Congratulations to the following students for making the ACMS 2019 team. The first practice will be tomorrow from 4:00PM to 5:30PM. This list is contingent on grade eligibility. It is subject to change if students are academically ineligible.

Please know there is a mandatory parent meeting on Feb. 25th at 5:00PM in the cafeteria. Parents are to bring $100 cash to the meeting to cover athletic fees and team apparel. If parents would like to purchase additional shirts, please bring $15 for each additional shirt you would like to purchase.

Girls Team

  1. I’yanna Herron
  2. Lamaesia Kendrick
  3. Brinae Pugh
  4. Kyann Henderson
  5. Adrianna Lindsey
  6. Alyssa Bowman
  7. Zaria Law
  8. Mya Love
  9. Lydia Jones
  10. Leela Rowe
  11. Dyvine Vega
  12. Leah McCoy
  13. Haley Heard
  14. Maya Bagsby
  15. Taylor Horton
  16. Emily Gasser
  17. Kaiden Crowell
  18. Nevaeh Sanders

Boys Team

  1. J’vion Luster
  2. Tyree Woods
  3. Kade Harmon
  4. Toby Harmon
  5. Elijah Mortensen
  6. Micah Mortensen
  7. Darryl Stanard
  8. Eugene Autry
  9. Keandre Davis
  10. O’Darrious Peek
  11. Nnonye Marcus
  12. Angel Cabrera
  13. Caleb Weaver
  14. Graham Seegar
  15. Kaleb Covarrubias-Marallo
  16. Jaylen Davis
  17. Miquon Merriweather
  18. Devin Simmons