Congratulations to the following students for making the 2021 Track Team.

Boys List:

Xander Byers
Carter Freiberg
Collin Freiberg
Michael Gilcrest
Toby Harmon
Jai Jackson
Jaiden Jackson
Demarion Lee
William Little
William Mason
Girls List:
Hannah Aoki
Maya Bagsby
McKenzie Brown
Haley Heard
Mya Love
Emma Mathis
Payton Murray
Stacia Strozier
Gabby Ware
Alicia Williams

There will be NO practice tomorrow. Only a parent meeting on Zoom at 6PM.