewis.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER TITLE I BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Mary A Lewis E032461 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monica Harrell D Harrell.Monica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ACADEMIC COACH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Monica D Harrell E034051 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracey Saxton L Saxton.Tracey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Tracey L Saxton E034052 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Justice B Justice.Shirley.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Shirley B Justice E034215 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sammantha Reddick J Reddick.Sammantha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Sammantha J Reddick E040899 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pierre Coffey H Coffey.Pierre.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Pierre H Coffey E041119 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandria Wiggins L Crouch.Cassandria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Cassandria L Wiggins E041245 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 0,00
Lakeitra Feagins T Feagins.Lakeitra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Lakeitra T Feagins E041746 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 706 0,00
Suezette Clinkscales H Clinkscales.Suezette.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Suezette H Clinkscales E042047 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Mainor C Mainor.Katie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Katie C Mainor E042068 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Brown L Brown.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Rebecca L Brown E042427 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Roderick Martin K Martin.Roderick.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Roderick K Martin E042474 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anthony Claiborne C Claiborne.Anthony.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Anthony C Claiborne E042509 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Person N Person.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Christy N Person E042612 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph Hinton K Hinton.Joseph.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Joseph K Hinton E042618 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvetta Graham M Graham.Melvetta.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Melvetta M Graham E042842 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maxine Hall V Hall.Maxine.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Maxine V Hall E042966 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea Dowdell N Dowdell.Andrea.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Andrea N Dowdell E043368 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rodolfo Barraca Barraca.Rodolfo@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Rodolfo Barraca E043604 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cody Gooden A Gooden.Cody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Cody A Gooden E043734 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raell Foster M Foster.Raell.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Raell M Foster E043736 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raymond Dasilva A Dasilva.Raymond.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Raymond A Dasilva E043996 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacinta Johnson D Johnson.Jacinta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jacinta D Johnson E044133 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Sampson-Lockett C Sampson-lockett.Jacqueline.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jacqueline C Sampson-Lockett E044210 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Kindred S Kindred.Jasmine.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jasmine S Kindred E044256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Macrina Mathis Mathis.Macrina@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Macrina Mathis E044316 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Eberhart E Eberhart.Cheryl.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Cheryl E Eberhart E044652 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Parks L Parks.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Angela L Parks E044671 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kyra Cliatt S Cliatt.Kyra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARENTING LIAISON BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Kyra S Cliatt E044798 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret Sellers B Sellers.Margaret.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Margaret B Sellers E044821 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abeika Alexander D Alexander.Abeika@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Abeika D Alexander E044834 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shameka Sanders M Sanders.Shameka.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Shameka M Sanders E044843 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Lloyd R Lloyd.Susan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Susan R Lloyd E045123 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie McDonald M Mcdonald.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Stephanie M McDonald E045171 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Macie Foster E Foster.Macie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Macie E Foster E045201 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Sanford L Sanford.Kelly.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Kelly L Sanford E045235 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harris Gray T Gray.Harris.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Harris T Gray E045273 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zachary Findley T Findley.Zachary.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Zachary T Findley E045364 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anna Joyce E Joyce.Anna.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER ESOL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Anna E Joyce E045405 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara Allison Mitchell A Mitchell.SaraAllison.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Sara Allison A Mitchell E045423 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffani Ford-Williams C Ford-williams.Tiffani.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Tiffani C Ford-Williams E045426 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyron Dowdell L Dowdell.Tyron.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Tyron L Dowdell E045434 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mildred Morris A Morris.Mildred.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Mildred A Morris E045490 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00