The following boys have made the 2017 Bulldog Basketball team. The team will become official on December 20th, when first semester grades are posted. Practice begins on Thursday, December 8th .from 4 P.M. to 5:30 P.M. A mandatory parent meeting will be held in the Aaron Cohn Bulldog Café at 5:30 PM on Thursday, December 8th.

Briscoe, Grant
Brown, Ty’Quandre
Davenport, Emanuel
Derosier, Sean
Galliard, Darius
Grant, Gregory
Hill, Khameron
Hodo, Jakeith
Jackson, Malachi
Mobley, Ryan
Scranton, Aeryon
Wilber, Brandon
Woods, Tyree