2018 Track Team

2018 Track Team

Congratulations to the 2018 Aaron Cohn Track Team!

Lady Bulldogs Bulldogs
Anderson, Madison Allen, Vincent
Bowman, Alyssa Barker, Cadyn
Briscoe, Kylie Bell, Sincere
Cannon, Kerwin Dennis, Zachary
Conley, Brianna Hardrick, Brandon
Edwards, Irony Harmon, Kade
Gogas, Julia Lockhart, Derrick
Henderson, Kyann Luster, Jvion
Henry, Ayanna Marcus, Nnonye
Herron, I’Yanna Marstin, Tommy
Law, Zaria Merriweather, Michael
Lindsey, Adrianna Merriweather, Miquon
McCoy, Leah Mortenson, Micah
Merriweather, Mikeyria Spencer, Jekhyler
Pugh, Brinae Wilbur, Brandon
Vega, Dyvine Williams, Wilbur


All student athletes need to stay after school tomorrow for their first practice.  Parents need to plan on attending the MANDATORY parent meeting tomorrow, Thursday February 08, 2018 @ 5:30pm.  The meeting will be located in the lunchroom.  Please be prepared to make payments tomorrow at the meeting. CASH ONLY!

Cost for track: $100 – includes athletic fee, t-shirt, socks, sweatshirt and pants.


Additional cost not included:

  • Track spikes, shoes, etc
  • Admission for track meets
  • Snacks, etc. before and during track meets.
Alexus Hammond

Alexus Hammond

We are so proud of Lexi for winning the school Spelling Bee and going on to compete at the district level.  She placed in the top 6 at the district competition and represented ACMS well!  Congratulations and thank you, Lexi!