Congratulations to the following boys who have made the 2019-2020 Aaron Cohn Boys Basketball team. The boys need to report to the Aaron Cohn gym at 4 P.M. for study hall. Practice will be from 5-7 P.M. on Monday. Parents please bring $150 CASH ONLY to the parent meeting which will be at 6 P.M. Monday in the Bulldog Café.


Aiden Jones

Ben Green

Demarion Lee

Jai Jackson

Jaiden Jackson

Johnathan Kyles

Jordan Thompson

Matthew D. Lewis

MiKehi Williams

Nick Faison

O’Darrius Peek

Savon Kelly

Timothy Hill