Baker Middle School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Julia Ingram L Ingram.Julia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Julia L Ingram E014218 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Medley T Medley.Angela.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Angela T Medley E014854 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darrell Walton Walton.Darrell@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Darrell Walton E020363 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda Robinson-Phillips M Robinson-phillips.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Belinda M Robinson-Phillips E021256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clara Singletary Singletary.Clara@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Clara Singletary E022251 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
George Mclendon L Mclendon.George.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL George L Mclendon E022453 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Mitchell L Mitchell.Carolyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Carolyn L Mitchell E024105 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pearlie Jenkins M Jenkins.Pearlie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Pearlie M Jenkins E024226 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dacia Irvin R Irvin.Dacia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Dacia R Irvin E025368 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Russell Walker L Walker.Russell.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Russell L Walker E025516 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ramona Horn V Horn.Ramona.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Ramona V Horn E025930 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette Jones Jones.Yvette@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Yvette Jones E026975 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benita Laughlin D Laughlin.Benita.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Benita D Laughlin E027280 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Jackson C Jackson.Julie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Julie C Jackson E027672 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Howard Howard.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Eddie Howard E027704 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Toni Goosby Goosby.Toni@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Toni Goosby E028648 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Terrell T Terrell.Debra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Debra T Terrell E028848 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Rutledge A Rutledge.Carolyn.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Carolyn A Rutledge E029542 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taliah Hassan M Hassan.Taliah.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Taliah M Hassan E029847 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Lewis A Lewis.Robert.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Robert A Lewis E030034 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latshia Archibald P Archibald.Latshia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Latshia P Archibald E030058 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mashanda Burch S Burch.Mashanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Mashanda S Burch E030059 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryan Little D Little.Bryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Bryan D Little E030421 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Whittaker M Whittaker.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Amanda M Whittaker E030802 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Comilia Cliatt M Cliatt.Comilia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Comilia M Cliatt E030852 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Goss D Goss.Deborah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Deborah D Goss E031060 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Willis M Willis.Betty.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Betty M Willis E031974 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darryl Carter G Carter.Darryl.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Darryl G Carter E032884 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lamont Sheffield A Sheffield.Lamont.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Lamont A Sheffield E033546 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracey Saxton L Saxton.Tracey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Tracey L Saxton E034052 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Sims L Sims.Brittany.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Brittany L Sims E034213 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Justice B Justice.Shirley.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Shirley B Justice E034215 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sammantha Reddick J Reddick.Sammantha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Sammantha J Reddick E040899 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamika Baggage Y Baggage.Tamika.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Tamika Y Baggage E041170 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandria Wiggins L Crouch.Cassandria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Cassandria L Wiggins E041245 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakeitra Feagins T Feagins.Lakeitra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Lakeitra T Feagins E041746 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carlos Baggage C Baggage.Carlos.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Carlos C Baggage E042004 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Mainor C Mainor.Katie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Katie C Mainor E042068 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Brown L Brown.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Rebecca L Brown E042427 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Roderick Martin K Martin.Roderick.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Roderick K Martin E042474 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anthony Claiborne C Claiborne.Anthony.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Anthony C Claiborne E042509 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherietta Toney S Toney.Sherietta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Sherietta S Toney E042594 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Brown N Brown.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Christy N Brown E042612 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph Hinton K Hinton.Joseph.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Joseph K Hinton E042618 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martha Johnson L Johnson.Martha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Martha L Johnson E042650 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvetta Graham M Graham.Melvetta.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Melvetta M Graham E042842 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maxine Hall V Hall.Maxine.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Maxine V Hall E042966 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Don German E German.Don.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Don E German E043195 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea Dowdell N Dowdell.Andrea.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Andrea N Dowdell E043368 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Pickett Pickett.Christine@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Christine Pickett E043432 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rodolfo Barraca Barraca.Rodolfo@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Rodolfo Barraca E043604 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Mercado D Mercado.Crystal.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Crystal D Mercado E043618 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cody Gooden A Gooden.Cody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Cody A Gooden E043734 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raell Foster M Foster.Raell.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Raell M Foster E043736 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kassie York York.Kassie@muscogee.k12.ga.us BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Kassie York E043793 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Cox A Cox.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Rebekah A Cox E043968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raymond Dasilva A Dasilva.Raymond.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Raymond A Dasilva E043996 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina Edwards M Edwards.Regina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Regina M Edwards E044004 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacinta Johnson D Johnson.Jacinta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jacinta D Johnson E044133 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Sampson-Lockett C Sampson-lockett.Jacqueline.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jacqueline C Sampson-Lockett E044210 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Kindred S Kindred.Jasmine.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Jasmine S Kindred E044256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Macrina Mathis Mathis.Macrina@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Macrina Mathis E044316 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Logan G Logan.Janice.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER ESOL BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Janice G Logan E044368 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianca Allen Allen.Brianca@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Brianca Allen E044391 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Eberhart E ceberhart65@gmail.com PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL Cheryl E Eberhart E044652 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank