(706) 683-8721

Baker Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameLocationEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Heidi W Brady MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER ESOL Brady.Heidi.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heidi W Brady BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E017298 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda M Robinson-Phillips MS TEACHER SCIENCE Robinson-phillips.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda M Robinson-Phillips BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E021256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kay Barron MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kay.Barron@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kay Barron BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E022049 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clara Michelle Ryles SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Ryles.Clara.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Clara Michelle Ryles BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E022251 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dacia L Sheffield MS ACADEMIC COACH Sheffield.Dacia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dacia L Sheffield BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E025368 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ramona V Horn MS PRINCIPAL Horn.Ramona.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ramona V Horn BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E025930 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine Golden REGULAR CUSTODIAN Golden.Elaine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elaine Golden BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E026990 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Howard REGULAR CUSTODIAN Howard.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eddie Howard BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E027704 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra T Terrell MS SECONDARY DEAN Terrell.Debra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra T Terrell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E028848 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latshia P Archibald MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Archibald.Latshia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latshia P Archibald BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030058 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mashanda S Burch MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Burch.Mashanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mashanda S Burch BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030059 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernard Bishop INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Bishop.Bernard@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bernard Bishop BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030375 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryan D Little MS ACADEMIC COACH Little.Bryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bryan D Little BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030421 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah D Goss MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Goss.Deborah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah D Goss BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E031060 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Venise Lewis MS COUNSELOR Lewis.Crystal@muscogee.k12.ga.us Crystal Venise Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032440 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary A Lewis MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Lewis.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary A Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032461 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Antron Murray MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Murray.Antron@muscogee.k12.ga.us Antron Murray BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E040661 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Otis Lofton MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Lofton.Otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Otis Lofton BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamika Y Baggage MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Baggage.Tamika.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamika Y Baggage BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041170 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandria Lashun Wiggins SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Crouch.Cassandria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cassandria Lashun Wiggins BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041245 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda G Alexander SCHOOL SECRETARY Alexander.Belinda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda G Alexander BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041697 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakeitra T Feagins MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Feagins.Lakeitra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakeitra T Feagins BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041746 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie C Mainor MS CLERK Mainor.Katie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katie C Mainor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042068 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca L Brown MS TEACHER ENGLISH Brown.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca L Brown BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042427 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph K Hinton MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hinton.Joseph.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joseph K Hinton BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042618 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvetta M Graham MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Graham.Melvetta.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melvetta M Graham BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042842 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anthony S Gibson MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Gibson.Anthony.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anthony S Gibson BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042860 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maxine V Hall MS CLERK Hall.Maxine.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maxine V Hall BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042966 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shalona Porchae Irizarry PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Irizarry.Shalona.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shalona Porchae Irizarry BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043326 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea N Dowdell SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Dowdell.Andrea.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea N Dowdell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043368 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonell Shontae Flowers INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT E043552@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shonell Shontae Flowers BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043552 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David M Kovalik MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER ESOL Kovalik.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us David M Kovalik BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043599 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolfo Barraca MS TEACHER CHORUS Barraca.Rudolfo@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rudolfo Barraca BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043604 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raell M Foster MS TEACHER SCIENCE Foster.Raell.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Raell M Foster BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043736 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Prabir K Chatterjee MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Chatterjee.Prabir.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Prabir K Chatterjee BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043778 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Allison Cox MS TEACHER ENGLISH Cox.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebekah Allison Cox BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacinta D Johnson-Mitchell MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Johnson-mitchell.Jacinta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacinta D Johnson-Mitchell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044133 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Lavean Parks MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Parks.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Lavean Parks BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044671 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonda Gail Lewis LEAD CUSTODIAN Lewis.Latonda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latonda Gail Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044737 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Renee Lloyd SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Lloyd.Susan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan Renee Lloyd BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045123 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Harris Thomas Gray MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Gray.Harris.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Harris Thomas Gray BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045273 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zachary Thomas Findley MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Findley.Zachary.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Zachary Thomas Findley BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045364 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia Monique Murphy INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Murphy.Valencia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valencia Monique Murphy BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045408 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mildred Ann Morris PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I Morris.Mildred.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mildred Ann Morris BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045490 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Janine Bravo MS TEACHER DANCE Bravo.Shannon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon Janine Bravo BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045758 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Darcel Allen SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Allen.Brittany.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Darcel Allen BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045976 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ulysses Edwin Johnson MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Johnson.Ulysses.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ulysses Edwin Johnson BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046010 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sydney Alexandra Galloway MS TEACHER SCIENCE Galloway.Sydney.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sydney Alexandra Galloway BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046035 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Corliss Renee Taylor MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Taylor.Corliss.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Corliss Renee Taylor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046091 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kabais Montrez Trice MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Trice.Kabais.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kabais Montrez Trice BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046092 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tegyn Rae Dustin MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Dustin.Tegyn.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tegyn Rae Dustin BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046255 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsie B Osborne MS TEACHER ENGLISH Osborne.Chelsie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsie B Osborne BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046720 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonas Lonzanida MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Lonzanida.Jonas@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jonas Lonzanida BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046721 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Faith Elizabeth Farmer MS AGRICULTURE TEACHER Farmer.Faith.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Faith Elizabeth Farmer BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046766 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Granger Rogers MS TEACHER SCIENCE Rogers.Erin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erin Granger Rogers BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046881 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia Ann Jones MS TEACHER ENGLISH Jones.Julia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julia Ann Jones BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047037 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arianna Abeyta Smith INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Smith.Arianna.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Arianna Abeyta Smith BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047124 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sierra Secura Woods MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Woods.Sierra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sierra Secura Woods BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047240 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Donella Miller MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Miller.Brenda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda Donella Miller BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047310 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aaricka Joquay Rakestraw PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I Rakestraw.Aaricka.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aaricka Joquay Rakestraw BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047379 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Khalil Alexander Mainor REGULAR CUSTODIAN Mainor.Khalil.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Khalil Alexander Mainor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047399 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Theresa A Thomas ISSP TECHNICIAN Thomas.Theresa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Theresa A Thomas BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047400 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaquandria Quanette Singletary MS TEACHER SCIENCE Singletary.Shaquandria.Q2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shaquandria Quanette Singletary BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047522 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Ann Williams REGULAR CUSTODIAN Williams.Patricia.A3@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Ann Williams BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047571 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shermanetter Cromartie McCluster INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Mccluster.Shermanetter.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shermanetter Cromartie McCluster BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047606 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00